askbot - en to ko translation catalogue (1189 entries)

en: 
                %(counter)s Answer
                 | 
                %(counter)s Answers
ko[0]: 
                %(counter)s 답변

en: 
            <span class='big strong'>Dear %(user_name)s</span>, we look forward to hearing your feedback. 
            Please type and send us your message below.
ko: 
            <span class='big strong'>%(user_name)s</span>님, 피드백을 들려주세요. 
            아래에 메시지를 입력해서 보내주세요.

en: 
            <span class='big strong'>Dear visitor</span>, we look forward to hearing your feedback.
            Please type and send us your message below.
ko: 
            <span class='big strong'>방문자님</span>, 여러분의 피드백을 듣고 싶습니다.
            여러분의 메시지를 아래에 입력하여 보내주세요.

en: 
            Your answer to %(title)s %(summary)s will be posted once you log in
ko: 
    <i>"<strong>%(title)s</strong> %(summary)s..."</i>에 대한 <span class="strong big">귀하의 답변</span> <span class="strong big">는 저장되었으며 로그인 후에 게시됩니다.</span>

en: 
    <p>The system was unable to process your message successfully, the reason being:<p>
ko: 
    <p>이 시스템은 당신의 메시지를 올바로 처리할 수 없습니다. 이유:<p>

en: 
    <span class='big strong'>Your email address is now set to %%(email)s.</span> 
    Updates on the questions that you like most will be sent to this address. 
    Email notifications are sent once a day or less frequently - only when there 
    are any news.
ko: 
    <span class='big strong'>귀하의 이메일 주소는 %%(email)s로 설정되었습니다.</span> 
    좋아하시는 질문에 대한 업데이트가 이 주소로 발송될 것입니다. 
    이메일 알림은 새로운 소식일 있을 경우에만 하루에 한 번 이내로 발송됩니다.

en: 
    Hello, this is a %(site_title)s forum feedback message.
ko: 
    안녕하세요, 이것은 %(site_title)s 포럼 피드백 메시지입니다.

en:  - to expand, or dig in by adding more tags and revising the query.
ko:  - 태그를 추가하거나 질의를 개정함으로써 확장하거나 파헤치기 위하여

en:  accept own answer to own questions
ko: 자신의 질문에 자신의 답변을 채택

en:  or
ko:  또는

en: " and "%s"
ko: " 및 "%s"

en: " and more
ko: " 와 그 이상

en: "Login now!"
ko: "지금 로그인!"

en: %(count)s follower | %(count)s followers
ko[0]: %(count)s 팔로워

en: %(days)d day | %(days)d days
ko[0]: %(days)d 일

en: %(hr)d hour ago | %(hr)d hours ago
ko[0]: %(hr)d 시간 전

en: %(item1)s and %(item2)s
ko: %(item1)s과 %(item2)s

en: %(min)d min ago | %(min)d mins ago
ko[0]: %(min)d 분 전

en: %(new)s new flagged posts
ko: %(new)s 새로 신고된 게시물

en: %(new)s new flagged posts and %(seen)s previous
ko: %(new)s 새로 신고된 게시물 및 %(seen)s 이전

en: %(points)s points were added for %(username)s's contribution to question %(question_title)s
ko: %(question_title)s 질문에 대한 %(username)s의 공헌에 %(points)s점이 가점되었습니다

en: %(points)s points were subtracted for %(username)s's contribution to question %(question_title)s
ko: %(question_title)s 질문에 대한 %(username)s의 공헌에 %(points)s점이 감점되었습니다

en: %(q_num)s question | %(q_num)s questions
ko[0]: %(q_num)s 개의 질문

en: %(question_count)d unanswered question about %(topics)s | %(question_count)d unanswered questions about %(topics)s
ko[0]: %(topics)s에 관한 질문 중 %(question_count)d개가 답변되지 않음

en: %(question_count)d updated question about %(topics)s | %(question_count)d updated questions about %(topics)s
ko[0]: %(topics)s에 관한 질문 %(question_count)d개가 업데이트됨

en: %(seen)s flagged posts
ko: %(seen)s 신고된 게시물

en: %(site)s logo
ko: %(site)s 로고

en: %(site)s user name and password
ko: %(site)s 사용자명과 비밀번호

en: %(user)s has %(badges)s
ko: %(user)s는 %(badges)s를 갖고 있습니다

en: %(user_name)s's karma change log
ko: %(user_name)s의 카르마 변경 로그

en: %(username)s gravatar image
ko: %(username)s의 그라바타 이미지

en: %(username)s karma is %(reputation)s
ko: %(username)s 카르마는 %(reputation)s입니다

en: %(username)s's current status is "%(status)s"
ko: %(username)s'님의 현재 상태는 "%(status)s"입니다

en: %(username)s's network is empty
ko: %(username)s 님의 인맥이 형성되지 않았습니다

en: %(username)s's profile
ko: %(username)s의 프로필

en: %(username)s's website is %(url)s
ko: %(username)s의 웹사이트는 %(url)s입니다

en: 'Approved' status means the same as regular user.
ko: '승인됨' 상태는 보통의 사용자와 동일함을 의미합니다.

en: (%(comment_count)s comment) | the answer has been commented %(comment_count)s times
ko[0]: 답변에 %(comment_count)s 개의 댓글이 달렸습니다

en: (Please solve the captcha)
ko: (캡차를 풀어주세요)

en: (cannot be changed)
ko: (변경될 수 없다)

en: (or select another login method above)
ko: (또는 위의 다른 로그인 방법을 선택)

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: (this field is required)
ko: (필수)

en: (to hear from us please enter a valid email or check the box below)
ko: (소식을 받아보시려면 유효한 이메일을 입력하시거나 아래의 박스를 체크하세요)

en: , one of these is required
ko: , 이들 중 하나가 요구됩니다

en: 2 days ago
ko: 이틀 전

en: <em>Changed by moderator. Reason:</em> %(reason)s
ko: <em>조정자에 의하여 변경됨. 이유:</em> %(reason)s

en: <em>Note: please read <a href="%(url)s">read this</a> first.</em>
ko: <em>주의: <a href="%(url)s">이 글부터</a> 먼저 읽어보세요.</em>

en: <em>Warning:</em> if your database is not empty, please back it up
            before attempting this operation.
ko: <em>경고:</em> 만약 데이터베이스가 비어있지 않다면 이 기능을
    사용하기 전에 백업을 꼭 하시기 바랍니다.

en: <p>Dear %(name)s,</p><p>The following question has been updated %(sitename)s</p> | <p>Dear %(name)s,</p><p>The following %(num)d questions have been updated on %(sitename)s:</p>
ko[0]: <p>%(name)s 님,</p><p>The following %(num)d questions have been updated on %(sitename)s:</p>

en: <p>Sorry, in order to post questions on %(site)s by email, please <a href="%(url)s">register first</a></p>
ko: <p>죄송합니다. %(site)s에 이메일로 질문을 등록하시려면, <a href="%(url)s">등록</a>을 먼저 해주세요</p>

en: <p>Sorry, there was an error posting your question please contact the %(site)s administrator</p>
ko: <p>죄송합니다. 질문을 올리는 도중에 오류가 발생하였습니다. %(site)s 관리자에게 연락해주세요</p>

en: <p>Sorry, your question could not be posted due to insufficient privileges of your user account</p>
ko: <p>죄송합니다. 귀하의 계정으로는 질문을 등록하실 수 없습니다</p>

en: <p>The picture that appears on the users profiles is called <strong>gravatar</strong> (which means <strong>g</strong>lobally <strong>r</strong>ecognized <strong>avatar</strong>).</p><p>Here is how it works: a <strong>cryptographic key</strong> (unbreakable code) is calculated from your email address. You upload your picture (or your favorite alter ego image) the website <a href='http://gravatar.com'><strong>gravatar.com</strong></a> from where we later retreive your image using the key.</p><p>This way all the websites you trust can show your image next to your posts and your email address remains private.</p><p>Please <strong>personalize your account</strong> with an image - just register at <a href='http://gravatar.com'><strong>gravatar.com</strong></a> (just please be sure to use the same email address that you used to register with us). Default image that looks like a kitchen tile is generated automatically.</p>
ko: <p>사용자 프로필에 보이는 그림은 <strong>그라바타</strong>(<strong>g</strong>lobally <strong>r</strong>ecognized <strong>avatar</strong>라는 뜻)입니다.</p><p>원리는 이렇습니다. 이메일 주소로부터 <strong>암호화 키</strong>(깰 수 없는 코드)를 계산해냅니다. 여러분의 사진(또는 여러분을 나타내는 좋아하는 이미지)을 웹사이트<a href='http://gravatar.com'><strong>gravatar.com</strong></a>에 업로드하시면 우리가 키를 이용하여 그 이미지를 얻어오게 됩니다.</p><p>이러한 방법으로 여러분이 신뢰하는 웹사이트에서는 여러분의 이메일 주소를 공개하지 않으면서도 게시글 옆에 이미지를 보여줄 수 있습니다.</p><p>이미지로 <strong>여러분의 계정을 개인화하세요.</strong><a href='http://gravatar.com'><strong>gravatar.com</strong></a>에서 등록만 하시면 됩니다(등록할 때 사용한 이메일과 동일한 주소를 사용하세요). 부엌 타일처럼 생긴 기본 이미지는 자동으로 생성된 것입니다.</p>

en: <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> Vote | <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> Votes
ko[0]: <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> 투표

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Badge | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Badges
ko[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> 배지

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Question | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Questions
ko[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> 질문

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Tag | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Tags
ko[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> 태그

en: <span class="strong big">You are welcome to start submitting your question anonymously</span>. When you submit the post, you will be redirected to the login/signup page. Your question will be saved in the current session and will be published after you log in. Login/signup process is very simple. Login takes about 30 seconds, initial signup takes a minute or less.
ko: <span class="strong big">익명으로 질문을 올리시는 것을 환영합니다</span>. 게시물을 제출하면, 로그인/가입 페이지로 이동합니다. 귀하의 질문은 현재 세션 내에 저장되며 로그인 후에 발행됩니다. 로그인/가입 절차는 매우 간단합니다. 로그인에는 30 초, 처음 가입에는 몇 분 밖에 걸리지 않습니다.

en: <span class='big strong'>Adjust frequency of email updates.</span> Receive updates on interesting questions by email, <strong><br/>help the community</strong> by answering questions of your colleagues. If you do not wish to receive emails - select 'no email' on all items below.<br/>Updates are only sent when there is any new activity on selected items.
ko: <span class='big strong'>이메일 발송 주기 조정.</span> 관심 있는 질문에 대한 소식을 이메일로 받아보시고, 동료의 질문에 답변함으로써 <strong><br/>커뮤니티를 도와주세요</strong>. 이메일을 받기를 원치 않으시면 - 아래의 항목 중 'no email'을 선택하세요.<br/>선택된 항목에 대하여 새로운 활동이 있을 경우에만 새 소식이 발송됩니다.

en: <span class='big strong'>Please try to give a substantial answer</span>. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just <strong>use the commenting tool</strong>. Please remember that you can always <strong>revise your answers</strong> - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please <strong>don't forget to vote</strong> - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!
ko: <span class='big strong'>실질적인 답변을 하도록 노력하시기 바랍니다</span>. 질문이나 답변에 첨언하고자 한다면 <strong>댓글 도구를 사용하세요</strong>. 항상 <strong>답변을 개정</strong>할 수 있음을 유념하세요 - 동일한 질문에 두번 답할 필요가 없습니다. 또한, <strong>투표를 잊지 마세요!</strong> - 으뜸가는 질문과 답변을 선택하는 데에 정말 도움이 됩니다!

en: <span class='big strong'>You are welcome to answer your own question</span>, but please make sure to give an <strong>answer</strong>. Remember that you can always <strong>revise your original question</strong>. Please <strong>use comments for discussions</strong>  and <strong>please don't forget to vote :)</strong> for the answers that you liked (or perhaps did not like)!
ko: <span class='big strong'>자신의 질문에 답변하는 것을 환영합니다만</span>, <strong>답변</strong>을 하셔야 합니다. <strong>항상 원래의 질문을 개정</strong>할 수 있음을 기억하시기 바랍니다. <strong>토론을 위해서는 댓글을 사용</strong>하시고 좋아하는 질문에 대해서는(싫어하는 질문에 대해서도) <strong>투표를 잊지 마세요! :)</strong>

en: <span class='big strong'>Your current email address %%(email)s has been 
    validated before</span> so the new key was not sent. You can <a 
    href='%%(change_link)s'>change</a> email used for update subscriptions if 
    necessary.
ko: <span class='big strong'>귀하의 현재 이메일 주소 %%(email)은 이미 확인되었으므로</span> 새로운 키가 발송되지 않았습니다. 필요하다면 구독 갱신을 위하여 사용되는 이메일을 <a 
    href='%%(change_link)s'>변경</a>하실 수 있습니다

en: <span class='strong big'>If you prefer, create your forum login name and 
    password here. However</span>, please keep in mind that we also support 
    <strong>OpenID</strong> login method. With <strong>OpenID</strong> you can 
    simply reuse your external login (e.g. Gmail or AOL) without ever sharing 
    your login details with anyone and having to remember yet another password.
ko: <span class='strong big'>원하신다면, 포럼 로그인 이름과 비밀번호를 이곳에서 생성하실 수 있습니다. 하지만</span>, <strong>OpenID</strong> 로그인 방법 또한 지원한다는 점을 염두에 두시기 바랍니다. <strong>OpenID</strong>를 사용하면 외부의 로그인(Gmail 또는 AOL 등)을 재사용하실 수 있으며, 다른 사람에게 자세한 정보를 노출하거나 새로운 비밀번호를 기억하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: <span class='strong big'>Please enter your email address in the box below.</span>
    Valid email address is required on this Q&amp;A forum. If you like, 
    you can <strong>receive updates</strong> on interesting questions or entire
    forum via email. Also, your email is used to create a unique 
    <a href='%%(gravatar_faq_url)s'><strong>gravatar</strong></a> image for your
    account. Email addresses are never shown or otherwise shared with anybody
    else.
ko: <span class='strong big'>아래의 박스에 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.</span>
    이 Q&amp;A 포럼에서는 유효한 이메일 주소를 필요로 합니다. 원하신다면, 
    관심 있는 질문 또는 전체 포럼에 대하여 이메일을 통하여 <strong>업데이트를 받아보기</strong> 하실 수 있습니다. 또한, 이메일은 유일한 
    <a href='%%(gravatar_faq_url)s'><strong>그라바타</strong></a> 이미지을 생성하는 데에 사용됩니다. 이메일 주소는 노출되지 않으며 다른 사람에게 공유되지 않습니다.

en: <span class='strong big'>Please start posting your answer anonymously</span> - your answer will be saved within the current session and published after you log in or create a new account. Please try to give a <strong>substantial answer</strong>, for discussions, <strong>please use comments</strong> and <strong>please do remember to vote</strong> (after you log in)!
ko: <span class='strong big'>익명으로 답변을 시작하시기 바랍니다</span> - 작성하신 답변은 현재 세션 내에 저장되며 로그인 하거나 새 계정을 만들고 나서 발행됩니다. <strong>실질적인 답변</strong>을 줄수 있도록 해주시고 토론을 위해서는 <strong>댓글을 사용</strong>하시기 바랍니다. 그리고 <strong>투표하는것 잊지 마세요</strong>(로그인 한 다음에!)

en: <span class=\"big strong\">Thank you for verifying your email!</span> Now 
    you can <strong>ask</strong> and <strong>answer</strong> questions. Also if 
    you find a very interesting question you can <strong>subscribe for the 
    updates</strong> - then will be notified about changes <strong>once a day</strong>
    or less frequently.
ko: <span class=\"big strong\">이메일을 확인해주셔서 고맙습니다!</span> 이제 <strong>질문</strong>과 <strong>답변</strong>을 하실 수 있습니다. 또한 흥미로운 질문을 발견하시면 <strong>업데이트를 구독</strong>하심으로써 변경된 사항을 <strong>하루에 한 번</strong> 이내로 받아보실 수 있습니다.

en: <span class=\"strong big\">An email with a validation link has been sent to 
    %%(email)s.</span> Please <strong>follow the emailed link</strong> with your 
    web browser. Email validation is necessary to help insure the proper use of 
    email on <span class=\"orange\">Q&amp;A</span>. If you would like to use 
    <strong>another email</strong>, please <a 
    href='%%(change_email_url)s'><strong>change it again</strong></a>.
ko: <span class=\"strong big\">검증 링크가 있는 이메일이 
    %%(email)s으로 발송되었습니다.</span> 웹 브라우저에서 <strong>이메일 링크를 따라가세요</strong>.
    <span class=\"orange\">Q&amp;A</span>에 대한 이메일을 적합하게 사용함을 확인하기 위하여 이메일 검증이 필요합니다.
    <strong>다른 이메일</strong>을 사용하고 싶으시면, <a href='%%(change_email_url)s'><strong>다시 변경해주세요</strong></a>.

en: <span class=\"strong big\">Enter your new email into the box below</span> if 
    you'd like to use another email for <strong>update subscriptions</strong>.
    <br>Currently you are using <strong>%%(email)s</strong>
ko: <strong>새 소식 받아보기</strong>에 다른 이메일을 사용하고 싶으시다면 <span class=\"strong big\">새로운 이메일을 아래의 박스에 입력하세요</span>.
    <br>현재 사용하시는 이메일은 <strong>%%(email)s</strong>입니다

en: <span class=\"strong big\">Your email address %%(email)s has not been changed.
    </span> If you decide to change it later - you can always do it by editing 
    it in your user profile or by using the <a 
    href='%%(change_email_url)s'><strong>previous form</strong></a> again.
ko: <span class=\"strong big\">이메일 주소 %%(email)s가 변경되지 않았습니다.</span>
    <a href='%%(change_email_url)s'><strong>이전 양식</strong></a>으로 돌아가거나,
    나중에 사용자 프로필에서 변경하실 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Here</strong> (once you log in) you will be able to sign up for the periodic email updates about this question.
ko: <strong>여기에서</strong> (로그인 후에) 이 질문에 대한 소식을 이메일을 통해 주기적으로 받아보실 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>To enable this function</strong>, please select option 'customize' in the "Site footer mode" above. Use this area to enter contents of the footer in the HTML format. When customizing the site footer (as well as the header and HTML &lt;HEAD&gt;), use the HTML validation service to make sure that your input is valid and works well in all browsers.
ko: <strong>이 기능을 활성화하려면</strong>, 위의 "사이트 바닥글 모드"의 '커스터마이즈' 옵션을 선택하세요. 이 영역에는 HTML 형식의 바닥글 내용을 입력합니다. 사이트 바닥글을 커스터마이징할 때 (머리글과 HTML &lt;HEAD&gt;와 마찬가지로), HTML 유효성 검증 서비스를 사용하여 입력이 올바르고 모든 브라우저에서 잘 동작하는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: <strong>To use this function</strong>, check "Apply custom style sheet" option above. The CSS rules added in this window will be applied after the default style sheet rules. The custom style sheet will be served dynamically at url "&lt;forum url&gt;/custom.css", where the "&lt;forum url&gt; part depends (default is empty string) on the url configuration in your urls.py.
ko: <strong>이 기능을 사용하기 위해서는</strong>, 위의 "맞춤 스타일 시트 적용"을 체크합니다. 이 창에서 추가된 CSS 규칙은 디폴트 스타일 시트 규칙 이후에 적용됩니다. 맞춤 스타일 시트는 url "&lt;forum url&gt;/custom.css"에서 동적으로 서브되며,  "&lt;forum url&gt; 부분이 urls.py의 url 구성에 의존합니다(기본값은 비어 있는 문자열).

en: <strong>To use this option</strong>, check "Customize HTML &lt;HEAD&gt;" above. Contents of this box will be inserted into the &lt;HEAD&gt; portion of the HTML output, where elements such as &lt;script&gt;, &lt;link&gt;, &lt;meta&gt; may be added. Please, keep in mind that adding external javascript to the &lt;HEAD&gt; is not recommended because it slows loading of the pages. Instead, it will be more efficient to place links to the javascript files into the footer. <strong>Note:</strong> if you do use this setting, please test the site with the W3C HTML validator service.
ko: <strong>이 옵션을 사용하기 위하여</strong>, 위의 "Customize HTML &lt;HEAD&gt;"을 체크하세요. 이 상자의 내용은 HTML 출력의 &lt;HEAD&gt; 부분에 삽입되며, 그곳에는 &lt;script&gt;, &lt;link&gt;, &lt;meta&gt; 등이 추가될 수 있습니다. 외부의 자바스크립트를 &lt;HEAD&gt;에 추가하는 것은 페이지의 로딩을 느리게 할 수 있기 때문에 추천하지 않습니다. 대신에, 바닥글에 링크하는 것이 보다 효과적입니다. <strong>주의:</strong> 이 설정을 사용한다면, W3C HTML 유효성 검사 서비스를 사용하여 사이트를 테스트해보시기 바랍니다.

en: <strong>Your new Email:</strong> 
    (will <strong>not</strong> be shown to anyone, must be valid)
ko: <strong>새로운 이메일:</strong> 
    (<strong>다른 사람에게 보이지 않으니</strong>, 유효한 주소를 입력해주세요)

en: >%(points)s points required to accept or unaccept  your own answer to your own question
ko: 자신의 질문에 대하여 스스로 작성한 답변을 선택하려면 %(points)s 포인트가 필요합니다

en: >%(points)s points required to downvote
ko: 반대표에 >%(points)s 점 필요

en: >%(points)s points required to upvote
ko: 찬성하기 위해 >%(points)s 점 필요

en: A small 16x16 or 32x32 pixel icon image used to distinguish your site in the browser user interface. Please find more information about favicon at <a href="%(favicon_info_url)s">this page</a>.
ko: 브라우저 사용자 인터페이스에서 사이트를 구분하는 데에 쓰이는 작은 16x16 또는 32x32 픽셀 아이콘 이미지. 파비콘에 대한 정보는 <a href="%(favicon_info_url)s">이 페이지</a>를 참고하세요.

en: ALL
ko: 모두

en: AOL screen name
ko: AOL 닉네임

en: About %(site)s
ko: %(site)s에 대하여

en: Accept own answer
ko: 자신의 답변을 채택

en: Accept the best answer for %(question_count)d of your questions
ko: 귀하의 질문의 %(question_count)d에 대한 으뜸 답변을 선택하세요

en: Access control settings
ko: 접근 제어 설정

en: Account recovery email sent
ko: 계정 복구 이메일을 발송하였습니다

en: Activate %(provider)s login
ko: %(provider)s 로그인 활성화

en: Activate to allow login with self-hosted wordpress site
ko: 직접 호스팅하는 워드프레스 사이트로 로그인하는 기능을 활성화

en: Active email verification is done by sending a verification key in email
ko: 보내드린 이메일의 인증키를 통해 활성 이메일 인증이 되었습니다

en: Add
ko: 가점

en: Add custom javascript
ko: 사용자 지정 자바스크립트 추가

en: Add link to the license page
ko: 라이선스 페이지로의 링크 추가

en: Administrators have privileges of normal users, but in addition they can assign/revoke any status to any user, and are exempt from the reputation limits.
ko: 관리자는 일반 사용자의 권한을 갖지만, 어떠한 사용자에 대하여 어떠한 상태를 부여/회수할 수 있으며, 명성 제한이 면제됩니다.

en: Akismet key for spam detection
ko: 스팸 탐지를 위한 Akismet 키

en: Akismet spam protection
ko: Akismet 스팸 보호

en: All configuration options must be edited in the site settings.py file
ko: 모든 구성 옵션은 사이트의 settings.py 파일에서 편집하여야 합니다

en: Allow account recovery by email
ko: 이메일을 이용한 계정 복구 허용

en: Allow adding and removing login methods
ko: 로그인 방법 추가, 제거 허용

en: Allow asking questions anonymously
ko: 익명으로 질문하는것을 허용

en: Allow editing user screen name
ko: 사용자 닉네임 수정 허용

en: Allow only one account per email address
ko: 한 계정당 하나의 이메일만 허용

en: Allow only registered user to access the forum
ko: 등록된 사용자만이 포럼에 접근할 수 있습니다

en: Allow posting before logging in
ko: 로그인 전에 글쓰기 허용

en: Allow posting questions by email
ko: 이메일을 통해서 질문 쓰기 허용

en: Allow swapping answer with question
ko: 답변을 질문으로 바꿔치기 허용하기

en: Allow users change own email addresses
ko: 사용자가 자신의 이메일 주소를 변경하는 것을 허용

en: Allowed image file types are %(types)s
ko: 이미지 파일 타입을 %(types)s로 허용

en: Always display local login form and hide "Askbot" button.
ko: 항상 로컬 로그인 폼을 표시하고 "Askbot" 버튼을 숨김

en: An 88x38 pixel image that is used on the login screen for the password login button.
ko: 로그인 화면에서 비밀번호 로그인 버튼에 사용되는 88x38 픽셀 이미지.

en: An email will be sent to the user with 'reply-to' field set to your email address. Please make sure that your address is entered correctly.
ko: 'reply-to' 필드에 입력한 이메일 주소로 사용자에게 이메일이 발송됩니다. 주소를 올바로 입력하였는지 확인해주세요.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Answer | Answers
ko[0]: 답변

en: Answer Your Own Question
ko: 자신의 질문에 답변

en: Answer accepted with %(num)s or more votes
ko: 답변이 %(num)s 이상의 표를 얻고 채택됨

en: Answer own question immediately
ko: 자신의 질문에 즉시 답하기

en: Answer to:
ko: 답변 대상:

en: Answer voted up %(num)s times
ko: 답변이 %(num)s 번의 찬성표를 얻음

en: Answered a question more than %(days)s days later with at least %(votes)s votes
ko: 질문에 %(days)s 일 이상 지나서 답변하여 최소 %(votes)s 표 이상 얻음

en: Answered by me
ko: 내 답변

en: Answered own question with at least %(num)s up votes
ko: 최소 %(num)s 찬성표로 자신의 질문에 답변

en: Apply custom style sheet (CSS)
ko: 스타일 시트(CSS) 허용

en: Approved User
ko: 승인된 사용자

en: Are tags required?
ko: 태그가 필요한가요?

en: Ask Your Question
ko: 질문하기

en: Asked
ko: 질문

en: Asked a question and accepted an answer
ko: 질문을 하고 답변을 채택함

en: Asked a question with %(views)s views
ko: %(views)s 회의 조회가 된 질문

en: Asked by me
ko: 내 질문

en: Asked first question with at least one up vote
ko: 첫 질문이 최소 한 표 이상을 얻음

en: Associate Editor
ko: 준편집자

en: Associate Editor: minimum number of edits
ko: 공동 편집자: 최소 편집 수

en: At least one of the following tags is required : %(tags)s
ko: 다음 태그들 중 적어도 하나는 선택해야 합니다 : %(tags)s

en: At least one of these tags will be required for any new or newly edited question. A mandatory tag may be wildcard, if the wildcard tags are active.
ko: 질문에는 최소한 한 개 이상의 태그가 필요합니다. 와일드카드 태그 기능이 활성화 되어 있다면 필수 태그에 와일드카드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Attention: after checking this, please back up the database, and run a management command: <code>python manage.py fix_question_tags</code> to globally rename the tags
ko: 주의: 체크한 후에는, 데이터베이스를 백업하고, 전체 태그들의 이름을 바꿔주는 다음 명령을 수행하세요: <code>python manage.py fix_question_tags</code>

en: Autobiographer
ko: 자서전 작가

en: Badge
ko: 배지

en: Badge "%(name)s"
ko: "%(name)s" 배지

en: Badge settings
ko: 배지 설정

en: Badges
ko: 배지

en: Base Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Base URL for your Q&A forum, must start with http or https
ko: Q&A 포럼의, http 또는 https로 시작하는 기본 URL

en: Base url of MathJax deployment
ko: MathJax 디플로이먼트 Base url

en: Be the first one to answer this question!
ko: 이 질문에 첫 답변자가 되세요!

en: Before enabling this setting - please fill out IMAP settings in the settings.py file
ko: 이 설정을 활성화하기 전에 settings.py 파일 안의 IMAP 관련 설정들을 해주세요.

en: Before you ask - please make sure to search for a similar question. You can search questions by their title or tags.
ko: 질문하시기 전에 비슷한 질문이 있는지 확인해 주세요. 제목이나 태그를 이용하여 찾으실 수 있습니다.

en: Blocked User
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Blogger blog name
ko: Blogger 블로그 이름

en: Bootstrap mode
ko: 부트스트랩 모드

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot change own status
ko: 자신의 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot change status of another moderator
ko: 다른 조정자의 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot change status to admin
ko: 운영자로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Cannot turn other user to moderator
ko: 다른 사용자를 중재자로 전환할 수 없습니다

en: Change Email
ko: 이메일 변경

en: Change avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change status to
ko: 상태를 변경

en: Change your %(provider)s password
ko: %(provider)s 비밀번호 변경

en: Change your password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Check if you do not want to reveal your name when asking this question
ko: 이 질문을 할때 이름을 숨기고 싶다면 체크하세요

en: Check if you want to allow users start posting questions or answers before logging in. Enabling this may require adjustments in the user login system to check for pending posts every time the user logs in. The builtin Askbot login system supports this feature.
ko: 로그인하기전에 사용자가 질문이나 답변 등록을 할 수 있게 하려면 체크해주세요. 사용자가 로그인 할 때마다 펜딩된 포스트를 체크하도록 로그인 시스템 조정이 필요할 수 있습니다. 애스크봇 로그인 시스템은 이 기능을 지원합니다.

en: Check if you want to change appearance of your form by adding custom style sheet rules (please see the next item)
ko: 맞춤 스타일 시트 규칙을 추가함으로써 양식의 외양을 바꾸려면 체크합니다(다음 항목 참조)

en: Check if you want to show logo in the forum header or uncheck in the case you do not want the logo to appear in the default location
ko: 기본 위치에서 나타나는 포럼 머리글의 로고를 원한다면 체크를 해주시고, 원치 않는다면 체크를 해제해주세요.

en: Check this option if you want to allow the use of gravatar.com for avatars. Please, note that this feature might take about 10 minutes to become fully effective. You will have to enable uploaded avatars as well. For more information, please visit <a href="http://askbot.org/doc/optional-modules.html#uploaded-avatars">this page</a>.
ko: 아바타를 위해 gravatar.com을 사용하시려면 이 옵션을 체크하세요. 완전히 효력을 발휘하는 데에 10분이 소요될 수 있음에 유의하시기 바랍니다. 아바타 업로드도 활성화할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 알고 싶으면 <a href="http://askbot.org/doc/optional-modules.html#uploaded-avatars">이 페이지</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Check to disable the "sticky" behavior of the search query. This may be useful if you want to move the search bar away from the default position or do not like the default sticky behavior of the text search query.
ko: 검색 질의의 "달라붙는" 성질을 비활성화하려면 체크합니다. 검색 막대를 기본 위치에서 떨어진 곳으로 옮기고자 하거나 텍스트 검색 질의가 달라붙는 속성을 좋아하지 않는다면 유용합니다.

en: Check to enable community wiki feature
ko: 커뮤니티 위키 기능을 사용하려면 체크

en: Check to enable greeting for anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자를 위한 인사말 활성화

en: Check to enable javascript that you can enter in the next field
ko: 다음 필드에서 사용가능한 자바스크립트를 선택하세요

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on Facebook
ko: 페이스북에 질문 공유하기 선택

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on Google+
ko: Google+에 질문 공유하기 선택

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on Identi.ca
ko: Identi.ca에 질문 공유하기 선택

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on LinkedIn
ko: Linkedln에 질문 공유하기 선택

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on Twitter
ko: 트위터에 질문 공유하기 선택

en: Choose a screen name
ko: 닉네임을 선택해주세요

en: Choose email tag filter
ko: 이메일 태그 필터 선택

en: Choose new Default
ko: 새 기본값 선택

en: Choose your favorite service below to sign in using secure OpenID or similar technology. Your external service password always stays confidential and you don't have to rememeber or create another one.
ko: 안전한 OpenID 또는 그와 유사한 기술 중에서 선호하는 서비스를 아래에서 선택하십시오. 외부 서비스의 비밀번호는 항상 비밀로 유지되며 그것을 기억하거나 새로운 것을 생성할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Citizen Patrol
ko: 시민 패트롤

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Civic Duty
ko: 시민의 의무

en: Civic Duty: minimum votes
ko: 시민의 의무: 최소 투표

en: ClaimID user name
ko: ClaimID 사용자명

en: Cleanup
ko: 청소

en: Click on one of the icons below to add a new login method or re-validate an existing one.
ko: 아래의 아이콘중 하나를 클릭해서 새로운 로그인 방식을 추가하거나 기존의 로그인 방법에 대한 재확인을 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Click to see if your %(provider)s signin still works for %(site_name)s
ko: %(site_name)s에서 %(provider)s 로그인이 작동하는지 보려면 클릭하세요

en: Close own questions
ko: 자신의 질문을 종료

en: Close question
ko: 질문을 종료

en: Close questions asked by others
ko: 다른 사용자의 질문을 종료

en: Close reason:
ko: 종료 이유:

en: Close the question
ko: 질문을 종료

en: Comma separated list of Q&A site keywords
ko: Q&A 사이트 키워드의 쉼표로 구분한 목록

en: Commentator
ko: 논객

en: Commentator: minimum comments
ko: 해설자: 최소 댓글

en: Comments and posts mentioning me
ko: 나를 언급한 댓글 및 게시물

en: Common left sidebar
ko: 공통 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Community badges
ko: 배지 레벨

en: Community gives you awards for your questions, answers and votes.
ko: 커뮤니티로부터 질문, 답변 및 투표에 대한 상을 받았습니다

en: Completed all user profile fields
ko: 모든 사용자 프로필 항목의 작성을 완료하였습니다

en: Congratulations, you are now an Administrator
ko: 축하합니다. 관리자가 되셨습니다.

en: Congratulations, you have received a badge '%(badge_name)s'. Check out <a href="%(user_profile)s">your profile</a>.
ko: 축하합니다. '%(badge_name)s' 배지를 받으셨습니다. <a href="%(user_profile)s">사용자 프로필</a>을 확인해보세요.

en: Connect your %(provider)s account to %(site_name)s
ko: %(provider)s의 계정을 %(site_name)s에 연결

en: Content License
ko: 컨텐츠 라이선스

en: Content on this site is licensed under a %(license)s
ko: 이 사이트의 컨텐츠는 %(license)s 라이선스를 따릅니다

en: Contributors
ko: 공헌자

en: Copyright message to show in the footer
ko: 바닥글에 표시할 카피라이트 메시지

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Country field is required
ko: 국가를 선택해야 합니다

en: Create a password-protected account
ko: 비밀번호로 보호되는 계정을 생성

en: Create login name and password
ko: 로그인 이름과 비밀번호를 생성

en: Create password for %(provider)s
ko: %(provider)s 비밀번호 생성

en: Created a tag used by %(num)s questions
ko: %(num)s 개의 질문에서 사용하는 태그를 만듦

en: Critic
ko: 비평가

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Custom footer (HTML format)
ko: 사용자 지정 바닥글(HTML 형식)

en: Custom header additions
ko: 맞춤 머리글 추가

en: Custom javascript
ko: 사용자 지정 자바스크립트

en: Custom portion of the HTML <HEAD>
ko: HTML <HEAD> 사용자 지정 부분

en: Custom sidebar footer
ko: 사이드바 맞춤 바닥글

en: Custom sidebar header
ko: 맞춤 사이드바 머리글

en: Custom style sheet (CSS)
ko: 스타일 시트(CSS)

en: Customize HTML <HEAD>
ko: HTML <HEAD> 사용자 지정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Data entry and display rules
ko: 데이터 입출력 규칙

en: Data rules & Formatting
ko: 데이터 규칙 및 포매팅

en: Date of birth
ko: 생일

en: Days before starting to send reminders about unanswered questions
ko: 몇일 후부터 답변 없는 질문에 대해 알림을 날릴지

en: Days before starting to send reminders to accept an answer
ko: 답변을 선택하도록 독촉 발송을 시작하기 몇일 전

en: Default Gravatar icon type
ko: 기본 Gravatar 아이콘 종류

en: Default avatar for users
ko: 사용자의 기본 아바타

en: Default max number of comments to display under posts
ko: 게시물 아래에 표시되는 댓글의 최대 개수의 기본값

en: Default notification frequency all questions
ko: 모든 질문에 대한 기본 알림 주기

en: Default notification frequency for mentions                        and comments
ko: 댓글과 언급에 대해 얼마나 자주 알림을 받을 지에 대한 기본값

en: Default notification frequency questions answered by the user
ko: 사용자에 의해 답변된 질문에 대해 얼마나 자주 알림을 받을 지에 대한 기본값

en: Default notification frequency questions asked by the user
ko: 사용자에 의해서 질문이 요청되었을 때 얼마나 자주 알림을 받을지에 대한 기본값

en: Default notification frequency questions individually                        selected by the user
ko: 사용자에 의해 개별적으로 선택된 질문에 대해 얼마나 자주 알림을 받을 지에 대한 기본값

en: Default value:
ko: 기본값:

en: Default value: ""
ko: 기본값: ""

en: Default value: %s
ko: 기본 값: %s

en: Delete These
ko: 이것들을 삭제

en: Delete comments posted by others
ko: 다른 사람이 쓴 댓글을 삭제

en: Delete questions and answers posted by others
ko: 다른 사람이 게시한 질문과 답변을 삭제

en: Deleted own post with %(votes)s or more downvotes
ko: %(votes)s 이상의 감점을 받아 삭제된 게시물

en: Deleted own post with %(votes)s or more upvotes
ko: %(votes)s 이상의 찬성표로 자신의 게시물을 삭제

en: Despite that, each question and answer can be commented – 
        the comments are good for the limited discussions.
ko: 그렇지만 각각의 질문과 답변에 댓글을 다실 수는 있으며, 제한적인 토론에는 댓글이 유용합니다.

en: Did not find what you were looking for?
ko: 원하는 것을 찾지 못하셨나요?

en: Disciplined
ko: 모범생

en: Disciplined: minimum upvotes for deleted post
ko: 훈련: 삭제된 글에 대한 최소 찬성표

en: Documentation
ko: 첨부 문서

en: Downvote
ko: 반대표

en: Edit Group Settings
ko: 그룹 설정 편집

en: Edit Site Settings
ko: 사이트 설정 수정

en: Edit answer
ko: 답변을 편집

en: Edit community wiki posts
ko: 커뮤니티 위키 게시물 편집

en: Edit posts authored by other people
ko: 다른 사람이 작성한 게시물을 편집

en: Edit question
ko: 질문을 편집

en: Edit user profile
ko: 사용자 프로필을 수정합니다.

en: Edited %(num)s entries
ko: %(num)s 항목 이상을 편집함

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Email and email alert settings
ko: 이메일 및 이메일 경고 설정

en: Email changed
ko: 이메일 변경됨

en: Email not changed
ko: 이메일 변경 안됨

en: Email replies having fewer words than this number will be posted as comments instead of answers
ko: 이 숫자보다 적은 단어로 된 이메일 답장은 질문에 대한 답변이 아닌 댓글로서 게시됩니다

en: Email subscription settings
ko: 이메일 구독 설정

en: Email verified
ko: 이메일 인증됨

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Enable Akismet spam detection(keys below are required)
ko: Akismet 스팸 방지 사용(키가 필요함)

en: Enable autolinking with specific patterns
ko: 특정 패턴에 대한 자동 링크 활성화

en: Enable code-friendly Markdown
ko: 코드 친화적 마크다운 활성화

en: Enable email alerts
ko: 이메일 경고 사용

en: Enable embedding videos.
ko: 비디오 포함 허용

en: Enable left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바 활성화

en: Enable posting answers and comments by email
ko: 이메일을 통한 답변 게시 및 댓글을 허용

en: Enable recaptcha (keys below are required)
ko: reCAPTCHA 켜기  (아래의 키가 필요합니다.)

en: Enjoy.
ko: 즐기세요.

en: Enlightened
ko: 선각자

en: Enlightened Duty: minimum upvotes
ko: 정통한 직무 : 최소 찬성표

en: Enter number of points to add or subtract
ko: 더하거나 뺄 점수를 입력하세요

en: Enter valid regular expressions for the patters, one per line. For example to detect a bug pattern like #bug123, use the following regex: #bug(\d+). The numbers captured by the pattern in the parentheses will be transferred to the link url template. Please look up more information about regular expressions elsewhere.
ko: 유효한 정규표현식을 행마다 한 개 씩 입력하십시오. 예를 들어 #bug123과 같이 버그를 나타내는 패턴을 인식하려면, #bug(\d+)와 같은 정규표현식을 사용합니다. 괄호 내에서 캡처되는 패턴은 링크 url 템플릿으로 전달됩니다. 정규표현식에 대한 자료를 찾아보시기 바랍니다.

en: Enthusiast
ko: 개근상

en: Enthusiast: minimum days
ko: 개근상: 최소 일수

en: Entire forum
ko: 전체 포럼

en: Entire forum (tag filtered)
ko: 게시판 전체 (태그 선별)

en: Error uploading file. Please contact the site administrator. Thank you.
ko: 파일 업로드 오류. 사이트 관리자에게 문의해주세요. 고맙습니다.

en: Expert
ko: 전문가

en: External Services
ko: 외부 서비스

en: FOLLOWED
ko: 관심사

en: Facebook API key and Facebook secret allow to use Facebook Connect login method at your site. Please obtain these keys at <a href="%(url)s">facebook create app</a> site
ko: 페이스북 API 키와 페이스북 시크릿은 당신의 사이트가 페이스북 커넥트 로그인을 사용할 수 있도록 해줍니다. <a href="%(url)s">페이스북 앱 생성</a> 사이트에서 위의 키들을 얻으세요.

en: Facebook public API key
ko: 페이스북 공개 API 키

en: Facebook secret key
ko: 페이스북 시크릿 키

en: Fake email for anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자를 위한 가짜 이메일

en: Famous Question
ko: 유명한 질문

en: Famous Question: minimum views
ko: 유명한 질문: 최소 조회수

en: Favorite Question
ko: 인기 질문

en: Favorite Question: minimum stars
ko: 선호 질문: 최소 별점

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: Feedback site URL
ko: 피드백 사이트 URL

en: Fill it with the wordpress url to the xml-rpc, normally http://mysite.com/xmlrpc.php
ko: 워드프레스의 xml-rpc url을 입력합니다. 예: http://mysite.com/xmlrpc.php

en: First answer was accepted with %(num)s or more votes
ko: %(num)s 나 그 이상의 추천을 받아 채택된 첫번째 답변

en: First downvote
ko: 첫 반대표

en: First edit
ko: 첫 편집

en: First flagged post
ko: 처음으로 신고된 게시물

en: First retag
ko: 첫 태그 수정

en: First rollback
ko: 첫 롤백

en: First upvote
ko: 최초 추천인

en: Flag offensive
ko: 공격적인 게시물 신고하기

en: Flickr user name
ko: Flickr 사용자명

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: Followed by %(count)s person | Followed by %(count)s people
ko[0]: %(count)s 명에게 팔로우됨

en: Following
ko: 팔로잉

en: Following %(count)s person | Following %(count)s people
ko[0]: %(count)s 명을 팔로잉

en: Following the link above will help us verify your email address.
ko: 위의 링크를 따라서 이메일 주소를 검증하실 수 있습니다.

en: Footer is the bottom portion of the content, which is common to all pages. You can disable, customize, or use the default footer.
ko: 바닥글 컨텐츠의 하단으로서, 모든 페이지에 공통으로 적용됩니다. 기본 푸터를 사용할 수도 있고, 수정 또는 비활성화할 수도 있습니다.

en: For example, if you ask an interesting question or give a helpful answer, your input will be upvoted. On the other hand if the answer is misleading - it will be downvoted. Each vote in favor will generate <strong>%(REP_GAIN_FOR_RECEIVING_UPVOTE)s</strong> points, each vote against will subtract <strong>%(REP_LOSS_FOR_RECEIVING_DOWNVOTE)s</strong> points. There is a limit of <strong>%(MAX_REP_GAIN_PER_USER_PER_DAY)s</strong> points that can be accumulated for a question or answer per day. The table below explains reputation point requirements for each type of moderation task.
ko: 예를 들어, 흥미로운 질문이나 유익한 답변을 하면, 여러분의 입력은 찬성표를 얻습니다. 반면 답변이 부실하다면 감점이 됩니다. 찬성표에는 <strong>%(REP_GAIN_FOR_RECEIVING_UPVOTE)s</strong> 점이 부여되며, 반대표에 대해서는 <strong>%(REP_LOSS_FOR_RECEIVING_DOWNVOTE)s</strong> 점이 감점됩니다. 질문 및 답변에 대하여 하루동안 얻을 수 있는 점수는 <strong>%(MAX_REP_GAIN_PER_USER_PER_DAY)s</strong> 점으로 제한됩니다. 아래의 표에 조정 활동의 유형에 따른 평판 점수가 설명되어 있습니다.

en: Force lowercase the tags
ko: 태그에 소문자만 허용

en: Format of tag list
ko: 태크 목록의 형식

en: Forum Moderator
ko: 포럼 조정자

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 나오는 질문들

en: Full name of the license
ko: 라이선스의 전체 이름

en: Gain for accepting best answer
ko: 으뜸 답변을 채택할 때의 가점

en: Gain for post owner on canceled downvote
ko: 반대표가 취소된 게시물의 소유자에 대한 가점

en: Gain for receiving an upvote
ko: 찬성표를 얻었을 때의 득점

en: Gain for the author of accepted answer
ko: 채택된 답변의 저자에 대한 가점

en: Gain for voter on canceling downvote
ko: 반대표를 취소한 투표자에 대한 가점

en: Give us your feedback!
ko: 피드백을 주세요!

en: Goal of this site is...
ko: 이 사이트의 목표는,

en: Good Answer
ko: 좋은 답변

en: Good Answer: minimum upvotes for the answer
ko: 좋은 답변: 답변에 대한 최소 찬성표

en: Good Question
ko: 좋은 질문

en: Good Question: minimum upvotes for the question
ko: 좋은 질문: 질문에 대한 최소 찬성표

en: Google site verification key
ko: 구글 사이트 인증 키

en: Graph of user karma
ko: 사용자 카르마 그래프

en: Great Answer
ko: 최고의 답변

en: Great Answer: minimum upvotes for the answer
ko: 훌륭한 답변: 답변에 대한 최소 찬성표

en: Great Question
ko: 최고의 질문

en: Great Question: minimum upvotes for the question
ko: 훌륭한 질문: 질문에 대한 최소 찬성표

en: Greetings from the Q&A forum
ko: Q&A 포럼으로부터 인사

en: Group settings: %(name)s
ko: 그룹 설정: %(name)s

en: Guru
ko: 현자

en: Guru: minimum upvotes
ko: 현자: 최소 찬성표

en: HTML for the left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바의 HTML

en: Hash to update the media revision number automatically.
ko: 미디어 리비전 번호를 자동으로 업데이트하기 위하여 해시합니다.

en: Header is the bar at the top of the content that contains user info and site links, and is common to all pages. Use this area to enter contents of the headerin the HTML format.   When customizing the site header (as well as footer and the HTML &lt;HEAD&gt;), use the HTML validation service to make sure that your input is valid and works well in all browsers.
ko: 헤더는 컨텐트의 가장 위쪽에 있는 사용자 정보와 사이트 링크를 포함하는 막대이며, 모든 페이지에 공통으로 나타납니다. 이 영역은 HTML 형식으로 헤더를 입력하기 위해 사용하세요.   사이트 헤더를 커스터마이즈할 때 (푸터 및 HTML &lt;HEAD&gt;에도), HTML 유효성 검증 서비스를 사용하여 입력이 정확하며 모든 브라우저에서 작동하는지 확인하세요.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Here are your current login methods
ko: 현재 사용중인 로그인 방법

en: Here, please enter url templates for the patterns entered in the previous setting, also one entry per line. <strong>Make sure that number of lines in this setting and the previous one are the same</strong> For example template https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=\1 together with the pattern shown above and the entry in the post #123 will produce link to the bug 123 in the redhat bug tracker.
ko: 이곳에는, 이전의 설정에서 입력한 패턴의 url 템플릿을, 각 행마다 한 개 씩 입력합니다. <strong>이 설정의 행 수가 이전과 동일한지 확인하시기 바랍니다</strong> 예를 들어, 템플릿 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=\1 가 위의 패턴과 함께 보이면 게시물 #123은 redhat 버그 트래커의 버그 123으로 링크를 생성합니다.

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: How does karma system work?
ko: 카르마 시스템은 어떻게 동작 합니까?

en: How often to send accept answer reminders (in days between the reminders sent).
ko: 얼마나 자주 답변 선택 독촉을 보낼것인가(독촉이 발송되고 몇일)

en: How often to send unanswered question reminders (in days between the reminders sent).
ko: 답변되지 않은 질문에 대한 알림 주기를 설정합니다(알림이 보내진지 몇일 만에)

en: How to change my picture (gravatar) and what is gravatar?
ko: 어떻게 제 사진(그라바타)를 변경하며 그라바타는 무엇입니까?

en: However, you still may be logged in to your OpenID provider. Please logout of your provider if you wish to do so.
ko: 하지만 사용하시는 OpenID 제공자에 계속 로그인되어 있을 수 있습니다. 원하신다면 사용하시는 OpenID에서 로그아웃하시기 바랍니다.

en: I don't want to give my email or receive a response:
ko: 이메일을 제공하거나 응답을 받고싶지 않습니다:

en: If checked, all forum functions will be shown to users, regardless of their reputation. However to use those functions, moderation rules, reputation and other limits will still apply.
ko: 체크한 경우, 사용자의 평판에 관계 없이 모든 포럼 기능이 사용자에게 보여집니다. 이 기능을 사용하더라도, 조정 규칙과 평판 및 기타 제한은 계속 적용됩니다.

en: If checked, underscore characters will not trigger italic or bold formatting - bold and italic text can still be marked up with asterisks. Note that "MathJax support" implicitly turns this feature on, because underscores are heavily used in LaTeX input.
ko: 체크한 경우, 밑줄 문자는 이탤릭체나 볼드 형식으로 바뀌지 않습니다. 즉, 볼드와 이탤릭 텍스트는 계속 별표로 표시됩니다. "MathJax 지원"은 이 기능을 묵시적으로 사용함에 유의하세요. LaTeX 입력에서는 밑줄을 많이 사용하기 때문에 그렇습니다.

en: If left empty, a simple internal feedback form will be used instead
ko: 비어있는 경우, 간단한 내부 피드백 양식이 대신 사용됩니다

en: If this approach is not for you, we respect your choice.
ko: 이러한 방식이 마음에 들지 않는다면, 다른 선택을 하시는 것은 존중합니다.

en: If unchecked, there will be no time limit to edit the comments
ko: 체크하지 않으면, 댓글 수정에 시간 제한을 두지 않습니다

en: If you believe that this message was sent in mistake - 
    no further action is needed. Just ignore this email, we apologize
    for any inconvenience
ko: 만일 이 메세지가 실수로 발송되었다고 생각된다면
    별도의 조치를 취할 필요가 없습니다. 그냥 이 이메일을 무시하시면 되며,
    불편을 끼친것에 대하여 사과드립니다.

en: If you enable this feature, <a href="%(url)s">mathjax</a> must be installed on your server in its own directory.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면, <a href="%(url)s">mathjax</a>가 귀하의 서버의 자기 디렉토리에 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: If you enable this feature, the application  will be able to detect patterns and auto link to URLs
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면, 애플리케이션이 패턴을 인식하여 URL을 자동 링크할 수 있습니다

en: If you wish to change %(username)s's status, please make a meaningful selection.
ko: %(username)s 의 상태를 바꾸시길 원하신다면,  의미 있는 선택을 해주세요.

en: If you wish, please add, remove or re-validate your login methods
ko: 로그인 방법을 추가, 제거, 재확인하실 수 있습니다

en: Ignored tags
ko: 무시할 태그

en: Import StackExchange data
ko: StackExchange의 데이타를 가져오기

en: Import data
ko: 데이타 가져오기

en: In the case you experience any difficulties in using this import tool,
            please try importing your data via command line: <code>python manage.py load_stackexchange path/to/your-data.zip</code>
ko: 이 임포트 도구를 사용하는 데에 어려움을 겪으신다면,
            명령행을 통해 데이터를 임포트해보시기 바랍니다: <code>python manage.py load_stackexchange path/to/your-data.zip</code>

en: Individual question feed
ko: 개별 질문 피드

en: Individually selected
ko: 개별적으로 선택한 것

en: Individually selected questions
ko: 개별적으로 선택한 질문들

en: Instantly
ko: 즉시

en: Interesting tags
ko: 흥미로운 태그

en: Internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: It's a good idea to make sure that your existing login methods still work, or add a new one. Please click any of the icons below to check/change or add new login methods.
ko: 기존의 로그인 방법이 여전히 동작하는지 확인하거나 새로운 방법을 추가하시는 것은 좋은 생각입니다. 아래의 점검/변경 또는 새 로그인 방법 추가 버튼 중에 하나를 클릭해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Karma loss and gain rules
ko: 카르마 증감 규칙

en: Karma system allows users to earn rights to perform a variety of moderation tasks
ko: 카르마 시스템은 사용자로 하여금 다양한 조정 업무를 할 수 있는 권한을 부여합니다

en: Karma thresholds
ko: 카르마 한계치

en: Keys for external services
ko: 외부 서비스를 위한 키

en: LDAP Server EMAIL field name
ko: LDAP 서버 EMAIL 필드명

en: LDAP login configuration
ko: LDAP 로그인 설정

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Left 10 comments with score of 10 or more
ko: 10 이상의 점수로 10 개의 댓글을 남김

en: License homepage
ko: 라이선스 홈페이지

en: License logo image
ko: 라이선스 로고 이미지

en: Limit how many avatars will be displayed on the sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 보여지게 될 아바타 개수를 정할 수 있습니다

en: Limit time to edit comments
ko: 댓글 수정 제한 시간

en: LinkedIn consumer key
ko: 링크드인 컨슈머 키

en: LinkedIn consumer secret
ko: 링크드인 컨슈머 시크릿

en: LiveJournal blog name
ko: LiveJournal 블로그 이름

en: Livesettings are disabled for this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서는 Livesettings가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Lock posts
ko: 게시물 잠금

en: Log out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Login failed, please try again
ko: 로그인에 실패하였습니다, 다시 시도해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Login method %(provider_name)s does not exist
ko: 로그인 방법 %(provider_name)s이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Login or email
ko: 아이디 또는 이메일

en: Login provider setings
ko: 로그인 서비스 제공자 설정

en: Login, Users & Communication
ko: 로그인, 사용자 및 커뮤니케이션

en: Login/Signup to Answer
ko: 로그인/답변을 위해 새로 참여.

en: Login/Signup to Post
ko: 글 작성을 위해 로그인/가입

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Loss for author whose answer was "un-accepted"
ko: "채택되지 않은" 답변에 대한 저자를 잃음

en: Loss for giving a downvote
ko: 반대를 함으로 인한 감점

en: Loss for owner of post that was downvoted
ko: 반대된 포스트 소유자가 받는 감점

en: Loss for owner of post that was flagged 3 times per same revision
ko: 동일한 리비전에 대하여 3번 신고된 포스트 소유자가 받는 감점

en: Loss for owner of post that was flagged 5 times per same revision
ko: 동일한 리비전에 대하여 5번 신고된 포스트 소유자가 받는 감점

en: Loss for owner of post that was flagged offensive
ko: 공격적이라고 신고된 게시물의 소유자에 대한 감점

en: Loss for post owner when upvote is canceled
ko: 반대가 취소된 후 포스트 소유자가 받는 감점

en: Loss for voter for canceling of answer acceptance
ko: 답변 승낙 취소에 대한 투표자가 받는 감점

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Main page sidebar
ko: 메인 페이지 사이드바

en: Mandatory tags
ko: 필수 태그

en: Markdown basics
ko: 마크다운 기초

en: Markup in posts
ko: 게시물 내의 마크업

en: Mathjax support (rendering of LaTeX)
ko: Mathjax 지원 (LaTeX 렌더링)

en: Max. number of reminders to send about unanswered questions
ko: 답변되지 않은 질문 알림의 최대 개수

en: Max. number of reminders to send to accept the best answer
ko: 으뜸 답변 선택 알림을 보낼 최대 횟수

en: Maximum comment length, must be < %(max_len)s
ko: 최대 댓글 개수는 %(max_len)s 보다 작아야합니다

en: Maximum daily reputation gain per user
ko: 사용자가 하루 동안 얻을 수 있는 최대 평판

en: Maximum length of tag (number of characters)
ko: 태그의 최대 길이(문자수)

en: Maximum number of flags per user per day
ko: 사용자가 하루에 신고할 수 있는 최대 횟수

en: Maximum number of news entries in an email alert
ko: 이메일 알림에 들어갈 최대 뉴스 개수

en: Maximum number of tags per question
ko: 질문당 최대 태그 개수

en: Mentions and comment responses
ko: 언급 및 댓글 응답

en: Message sent
ko: 메시지가 발송됨

en: Message text
ko: 내용

en: Minimum allowed length for screen name
ko: 닉네임을 위한 허용된 최소 길이

en: Minimum days to accept an answer, if it has not been accepted by the question poster
ko: 질문 게시자가 답변을 채택하는 경우를 제외하고, 답변을 채택하기 위한 최소 일자

en: Minimum length of answer body (number of characters)
ko: 답변 본문의 최소 길이(문자수)

en: Minimum length of question body (number of characters)
ko: 질문 본문의 최소 길이(문자수)

en: Minimum length of search term for Ajax search
ko: Ajax 검색 조건의 최소 길이

en: Minimum length of title (number of characters)
ko: 제목의 최대 길이(문자수)

en: Minutes allowed to edit a comment
ko: 댓글 수정 허용 시간

en: Moderators have the same privileges as administrators, but cannot add or remove user status of 'moderator' or 'administrator'.
ko:  조정자는 관리자와 동일한 권한을 갖지만, 사용자에게 '조정자'나 '관리자' 상태를 추가하거나 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Must match the corresponding database backend setting
ko: 해당 데이터베이스 백엔드 설정을 일치시켜야 합니다

en: NOTE: in order to use this feature, it is necessary to run the management command "send_accept_answer_reminders" (for example, via a cron job - with an appropriate frequency)
ko: 주의: 이 기능을 사용하기 위해서는 관리 명령어인 "send_accept_answer_reminders"를 실행해야 합니다.(예를 들어 cron job에 등록하여 적절히 주기적으로)

en: NOTE: in order to use this feature, it is necessary to run the management command "send_unanswered_question_reminders" (for example, via a cron job - with an appropriate frequency)
ko: 주의: 이 기능을 사용하기 위해서는 관리 명령어인 "send_unanswered_question_reminders"를 실행해야 합니다.(예를 들어 cron job에 등록하여 적절히 주기적으로)

en: Name for the Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자 이름

en: Necromancer
ko: 족집게 도사

en: Necromancer: minimum delay in days
ko: 족집게 도사: 최소 지연일수

en: Necromancer: minimum upvotes
ko: 족집게 도사: 최소 찬성표

en: New password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: New users must wait %(days)s before answering their own question.  You can post an answer %(left)s
ko: 자신의 질문에 답변하기 위해서는 %(days)s 동안 기다려야 합니다.  %(left)s 답변을 게시할 수 있습니다

en: Nice Answer
ko: 훌륭한 답변

en: Nice Answer: minimum upvotes for the answer
ko: 멋진 답변: 답변에 대한 최소 찬성표

en: Nice Question
ko: 훌륭한 질문

en: Nice Question: minimum upvotes for the question
ko: 멋진 질문: 질문에 대한 최소 찬성표

en: No email
ko: 이메일 받지 않음

en: No questions here.
ko: 즐겨찾는 질문이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Notable Question
ko: 주목할 만한 질문

en: Notable Question: minimum views
ko: 주목할 만한 질문: 최소 조회수

en: Note - <strong>MathJax is not included with askbot</strong> - you should deploy it yourself, preferably at a separate domain and enter url pointing to the "mathjax" directory (for example: http://mysite.com/mathjax)
ko: 주의 - <strong>MathJax는 askbot에 포함되지 않습니다</strong>. 귀하가 스스로 배포하여야 하며, 별도의 도메인에 두고 "mathjax" 디렉토리를 가리키는 url을 입력하는 것을 권장합니다(예: http://mysite.com/mathjax)

en: Note: to really enable %(provider)s login some additional parameters will need to be set in the "External keys" section
ko: 주의: %(provider)s 로그인을 정말로 활성화하려면 "외부 키" 섹션에서 추가적인 파라미터를 설정하여야 합니다

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무 것도 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing found.
ko: 아무 것도 찾지 못함.

en: Number of days required before answering own question
ko: 자신의 질문에 답변하기 위해 필요한 일수

en: Number of days to allow canceling votes
ko: 투표 취소를 허용하는 일수

en: Number of flags required to automatically delete posts
ko: 게시물을 자동으로 삭제하기 위해 필요한 신고 횟수

en: Number of flags required to automatically hide posts
ko: 게시물을 자동으로 숨기기 위해 필요한 신고 횟수

en: Number of questions to list by default
ko: 목록당 최대 질문 기본 개수

en: Number of votes a user can cast per day
ko: 사용자가 하루에 투표할 수 있는 숫자

en: OK to close
ko: 닫으려면 OK

en: Obtain is at <a href="%(url)s">Google Analytics</a> site, if you wish to use Google Analytics to monitor your site
ko: 당신의 사이트를 모니터링하는데 Google Analytics를 사용하고 싶다면, <a href="%(url)s">Google Analytics</a> 에서 하실 수 있습니다

en: Old password is incorrect.                     Please enter the correct password.
ko: 이전 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다. 올바른 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Oops, apologies - there was some error
ko: 앗, 죄송합니다. 오류가 있네요

en: Oops, sorry - there was some error - please try again
ko: 앗, 죄송하지만 문제가 있습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: OpenID %(openid_url)s is invalid
ko: OpenID %(openid_url)s이 유효하지 않습니다

en: OpenID url
ko: OpenID 주소

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: Mentions and comments.
ko: 다음 내용에 대해서 이메일 업데이트 주기를 선택합니다: 언급과 댓글.

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: Question answered by the user.
ko: 다음 내용에 대해서 이메일 업데이트 주기를 선택합니다: 사용자에 의해 답변된 질문.

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: Question asked by the user.
ko: 다음 내용에 대해서 이메일 업데이트 주기를 선택합니다: 사용자에 의해 요청된 질문.

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: Question individually selected by the user.
ko: 다음 내용에 대해서 이메일 업데이트 주기를 선택합니다: 사용자에 의해 개별적으로 선택된 질문.

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: all questions.
ko: 다음 내용에 대해서 이메일 업데이트 주기를 선택합니다: 모든 질문들.

en: Organizer
ko: 오거나이저

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password <i>(please retype)</i>
ko: 비밀번호 <i>(한 번 더 입력해주세요)</i>

en: Password login button
ko: 비밀번호 로그인 버튼

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Passwords did not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Peer Pressure
ko: 동료의 압박

en: Peer Pressure: minimum downvotes for deleted post
ko: 동료의 압박: 삭제된 글에 대한 최소 반대표

en: Please accept the best answer for these questions:
ko: 이 질문들에 대한 으뜸 답변을 선택하세요:

en: Please accept the best answer for this question:
ko: 이 질문에 대한 으뜸 답변을 선택하세요:

en: Please add a more permanent login method by clicking one of the icons below, to avoid logging in via email each time.
ko: 매번 이메일을 통한 로깅을 피하시려면 아래의 아이콘중에 하나를 클릭해서 영구적인 로그인 방법을 추가해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please add one or more login methods.
ko: 한 가지 이상의 로그인 방법을 추가하세요

en: Please always feel free to ask your question!
ko: 항상 편안하게 질문하세요!

en: Please ask your question here
ko: 이곳에서 질문하세요

en: Please avoid asking questions that are not relevant to this community, too subjective and argumentative.
ko: 이 커뮤니티에 어울리지 않는 질문, 지나치게 주관적이거나 논쟁적인 질문은 삼가시기 바랍니다.

en: Please check your email and visit the enclosed link to re-connect to your account
ko: 이메일을 확인하시고 이메일에 동봉된 링크를 방문하여 계정을 재접속하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please check your email and visit the enclosed link.
ko: 이메일을 확인하시고 포함된 링크를 방문해주세요.

en: Please choose password > %(len)s characters
ko: 비밀번호는 %(len)s 자보다 길어야 합니다

en: Please click any of the icons below to sign in
ko: 아래의 아이콘 중 하나를 선택하여 로그인하세요

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
ko[0]: 다음의 오류를 수정해주세요.

en: Please enter your %(username_token)s
ko: %(username_token)s을 입력해주세요

en: Please enter your <span>user name</span>, then sign in
ko: 귀하의 <span>사용자명</span>을 입력한 다음, 로그인하세요

en: Please follow some questions or follow some users.
ko: 질문 또는 사용자를 팔로우해주세요

en: Please log in to answer questions
ko: 질문에 답하려면 로그인해주세요

en: Please log in to use %s
ko: %s를 사용하기 위해 로그인해주세요

en: Please login to post
ko: 게시하려면 로그인해주세요

en: Please mark "I dont want to give my mail" field.
ko: "메일을 제공하고 싶지 않음" 항목에 표시하세요.

en: Please note: %(app_name)s requires javascript to work properly, please enable javascript in your browser, <a href="%(noscript_url)s">here is how</a>
ko: 주의: %(app_name)s은 올바로 동작하기 위해 자바스크립트를 필요로 하므로, 사용하시는 브라우저에서 자바스크립트를 사용하도록 설정해주세요. <a href="%(noscript_url)s">방법</a>

en: Please read and type in the two words below to help us prevent automated account creation.
ko: 아래의 두개 단어를 읽고 입력해서 저희가 자동 계정생성을 막는걸 도와주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please register by clicking on any of the icons below
ko: 아래의 아이콘중 하나를 클릭해서 등록하시기 바랍니다다

en: Please register your forum at <a href="%(url)s">Identi.ca applications site</a>
ko: <a href="%(url)s">Identi.ca applications site</a>에 귀하의 포럼을 등록해주세요

en: Please register your forum at <a href="%(url)s">LinkedIn developer site</a>
ko: <a href="%(url)s">LinkedIn developer site</a>에 귀하의 포럼을 등록해주세요

en: Please register your forum at <a href="%(url)s">twitter applications site</a>
ko: <a href="%(url)s">twitter applications site</a>에 귀하의 포럼을 등록해 주세요.

en: Please select the avatars that you would like to delete.
ko: 삭제하기 원하는 아바타를 선택해 주십시오

en: Please sign in here:
ko: 여기서 로그인하세요:

en: Please sign in to delete/restore posts
ko: 게시물을 삭제/복구하려면 로그인해주세요

en: Please sign in to subscribe for: %(tags)s
ko: %(tags)s를 구독하려면 로그인해주세요

en: Please sign in to vote
ko: 투표하려면 로그인해주세요

en: Please vote when you find helpful information,
        it really helps the %(app_name)s community.
ko: 도움이 되는 정보를 찾았을 때 투표해주시기 바랍니다, 이는 %(app_name)s 커뮤니티에 큰 도움이 됩니다.

en: Please wait a second! Your account is recovered, but ...
ko: 잠깐만 기다려 주세요! 계정이 복구되었습니다만, ...

en: Please, enter your email address below and obtain a new key
ko: 아래에 이메일 주소를 입력하시고 새 키를 받으시기 바랍니다

en: Please, enter your email address below to recover your account
ko: 아래에 이메일 주소를 입력하시고 계정을 복원하시기 바랍니다

en: Please, enter your new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please, enter your password
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please, enter your user name
ko: 사용자명을 입력해주세요

en: Please, post your question!
ko: 질문을 올려주세요!

en: Please, retype
ko: 다시 입력해 주십시오

en: Please, sign in
ko: 로그인해주세요

en: Please, subscribe for the following tags:
ko: 다음의 태그를 구독해주세요:

en: Popular Question
ko: 인기있는 질문

en: Popular Question: minimum views
ko: 인기 질문: 최소 조회수

en: Post Your Answer
ko: 답변하기

en: Post answers and comments by email
ko: 이메일을 통해 답변 및 댓글 게시

en: Posted %(num_comments)s comments
ko: %(num_comments)s 개의 댓글 게시

en: Prefix for the email subject line
ko: Welcome to the Q&A forum

en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인정보 정책

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile - User's Karma
ko: 프로필 - 사용자의 카르마

en: Pundit
ko: 권위자

en: Q&A forum feedback
ko: Q&A 포럼 피드백

en: Q&A site logo
ko: 질문답변 사이트 로고

en: Question favorited by %(num)s users
ko: 이 질문을 %(num)s명의 사용자가 좋아합니다

en: Question has no accepted answers
ko: 답변을 채택하지 않은 질문

en: Question has no answers
ko: 답변이 없는 질문

en: Question tools
ko: 질문 도구들

en: Question voted up %(num)s times
ko: %(num)s 번 추천을 받은 질문

en: Questions
ko: 질문들

en: Questions that I answered
ko: 내가 답변한 질문들

en: Questions that I asked
ko: 내가 물어본 질문들

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Reasons
ko: 이유

en: Recaptcha is a tool that helps distinguish real people from annoying spam robots. Please get this and a public key at the <a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>
ko: Recaptcha는 스팸 로봇들의 공격과 실제 사람을 구분하는데 도움을 주는 도구입니다. <a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>에서 Recaptcha와 공개 키를 얻으세요.

en: Recaptcha private key
ko: reCAPTCHA 개인 키

en: Recaptcha public key
ko: reCAPTCHA 공개 키

en: Received at least %(votes)s upvote for an answer for the first time
ko: 처음으로 답변하기 위하여 최소 %(votes)s 찬성표 얻음

en: Recover your %(site)s account
ko: %(site)s 계정 복구

en: Recover your account via email
ko: 이메일을 통해서 계정을 복원

en: Regexes to detect the link patterns
ko: 링크 패턴을 감지하기 위해 Regexes

en: Registered User
ko: 등록된 사용자

en: Registered user
ko: 등록된 사용자

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Related questions
ko: 연관된 질문들

en: Remove rel=nofollow from own homepage
ko: 홈페이지로부터 rel=nofollow 제거

en: Reopen own questions
ko: 자신의 질문을 다시 열기

en: Reopen question
ko: 다시 열린 질문

en: Reopen this question
ko: 이 질문을 재개

en: Reopen this question?
ko: 이 질문을 재개할까요?

en: Replace space in emailed tags with dash
ko: 이메일 태그에서 공백을 대시로 바꾸기

en: Reply by email hostname
ko: Reply by 이메일 호스트명

en: Reputation, Badges, Votes & Flags
ko: 평판, 배지, 투표 및 신고

en: Require email verification before allowing to post
ko: 글을 올리기 위해서는 이메일 인증이 필요합니다

en: Retag
ko: 태그 수정

en: Retag question
ko: 질문의 태그 수정

en: Retag questions posted by other people
ko: 다른 사람이 올린 질문의 태그를 변경

en: Revision history
ko: 리비전 이력

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Email
ko: 이메일 저장

en: Save comment by pressing <Enter> key
ko: <Enter>를 눌러서 댓글을 저장하세요

en: Save edit
ko: 수정내용 저장하기

en: Save your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 저장해 주십시오

en: Save, then <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">use HTML validator</a> on the "about" page to check your input.
ko: "소개" 페이지에서 <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">HTML 유효성 검사기를 사용</a>하여 입력한 내용을 점검하고 저장합니다.

en: Save, then <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">use HTML validator</a> on the "faq" page to check your input.
ko: "faq" 페이지에서 <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">HTML 유효성 검사기를 사용</a>하여 입력한 내용을 점검하고 저장합니다.

en: Save, then <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">use HTML validator</a> on the "privacy" page to check your input.
ko: "개인정보" 페이지에서 <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">HTML 유효성 검사기를 사용</a>하여 입력한 내용을 점검하고 저장합니다.

en: Scholar
ko: 학자

en: Screen Name
ko: 닉네임

en: Screen name
ko: 닉네임

en: Search tip:
ko: 검색 도움말:

en: Search tips:
ko: 검색 도움말:

en: Sections:
ko: 섹션:

en: Seen
ko: 읽음

en: Select skin
ko: 스킨 선택

en: Select the format to show tags in, either as a simple list, or as a tag cloud
ko: 간단한 목록나 태그 클라우드 중 선택

en: Self-Learner
ko: 자기 주도 학습자

en: Self-Learner: minimum answer upvotes
ko: 자문자답: 최소 답변 찬성표

en: Send Feedback
ko: 피드백을 보내기

en: Send a new recovery key
ko: 새 복원 키를 보냄

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Send message to %(username)s
ko: %(username)s 님에게 메시지 보내기

en: Send periodic reminders about unanswered questions
ko: 답변 없는 질문에 대해서 주기적인 알림을 보냄

en: Send periodic reminders to accept the best answer
ko: 으뜸 답변을 선택하도록 주기적으로 알림을 보냄

en: Settings included in %(name)s.
ko: %(name)s에 설정이 포함됨.

en: Share this question on %(site)s
ko: 이 질문을 %(site)s에서 공유하기

en: Short name for the license
ko: 라이선스의 약식 이름

en: Short name for your Q&A forum
ko: Q&A 포럼의 짧은 이름

en: Show all UI functions to all users
ko: 사용자를 위한 UI 기능 모두 보기

en: Show alternative login provider buttons on the password "Sign Up" page
ko: 비밀번호 "가입" 페이지에 대체 로그인 제공자 버튼을 보여줍니다.

en: Show avatar block in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 아바타 블록을 표시

en: Show country
ko: 국가표시

en: Show license clause in the site footer
ko: 사이트 바닥글에 라이선스 조항 보이기

en: Show logo
ko: 로고 보기

en: Show meta information in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 메타 정보를 보입니다

en: Show related questions in sidebar
ko: 관련된 질문을 사이드바에 보이기

en: Show tag list in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 태그 목록 보이기

en: Show tag list/cloud in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 태그 목록/클라우드 보이기

en: Show tag selector in sidebar
ko: 사이드바에서 태그 선택기를 보이게 합니다

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign in with Yahoo
ko: Yahoo 로그인

en: Sign in with your %(provider)s account
ko: %(provider)s의 계정으로 로그인

en: Signin with %(provider)s user name and password
ko: %(provider)s의 사용자명과 비밀번호로 로그인

en: Signup
ko: 가입

en: Sincerely,
    Q&A Forum Administrator
ko: Q&A 포럼 관리자로부터

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Site Adminstrator
ko: 사이트 관리자

en: Site description for the search engines
ko: 검색 엔진을 위한 사이트 설명

en: Site favicon
ko: 사이트 즐겨찾기 아이콘

en: Site footer mode
ko: 사이트 바닥글 모드

en: Site title for the Q&A forum
ko: Q&A 포럼의 사이트 제목

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Skin media revision number
ko: 스킨 미디어 변경 번호

en: So questions and answers can be edited like wiki pages by experienced users of this site and this improves the overall quality of the knowledge base content.
ko: 위키 페이지처럼 사용자들이 질문과 답변을 수정할 수 있도록 함으로써 지식 기반의 전체적인 품질을 향상시키는 것입니다.

en: Sorry you ran out of votes for today
ko: 오늘의 투표를 모두 행사하셨습니다

en: Sorry your account appears to be blocked
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단된 것 같습니다

en: Sorry your account appears to be suspended
ko: 미안합다. 계정이 정지된 것 같습니다

en: Sorry, anonymous users cannot edit comments
ko: 미안합니다. 익명의 사용자는 댓글을 편집할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, anonymous users cannot upload files
ko: 미안합니다. 익명으로 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, anonymous users cannot vote
ko: 미안합니다. 익명으로 투표하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, apparently rules have just changed - it is no longer possible to ask anonymously. Please either check the "reveal identity" box or reload this page and try editing the question again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 방금 규칙이 바뀐 것 같습니다 - 더이상 익명으로 질문할 수 없습니다. “이름 보이기” 를 체크하시던가, 페이지를 새로고침 한 후 다시 질문을 작성하세요.

en: Sorry, blocked users cannot upload files
ko: 죄송합니다. 차단된 사용자는 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, but anonymous users cannot accept answers
ko: 미안합니다. 익명의 사용자는 질문을 채택할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, but anonymous users cannot access the inbox
ko: 미안합니다. 익명의 사용자는 편지함에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, but anonymous visitors cannot access this function
ko: 죄송합니다. 로그인 하지 않으면 이 기능을 사용 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but only post owners or moderators can edit comments
ko: 미안합니다. 게시물의 소유자 또는 조정자만이 댓글을 수정할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, cannot delete your question since it has an upvoted answer posted by someone else | Sorry, cannot delete your question since it has some upvoted answers posted by other users
ko[0]: 미안합니다. 다른 사용자가 게시한 답변에 추천이 있으므로 질문을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, comments (except the last one) are editable only within %(minutes)s minute from posting | Sorry, comments (except the last one) are editable only within %(minutes)s minutes from posting
ko[0]: 미안합니다. 댓글은 게시한지 %(minutes)s 분 이내에만 수정할 수 있습니다(마지막 것은 제외) .

en: Sorry, could not find the page you requested.
ko: 미안합니다. 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, only administrators, moderators or post owners with reputation > %(min_rep)s can reopen questions.
ko: 미안합니다. 관리자, 조정자 또는 %(min_rep)s보다 높은 평판을 얻은 게시물의 소유자만이 질문을 재개할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, only moderators or original author of the question  - %(username)s - can accept or unaccept the best answer
ko: 미안합니다. 조정나 또는 질문의 원저자인 %(username)s만이 으뜸 답변을 채택하거나 거부할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, only moderators, site administrators and post owners can edit deleted posts
ko: 미안합니다. 조정자, 사이트 관리자 및 게시물의 소유자만이 삭제된 게시물을 편집할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, only owner of the anonymous question can reveal his or her identity, please uncheck the box
ko: 죄송합니다. 작성자만이 자신의 이름을 나타나게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, only question owners, site administrators and moderators can retag deleted questions
ko: 미안합니다. 질문의 소유자, 사이트 관리자 및 조정자만이 삭제된 질문에 대하여 태그를 수정할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot close questions
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단되었으므로 질문을 종료할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot delete comment
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단되었으므로 댓글을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot delete posts
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단되었으므로 게시물을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot edit posts
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단되어 게시물을 편집하실 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot flag posts as offensive
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단되어 포스트에 대해 공격적이라고 신고하실 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot remove flags
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단되었으므로 신고를 취소하실 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot retag questions
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단되었으므로 질문의 태그를 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can comment only your own posts
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 정지되었기 때문에 자신의 게시물에 대해서만 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can delete only your own comments
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 정지되었으므로 자신의 댓글만 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can delete only your own posts
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 정지되었으므로 자신의 게시물만 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can edit only your own posts
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 정지되었으므로 자신의 게시물만 편집할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can retag only your own questions
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 정지되었으므로 자신의 질문에 대한 태그만 수정하실 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you cannot close questions
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 정지되었으므로 질문을 종료할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, something is not right here...
ko: 미안합니다. 뭔가가 올바르지 않습니다...

en: Sorry, suspended users cannot upload files
ko: 미안합니다. 정지된 사용자는 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, the answer you are looking for is no longer available, because the parent question has been removed
ko: 미안합니다. 부모 질문이 삭제되었으므로, 찾으시는 답변이 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다

en: Sorry, the comment you are looking for has been deleted and is no longer accessible
ko: 미안합니다. 찾으시는 댓글은 삭제되었거나 더 이상 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, the comment you are looking for is no longer accessible, because the parent answer has been removed
ko: 미안합니다. 찾으시는 댓글의 부모 답변이 삭제되었으므로 더 이상 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the comment you are looking for is no longer accessible, because the parent question has been removed
ko: 미안합니다. 찾으시는 댓글의 부모 질문이 삭제되었으므로 더 이상 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this account recovery key has expired or is invalid
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 계정 복구 키는 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다

en: Sorry, this answer has been removed and is no longer accessible
ko: 미안합니다. 이 질문은 삭제되었으므로 더 이상 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, this question has been deleted and is no longer accessible
ko: 미안합니다. 이 질문은 삭제되었으므로 더 이상 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, to close other people' posts, a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
ko: 미안합니다. 다른 사람의 게시물을 종료하려면 최소 %(min_rep)s의 평판이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, to close own question a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
ko: 미안합니다. 자신의 질문을 종료하려면 최소 %(min_rep)s 점의 평판이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, to comment any post a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s points is required. You can still comment your own posts and answers to your questions
ko: 미안합니다. 게시물에 댓글을 달기 위해서는 %(min_rep)s 점의 평판이 필요합니다. 그렇더라도 자신의 게시물에는 댓글을 달 수 있으며 자신의 질문에도 답변할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, to delete comments reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
ko: 미안합니다. 댓글을 삭제하려면 %(min_rep)s 평판이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, to edit other people's posts, a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
ko: 미안합니다. 다른 사람들의 게시물을 편집하려면, 최소 %(min_rep)s 점의 평판이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, to edit wiki posts, a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
ko: 미안합니다. 위키 게시물을 편집하려면, 최소 %(min_rep)s 점의 평판이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, to flag posts a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)d is required | Sorry, to flag posts a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)d is required
ko[0]: 미안합니다. 게시물을 신고하려면 최소 평판 %(min_rep)d 점이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, to flag posts as offensive a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
ko: 미안합니다. 포스트가 공격적이라고 신고하시기 위해서는 최소 평판 %(min_rep)s 점이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, to reopen own question a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
ko: 미안합니다. 자신의 질문을 재개하려면 최소 %(min_rep)s 평판이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, to retag questions a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
ko: 미안합니다. 질문에 대한 태그를 수정하려면 최소 %(min_rep)s 평판이 필요합니다

en: Sorry, we don't have this email address in the database
ko: 죄송합니다. 등록된 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, you appear to be logged out and cannot delete comments. Please <a href="%(sign_in_url)s">sign in</a>.
ko: 미안합니다. 로그아웃하신 것으로 보여서 댓글을 삭제할 수 없습니다. <a href="%(sign_in_url)s">로그인</a>해주세요.

en: Sorry, you appear to be logged out and cannot post comments. Please <a href="%(sign_in_url)s">sign in</a>.
ko: 미안합니다. 로그아웃하신 것으로 보여서 댓글을 달 수 없습니다. <a href="%(sign_in_url)s">로그인</a>해주세요.

en: Sorry, you cannot accept or unaccept best answers because your account is blocked
ko: 죄송합니다. 계정이 차단되어 으뜸 답변을 선택 또는 거부할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, you cannot accept or unaccept best answers because your account is suspended
ko: 죄송합니다. 계정이 정지되어 으뜸 답변을 선택 또는 거부할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, you cannot vote for your own posts
ko: 미안합니다. 자신의 포스트에 투표하실 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, you have exhausted the maximum number of %(max_flags_per_day)s offensive flags per day.
ko: 미안합니다. 공격적인 게시물에 대한 신고는 하루에 %(max_flags_per_day)s 회까지 하실 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you will be able to accept this answer only after %(will_be_able_at)s
ko: 미안합니다. 이 답변은 %(will_be_able_at)s 이후에 채택할 수 있습니다

en: Sorry, your account appears to be blocked and you cannot make new posts until this issue is resolved. Please contact the forum administrator to reach a resolution.
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 차단되어 문제가 해결될 때까지 새로운 포스팅을 하실 수 없습니다. 포럼 관리자에게 문의해주세요.

en: Sorry, your account appears to be suspended and you cannot make new posts until this issue is resolved. You can, however edit your existing posts. Please contact the forum administrator to reach a resolution.
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 정지되어 문제가 해결될 때까지 새로운 포스팅을 하실 수 없습니다. 기존의 포스트는 수정하실 수 있습니다. 포럼 관리자에게 문의해주세요.

en: Sorry, your account appears to be suspended and you cannot remove flags. Please contact the forum administrator to reach a resolution.
ko: 미안합니다. 계정이 정지되어 신고를 취소하실 수 없습니다. 포럼 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Sort by &raquo;
ko: 정렬 기준 &raquo;

en: Sort by »
ko: 정렬 기준 »

en: Spam was detected on your post, sorry for if this is a mistake
ko: 게시물에서 스팸이 탐지되었습니다. 잘못 탐지되었다면 죄송합니다

en: Static Content, URLS & UI
ko: 정적 컨텐츠, URL 및 UI

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Stellar Question
ko: 빛나는 질문

en: Stellar Question: minimum stars
ko: 빛나는 질문: 최소 별점

en: Still have questions?
ko: 다른 질문이 있으신가요?

en: Still have trouble signing in?
ko: 아직도 로그인에 문제가 있습니까?

en: Stop Email
ko: 이메일 중지

en: Student
ko: 학생

en: Subject line
ko: 제목

en: Subject line is expected in the format: [tag1, tag2, tag3,...] question title
ko: 주제 행 형식: [태그1, 태그2, 태그3,...] 질문 제목

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe for tags
ko: 태그 구독하기

en: Subtract
ko: 감점

en: Successfully deleted the requested avatars.
ko: 요청하신 아바타를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Successfully updated your avatar.
ko: 아바타를 성공적으로 갱신했습니다.

en: Successfully uploaded a new avatar.
ko: 새 아바타를 성공적으로 업로드하였습니다.

en: Supporter
ko: 조력자

en: Suspended User
ko: 정지된 사용자

en: Suspended users can only edit or delete their own posts.
ko: 정지된 사용자는 자신의 게시물에 대해서만 편집 및 삭제를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Tag subscription was canceled (<a href="%(url)s">undo</a>).
ko: 태그 구독이 취소되었습니다(<a href="%(url)s">되돌리기</a>).

en: Tagged
ko: 태그 달림

en: Tags
ko: 태그들

en: Tags are short keywords, with no spaces within. Up to %(max_tags)d tag can be used. | Tags are short keywords, with no spaces within. Up to %(max_tags)d tags can be used.
ko[0]: 태그는 짧은 키워드로서, 공백이 포함되지 않습니다. %(max_tags)d 개까지의 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Tags help to keep the content better organized and searchable
ko: 태그를 사용하여 컨텐츠를 보다 잘 관리하고 찾기 쉽도록 할 수 있습니다

en: Taxonomist
ko: 정리의 달인

en: Taxonomist: minimum tag use count
ko: 정리의 달인:  최소 태그 사용 수

en: Teacher
ko: 선생님

en: Teacher: minimum upvotes for the answer
ko: 선생: 답변에 대한 최소 찬성표

en: Technorati user name
ko: 테크노라티 사용자명

en: Text of the Q&A forum About page (html format)
ko: Q&A 포럼 소개 페이지에 들어갈 글 (html 형식)

en: Text of the Q&A forum FAQ page (html format)
ko: Q&A 포럼 FAQ 페이지에 들어갈 글 (html 형식)

en: Text of the Q&A forum Privacy Policy (html format)
ko: Q&A 포럼 개인정보 정책 페이지에 들어갈 글 (html 형식)

en: Text shown in the greeting message shown to the anonymous user
ko: 익명의 사용자에게 보일 인사말

en: Thank you for registering at our Q&A forum!
ko: 저희 Q&A 포럼에 등록해주셔서 고맙습니다!

en: Thank you for using %(app_name)s, here is how it works.
ko: %(app_name)s에 방문해주셔서 고맙습니다. 이곳은 다음과 같이 운영됩니다.

en: Thanks for the feedback!
ko: 피드백에 감사드립니다!

en: The login password combination was not correct
ko: 로그인 비밀번호 조합이 올바르지 않습니다

en: The question has been closed for the following reason <b>"%(close_reason)s"</b> <i>by
ko: 이 질문은 다음의 이유로 종료되었습니다. <b>"%(close_reason)s"</b> <i>by

en: The short answer is: <strong>you</strong>.
ko: 간단히 말하자면, <strong>여러분</strong>입니다.

en: The title is too long, maximum allowed size is %d bytes
ko: 제목은 %d 바이트까지 쓰실 수 있습니다

en: The title is too long, maximum allowed size is %d characters
ko: 제목은 %d 자까지 쓰실 수 있습니다

en: There are no unanswered questions here
ko: 답변되지 않은 질문이 없습니다

en: This key helps google index your site please obtain is at <a href="%(url)s?hl=%(lang)s">google webmasters tools site</a>
ko: 이 키는 구글이 당신의 사이트를 색인하도록 도우며, <a href="%(url)s?hl=%(lang)s">구글 웹마스터 도구 사이트</a>에서 얻을 수 있습니다

en: This might have happened for the following reasons:
ko: 이것은 다음과 같은 이유로 인하여 일어날 수 있습니다:

en: This option allows you to set the default avatar type for email addresses without associated gravatar images.  For more information, please visit <a href="http://en.gravatar.com/site/implement/images/">this page</a>.
ko: 이 옵션은 그라바타 이미지와 연계하지 않고도 이메일 주소로부터 디폴트 아바타 형식을 설정하도록 해줍니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="http://en.gravatar.com/site/implement/images/">이 페이지</a>를 참조하세요.

en: This post has been deleted and can be seen only by post owners, site administrators and moderators
ko: 이 게시물은 삭제되었으며 게시물의 소유자, 사이트 관리자 및 조정자만 볼 수 있습니다

en: This post is a wiki.
            Anyone with karma &gt;%(wiki_min_rep)s is welcome to improve it.
ko: 이 게시물은 위키입니다.
            개선시켜주세요. (카르마 %(wiki_min_rep)s 이상이면 가능)

en: This setting applies to tags written in the subject line of questions asked by email
ko: 이메일을 통해 들어오는 질문의 제목에 쓰여진 태그를 적용하는 설정입니다

en: This setting takes default from the django settingEMAIL_SUBJECT_PREFIX. A value entered here will overridethe default.
ko: 이 설정들은 django의 EMAIL_SUBJECT_PREFIX 설정을 가져옵니다. 값을 기입하면 기본설정을 덮어씁니다.

en: This setting will help import data from other forums such as zendesk, when automatic data import fails to detect the original question correctly.
ko: 이 설정은 zendesk와 같은 다른 포럼들로부터 자료를 가져오는 경우, 자동 데이터 임포트가 원래의 질문을 올바로 탐지하는 데에 실패하였을 때에 도움을 줍니다.

en: This site is for asking and answering questions, not for open-ended discussions.
ko: 이 사이트는 꼬리에 꼬리를 무는 토론보다는, 질문과 답변을 하기 위한 곳입니다.

en: This website is moderated by the users.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 사용자에 의해 운영됩니다.

en: Threshold for warning about remaining daily votes
ko: 남은 일일 투표에 대한 경고 한계치

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To change the avatar image, select new file, then submit this whole form.
ko: 아바타 이미지를 변경하기 위하여, 새 파일을 선택한 다음, 이 전체 양식을 제출해주세요.

en: To change the logo, select new file, then submit this whole form.
ko: 로고를 변경하려면, 새 파일을 선택한 다음, 전체 폼을 제출하세요.

en: To change your password - please enter the new one twice, then submit
ko: 비밀번호 변경 - 새로운 비밀번호를 두번 입력한 다음, 제출해주세요

en: To enable this feature make sure lamson is running
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 lamson이 동작하고 있어야 합니다

en: To enable this setting, check the previous one
ko: 이 설정을 활성화 하려면 이전 항목을 체크하세요

en: To enable, go to Settings->Writing->Remote Publishing and check the box for XML-RPC
ko: 활성화하기 위해서, 설정 -> 쓰기 -> 원격 전송으로 이동하여 XML-RPC 상자를 확인하세요

en: To get an Akismet key please visit <a href="%(url)s">Akismet site</a>
ko: <a href="%(url)s">Akismet 사이트</a> 를 방문하여 Akismet 키를 얻어오기

en: To make use of the Forum, please follow the link below:
ko: 포럼을 사용하려면, 아래의 링크를 따라가세요:

en: To register, do I need to create new password?
ko: 등록하려면 새로운 비밀번호를 생성해야 하나요?

en: Toggle the real time Markdown editor preview
ko: 실시간 마크다운 편집기 미리보기 토글

en: Twitter consumer key
ko: 트위터 컨슈머 키

en: Twitter consumer secret
ko: 트위터 컨슈머 시크릿

en: Type or paste plain javascript that you would like to run on your site. Link to the script will be inserted at the bottom of the HTML output and will be served at the url "&lt;forum url&gt;/custom.js". Please, bear in mind that your javascript code may break other functionalities of the site and that the behavior may not be consistent across different browsers (<strong>to enable your custom code</strong>, check "Add custom javascript" option above).
ko: 사이트에서 실행하고자 하는 평범한 자바스크립트를 타이핑하거나 붙여넣습니다. 그 스크립트에 대한 링크가 HTML 출력의 하단에 삽입되며 url "&lt;forum url&gt;/custom.js"에서 서브됩니다. 여러분의 자바스크립트가 사이트의 기능을 망가뜨릴 수 있으며 이는 브라우저에 따라 차이가 있음에 유념하시기 바랍니다(<strong>맞춤 코드를 활성화하려면</strong>, 위의 "맞춤 자바스크립트 추가" 옵션을 체크합니다).

en: UNANSWERED
ko: 미답변

en: URL of the official page with all the license legal clauses
ko: 라이선스 법적 조항 공식 페이지의 URL

en: URLS, keywords & greetings
ko: URL, 키워드 및 인사말

en: URLs for autolinking
ko: 자동 링크 URL

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the avatar block from the sidebar
ko: 사이드바에서 아바타 블록을 숨기고 싶으면 체크를 해제합니다

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the list of related questions.
ko: 관련된 질문 목록을 숨기고 싶으면 체크를 해제합니다

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the meta information about the question (post date, views, last updated).
ko: 질문에 대한 메타 정보(게시일, 조회수, 마지막 업데이트)를 숨기고 싶으면 체크를 해제합니다.

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the options for choosing interesting and ignored tags
ko: 관심 있거나 무시할 태그를 선택하는 옵션을 숨기고 싶으면 체크를 해제합니다.

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the tag cloud or tag list from the sidebar
ko: 사이드바로부터 태그 클라우드 또는 태그 목록을 숨기고 싶으면 체크를 해제합니다

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the tag list from the sidebar
ko: 사이드바로부터 태그 목록을 숨기고 싶으면 체크를 해제합니다

en: Uncollapse all
ko: 전체 확대

en: Unfollow
ko: 언팔로우

en: Unfortunately, there was some problem when connecting to %(provider)s, please try again or use another provider
ko: %(provider)s에 연결하는 데에 문제가 있습니다. 다시 시도하거나 다른 제공자를 사용하세요

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload New Image
ko: 새 이미지 업로드

en: Upload files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload your icon
ko: 아이콘을 업로드하세요

en: Upload your stackexchange dump .zip file, then wait until
            the data import completes. This process may take several minutes.
            Please note that feedback will be printed in plain text.
ko: stackexchange 덤프 .zip 파일을 업로드한 다음, 데이터
            가져오기가 완료될 때까지 기다리세요. 이 과정에 몇 분이 걸립니다.
            피드백이 일반 텍스트로 출력됨에 유의하세요.

en: Uploaded Avatar
ko: 업로드 된 아바타

en: Upvote
ko: 찬성표

en: Use HTML to format the message
ko: 메세지 포맷을 HTML 문법을 이용하여 표시

en: Use LDAP authentication for the password login
ko: 비밀번호 로그인에 LDAP 인증을 사용

en: Use automatic avatars from gravatar.com
ko: gravatar.com으로부터 자동 아바타 사용

en: Use license logo
ko: 라이선스 로고 사용

en: Use this area to enter content at the BOTTOM of the sidebarin HTML format.   When using this option (as well as the sidebar header), please use the HTML validation service to make sure that your input is valid and works well in all browsers.
ko: 이 구역에는 HTML 형식의 사이드바의 하단에 들어갈 내용을 입력합니다. 이 옵션을 사용할 때에는(사이드바 머리글과 마찬가지로), HTML 검증 서비스를 사용하여 입력이 올바르며 모든 브라우저에서 잘 동작하는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Use this area to enter content at the LEFT sidebarin HTML format.  When using this option, please use the HTML validation service to make sure that your input is valid and works well in all browsers.
ko: 이 구역을 왼쪽 사이드바의 내용을 HTML 형식으로 입력하는 데에 사용하세요. 이 옵션을 사용할 때에는, HTML 검증 서비스를 사용하여 입력이 올바르며 모든 브라우저에서 잘 동작하는지 확인해주세요.

en: Use this area to enter content at the TOP of the sidebarin HTML format.   When using this option (as well as the sidebar footer), please use the HTML validation service to make sure that your input is valid and works well in all browsers.
ko: 이 구역에는 HTML 형식의 사이드바의 상단에 들어갈 내용을 입력합니다. 이 옵션을 사용할 때에는(사이드바 바닥글과 마찬가지로), HTML 검증 서비스를 사용하여 입력이 올바르며 모든 브라우저에서 잘 동작하는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Use this setting to control gravatar for email-less user
ko: 이메일 없는 사용자를 위한 그라바타 제어를 목적으로 설정을 사용

en: Use wildcard tags
ko: 와일드카드 태그 사용하기

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: User profile sidebar
ko: 사용자 프로필 사이드바

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: User reputation changed
ko: 사용자의 명성이 변경되었습니다.

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: User status changed
ko: 사용자의 상태가 변경되었습니다.

en: User's current reputation is %(reputation)s points
ko: 이 사용자의 명성은 %(reputation)s 점입니다.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Users
ko: 사람들

en: Users do not accrue reputation for anonymous questions and their identity is not revealed until they change their mind
ko: 익명의 질문에 대해서는 평판이 쌓이지 않으며 스스로 마음을 바꾸지 않는 한 신원이 밝혀지지 않습니다

en: Validate email
ko: 이메일 유효성 검사

en: Validation email not sent
ko: 확인 이메일이 발송되지 않음

en: Verisign user name
ko: Verisign 사용자명

en: Very active in one tag
ko: 한 개의 태그에 매우 활동적임

en: Vidoop user name
ko: Vidoop 사용자명

en: View offensive flags
ko: 공격적인 게시물에 대한 신고 보기

en: Visited site every day for %(num)s days in a row
ko: %(num)s 일 이상 연속으로 사이트를 매일 방문

en: Vote and flag limits
ko: 투표와 신고 제한

en: Voted %(num)s times
ko: %(num)s 번 투표됨

en: Voting in %(app_name)s helps to select best answers and thank most helpful users.
ko:  %(app_name)s 에서 투표는 으뜸가는 답변과 가장 도움을 준 사용자에게 감사를 표하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Watched User
ko: Watched 사용자

en: We encourage everyone to use “question” space for asking and “answer” for answering.
ko: 우리는 모든 이가 "질문" 란에 질문하고 "답변" 란에 답변하기를 권장합니다.

en: We look forward to hearing your feedback! Please, give it next time :)
ko: 피드백을 들려주세요! 다음 번에는요 :)

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Welcome %(username)s,
ko: %(username)s님 환영합니다,

en: Welcome! Please set email address (important!) in your profile and adjust screen name, if necessary.
ko: 환영합니다! 프로필이나 닉네임에서 필요시 이메일 주소를 설정해주세요(중요!)

en: Welcome,
ko: 환영합니다,

en: What kinds of questions can I ask here?
ko: 이곳에서는 어떤 질문을 할 수 있나요?

en: What kinds of questions should be avoided?
ko: 어떤 종류의 질문을 피해야 하나요?

en: What should "unanswered question" mean?
ko: "답변 없는 질문"은 무엇을 의미합니까?

en: What should I avoid in my answers?
ko: 답변할 때 주의할 점에는 어떤 것이 있나요?

en: When a question or answer is upvoted, the user who posted them will gain some points, which are called \"karma points\". These points serve as a rough measure of the community trust to him/her. Various moderation tasks are gradually assigned to the users based on those points.
ko: 질문이나 답변이 찬성표를 얻으면, 게시한 사용자는 점수를 얻으며, 이를 \"카르마 점수\"라고 부릅니다. 이러한 점수는 그 회원에 대한 커뮤니티의 신뢰를 대략적으로 나타냅니다. 이러한 점수에 따라서 회원에게 다양한 조정 작업이 할당됩니다.

en: When a search engine crawler will see a rel=nofollow attribute on a link - the link will not count towards the rank of the users personal site.
ko: 검색 엔진 크롤러가 rel=nofollow 속성을 발견하면 해당 링크는 사용자 개인 사이트 순위에 집계되지 않습니다.

en: When:
ko: 언제:

en: Who moderates this community?
ko: 이 커뮤니티는 누가 관리하나요?

en: Why other people can edit my questions/answers?
ko: 어째서 다른 사람들이 내 질문/답변을 수정할 수 있는 건가요?

en: Why use and modify tags?
ko: 왜 태그를 사용하거나 수정하나요?

en: Wildcard tags can be used to follow or ignore many tags at once, a valid wildcard tag has a single wildcard at the very end
ko: 와일드카드 태그는 한번에 많은 태그들을 팔로우하거나 무시할 수 있습니다. 마지막에 한 개의 와일드카드를 갖는 와일드카드 태그가 유효합니다

en: Will be set automatically but you can modify it if necessary.
ko: 자동으로 설정되지만 필요한 경우 수정할 수 있습니다

en: Will be set automatically, it is not necesary to modify manually.
ko: 자동으로 설정되며, 수작업으로 변경할 필요가 없습니다.

en: WordPress blog name
ko: 워드프레스 블로그 이름

en: You can expand your search by
ko: 검색 범위를 확장하시려면

en: You don't have a method to log in right now, please add one or more by clicking any of the icons below.
ko: 지금 바로 사용할수 있는 로그인 방법이 없습니다. 아래의 아이콘중 하나를 눌러서 추가해주시기 바랍니다.

en: You don't have permission to edit values.
ko: 값을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have %(votes_left)s votes left for today
ko: 오늘은 %(votes_left)s 표가 남아 있습니다

en: You have asked this question anonymously, if you decide to reveal your identity, please check this box.
ko: 익명으로 질문을 올린 후, 다시 이름을 보이게 하고 싶다면 체크하세요.

en: You have flagged this question before and cannot do it more than once
ko: 전에 이 질문을 신고하였으므로 다시 신고하실 수 없습니다

en: You have no avatars to delete. Please <a href="%(avatar_change_url)s">upload one</a> now.
ko: 삭제할 아바타가 없습니다. 아바타를 하나 <a href="%(avatar_change_url)s">업로드</a> 해주시기 바랍니다.

en: You have successfully logged out
ko: 성공적으로 로그아웃 하셨습니다

en: You haven't uploaded an avatar yet. Please upload one now.
ko: 아직 아바타를 업로드하지 않으셨습니다. 지금 하나를 업로드 해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Your %(provider)s login works fine
ko: %(provider)s 로그인이 잘 동작합니다

en: Your account details are:
ko: 귀하의 계정에 대한 상세 정보:

en: Your answer
ko: 여러분의 답변

en: Your current avatar:
ko: 현재 사용중인 아바타

en: Your current reputation is %(reputation)s points
ko: 현재 명성은 %(reputation)s점입니다

en: Your email <i>(never shared)</i>
ko: 이메일 <i>(비공개)</i>

en: Your karma change log.
ko: 카르마 변경 로그.

en: Your message:
ko: 귀하의 메시지 :

en: Your name (optional):
ko: 귀하의 이름 (선택):

en: Your network is empty. Would you like to follow someone? - Just visit their profiles and click "follow"
ko: 인맥이 형성되지 않았습니다. 누군가를 팔로우하시겠습니까? - 프로필을 방문하고 "팔로우"를 클릭하시면 됩니다.

en: Your new password saved
ko: 새 비밀번호가 저장되었습니다

en: Your question 
            %(title)s %(summary)s will be posted once you log in
ko: <span class="strong big">귀하의 질문</span> <i>"<strong>%(title)s</strong> %(summary)s..."</i> <span class="strong big">은 저장되었으며 로그인 후에 게시됩니다.</span>

en: Your subscription is saved, but email address %(email)s needs to be validated, please see <a href="%(details_url)s">more details here</a>
ko: 구독이 저장되었지만, 이메일 주소 %(email)s에 대한 확인이 필요합니다.  <a href="%(details_url)s">자세한 사항은 이곳</a>을 참고하시기 바랍니다

en: Your tag subscription was saved, thanks!
ko: 태그 구독이 저장되었습니다. 고맙습니다!

en: Your user name (<i>required</i>)
ko: 사용자명 (<i>필수</i>)

en: [closed]
ko: [종료됨]

en: [deleted]
ko: [삭제되었음]

en: about
ko: 소개

en: accepted answer
ko: 채택된 답변

en: active
ko: 활발한

en: activity
ko: 활동

en: add
ko: 추가

en: add avatar
ko: 아바타 추가

en: add comments
ko: 댓글 달기

en: add tags and a query to focus your search
ko: 질문에 태그를 붙이고 검색하세요

en: administrator
ko: 운영자

en: age
ko: 나이

en: all
ko: 모든 것

en: allowed file types are '%(file_types)s'
ko: 허용되는 파일 형식은 '%(file_types)s'

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명의 사용자

en: answer | answers
ko[0]: 답변

en: answered
ko: 답변

en: answered a question
ko: 질문에 답변하였습니다

en: answered question
ko: 답변된 질문

en: approved
ko: 승인됨

en: ask a question interesting to this community
ko: 이 커뮤니티에서 흥미를 가질 만한 질문을 해주세요

en: ask anonymously
ko: 익명으로 질문

en: asked
ko: 질문

en: asked a question
ko: 질문하였습니다

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: back to home page
ko: 홈 페이지로 돌아가기

en: back to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 돌아가기

en: badges
ko: 배지

en: badges:
ko: 배지:

en: basic HTML tags are also supported
ko: 기본 HTML 태그들 역시 지원됩니다.

en: be clear and concise
ko: 깔끔하고 명료하게 작성해주세요

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: bronze
ko: 동

en: bronze badge: often given as a special honor
ko: 동 배지: 특별한 영예로서 종종 주어짐

en: by activity
ko: 활동 순

en: by answers
ko: 답변 순

en: by date
ko: 날짜 순

en: by name
ko: 이름으로

en: by popularity
ko: 인기순

en: by relevance
ko: 관련된 순

en: by username
ko: 사용자명

en: by votes
ko: 투표 순

en: canceled vote
ko: 취소된 투표

en: cannot be deleted
ko: 삭제될수 없음

en: cannot remove non-existing flag
ko: 존재하지 않는 표시는 제거할수 없습니다

en: change avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

en: change picture
ko: 사진을 바꿉니다.

en: changes saved
ko: 변경사항이 저장됨

en: click to follow this question
ko: 이 질문을 팔로우하기 위해 클릭하세요.

en: click to hide/show revision
ko: 클릭하여 리비전 숨기기/보기

en: click to see least voted questions
ko: 적은 투표 질문 보기 선택

en: click to see most relevant questions
ko: 가장 많이 관련된 질문 보기 선택

en: click to see most voted questions
ko: 많이 투표된 질문 보기 선택

en: click to see the least answered questions
ko: 최근 답변 순 질문 보기 선택

en: click to see the least recently updated questions
ko: 가장 최근에 수정된 질문 보기 선택

en: click to see the most answered questions
ko: 많은 답변된 질문 보기 선택

en: click to see the most recently updated questions
ko: 가장 최근에 수정된 질문 보기 선택

en: click to see the newest questions
ko: 최근 질문 보기 선택

en: click to see the oldest questions
ko: 오래된 질문 보기 선택

en: click to unfollow this question
ko: 이 질문을 언팔로우하기 위해 클릭하세요

en: close
ko: 종료

en: close date %(closed_at)s
ko: 종료일 %(closed_at)s

en: cloud
ko: 클라우드

en: coldest
ko: 냉랭한

en: commented answer
ko: 코멘트달린 답변

en: commented question
ko: 질문에 댓글을 달았습니다

en: comments and answers to others questions
ko: 다른 사람들의 질문에 대한 댓글과 답변

en: community wiki (karma is not awarded & many others can edit wiki post)
ko: 커뮤니티 위키(위키 게시물은 다른 사람들이 편집할 수 있음 & 카르마는 부여되지 않음)

en: completed user profile
ko: 완전한 사용자 프로필

en: content
ko: 내용

en: current number of votes
ko: 현재 총 투표수

en: current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: daily
ko: 매일

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: delete any comment
ko: 어떤 댓글이든 지움

en: delete avatar
ko: 아바타 삭제

en: delete post
ko: 포스트 삭제

en: delete this comment
ko: 이 댓글을 삭제

en: delete, if you like
ko: 원하실 경우 삭제

en: deleted answer
ko: 삭제된 답변

en: deleted question
ko: 질문을 삭제했습니다

en: dismiss
ko: 무시하기

en: downvote
ko: 비추천

en: duplicate question
ko: 중복된 질문

en: each tag must be shorter than %(max_chars)d character | each tag must be shorter than %(max_chars)d characters
ko[0]: 각 태그는 %(max_chars)d 자 이하여야 합니다

en: each tag must be shorter that %(max_chars)s character | each tag must be shorter than %(max_chars)s characters
ko[0]: 각각의 태그는 %(max_chars)s 자 미만이어야 합니다

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: edit any answer
ko: 답변을 편집

en: edit community wiki questions
ko: 커뮤니티 위키 질문 편집

en: edit profile
ko: 프로필을 수정합니다.

en: edited answer
ko: 답변을 편집했습니다

en: edited by email
ko: 이메일에 의하여 편집

en: edited question
ko: 질문을 편집했습니다

en: email address is required
ko: 이메일 주소가 필요합니다

en: email subscription settings
ko: 이메일 구독 설정

en: email the updates
ko: 업데이트를 이메일로 구독

en: email update frequency has been set to daily
ko: 이메일 업데이트 주기가 매일로 설정되었습니다

en: email update sent to user
ko: 이메일 업데이트를 사용자에게 발송하였습니다

en: email updates canceled
ko: 이메일 변경이 취소됨

en: enter a brief summary of your revision (e.g. fixed spelling, grammar, improved style, this field is optional)
ko: 바뀐 내용을 간단히 요약해주세요(맞춤법, 띄어쓰기, 문체 수정 등).

en: flag offensive
ko: 게시물 신고

en: follow %(alias)s
ko: %(alias)s 를 팔로우

en: followed questions
ko: 관심 질문

en: followers and followed users
ko: 팔로워 및 팔로우하는 사용자

en: following %(alias)s
ko: %(alias)s 를 팔로우중

en: forum responses (%(re_count)s)
ko: 포럼 응답 (%(re_count)s)

en: give an answer interesting to this community
ko: 이 커뮤니티에서 흥미를 가질 만한 답변을 해주세요

en: give feedback
ko: 피드백 주기

en: gold
ko: 금

en: gold badge: the highest honor and is very rare
ko: 금 배지: 최고의 영예로서 매우 드뭄

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: hide preview
ko: 미리보기 숨김

en: hottest
ko: 뜨거운

en: i-names are not supported
ko: i-names를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: ident.ca consumer key
ko: ident.ca 컨슈머 키

en: ident.ca consumer secret
ko: ident.ca 컨슈머 시크릿

en: identicon
ko: 사용자 아이콘

en: if you believe this error 404 should not have occured, please
ko: 이 404 오류가 발생할 리가 없다고 확신하신다면,

en: if you choose community wiki option, the question and answer do not generate points and name of author will not be shown
ko: 커뮤니티 위키 옵션을 선택하면 질문과 답변을 해도 포인트가 쌓이지 않으며 작성자의 이름도 표시되지 않습니다.

en: ignored
ko: 무시된

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: in %(hr)d hour | in %(hr)d hours
ko[0]: %(hr)d 시간 내

en: in %(min)d min | in %(min)d mins
ko[0]: %(min)d 분 내

en: in two days
ko: 이틀 내로

en: inactive
ko: 활발하지 않은

en: inbox
ko: 편지함

en: initial version
ko: 이니셜 버젼

en: instantly
ko: 즉시

en: interesting
ko: 흥미로운

en: is a <strong>question and answer</strong> site - <strong>it is not a discussion group</strong>. Please avoid holding debates in your answers as they tend to dilute the essense of questions and answers. For the brief discussions please use commenting facility.
ko: 는 <strong>질문 답변</strong> 사이트입니다 - <strong>이곳은 토론 그룹</strong>이 아닙니다. 질문과 답변의 핵심을 흐리는 토론을 하는 것은 피해주시기 바랍니다. 간단한 토론을 위해서는 댓글 기능을 활용하시기 바랍니다.

en: karma
ko: 카르마

en: karma:
ko: 카르마:

en: last seen
ko: 최종 방문일

en: last used
ko: 최근 사용

en: learn more about Markdown
ko: Markdown에 관하여 더 많이 배우기

en: least voted
ko: 적게 투표된

en: link
ko: 링크

en: list
ko: 목록

en: location
ko: 위치

en: manage login methods
ko: 로그인 방법 관리

en: mark as new
ko: 새 메시지로 표시

en: mark as seen
ko: 읽음으로 표시

en: mark this answer as correct (click again to undo)
ko: 이 답변이 옳다고 표시 (다시 클릭하면 취소)

en: marked best answer
ko: 으뜸 답변으로 표시됨

en: marked offensive
ko: 공격적이라고 표시됨

en: maximum upload file size is %(file_size)sK
ko: 최대 업로드 파일 크기는 %(file_size)sK입니다

en: member since
ko: 가입:

en: mentioned in the post
ko: 포스트내에서 언급되었음

en: moderate this user
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 조정

en: moderate user
ko: 사용자 조정

en: moderation
ko: 조정

en: moderator
ko: 조정자

en: most relevant questions
ko: 가장 많이 관련된 질문

en: most voted
ko: 최다 투표

en: most voted answers will be shown first
ko: 투표가 많은 질문이 처음 보여짐

en: network
ko: 인맥

en: new
ko: 새 메시지

en: new question
ko: 새로운 질문

en: newest
ko: 최신의

en: newest answers will be shown first
ko: 새로운 질문이 처음 보여짐

en: next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: no
ko: 0

en: no %(sitename)s email please, thanks
ko: %(sitename)s 이메일을 받지 않겠습니다

en: no email
ko: 받지 않음

en: no flags for this entry
ko: 이 항목에 대한 표시가 없습니다

en: no new responses yet
ko: 아직 새로운 반응들이 없습니다

en: none
ko: 기타

en: not a real question
ko: 진정한 질문이 아님

en: numbered list:
ko: 번호가 매겨진 목록:

en: okay, let's try!
ko: 좋아요, 받아보겠습니다!

en: oldest
ko: 가입일

en: oldest answers will be shown first
ko: 가장 오래된 답변이 처음 보여짐

en: one bronze badge | %(count)d bronze badges
ko[0]: %(count)d 동 배지

en: one gold badge | %(count)d gold badges
ko[0]: %(count)d 금 배지

en: one silver badge | %(count)d silver badges
ko[0]: %(count)d 은 배지

en: open and close own questions
ko: 자신의 질문을 시작 및 종료

en: or
ko: 또는

en: or create a new user name and password here
ko: 또는 아래에서 새 사용자명과 비밀번호를 생성

en: or enter your <span>user name and password</span>, then sign in
ko: 또는 <span>사용자명과 비밀번호</span>를 입력한 다음, 가입해주세요

en: overview
ko: 프로필

en: page %(num)s
ko: %(num)s 페이지

en: password is required
ko: 비밀번호가 필요합니다

en: permanent link
ko: 고유 링크

en: please choose one of the options above
ko: 위의 옵션들 중 하나를 선택해 주세요

en: please enter a descriptive title for your question
ko: 질문 내용을 요약하여 제목을 붙여주세요

en: please enter a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요

en: please report the error to the site administrators if you wish
ko: 사이트 관리자에게 오류를 보고해주시기 바랍니다

en: please use %(tag_count)d tag or less | please use %(tag_count)d tags or less
ko[0]: %(tag_count)d 개 이하의 태그를 사용해주세요

en: please use %(tag_count)s tag | please use %(tag_count)s tags or less
ko[0]: %(tag_count)s 개 이하의 태그를 사용해주세요

en: please use at least some alphabetic characters in the user name
ko: 사용자명에는 영문자 몇 개만이라도 필요합니다

en: please use up to %(tag_count)s tags, less than %(max_chars)s characters each
ko: 태그는 %(tag_count)s 개까지, 각각 %(max_chars)s 자 미만으로 사용해주세요

en: please, retype your password
ko: 비밀번호를 한 번 더 입력해주세요

en: post a comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: posted
ko: 게시

en: previous
ko: 이전

en: privacy policy
ko: 개인정보 정책

en: profile - email subscriptions
ko: 프로필 - 이메일 구독

en: profile - favorite questions
ko: 프로필 - 좋아하는 질문

en: profile - recent activity
ko: 프로필 - 최근 활동

en: profile - responses
ko: 프로필 - 응답

en: profile - votes
ko: 프로필 - 투표

en: provide enough details
ko: 자세히 작성해주세요

en: provider
ko: 제공자

en: question contains offensive or malicious remarks
ko: 질문이 공격적이거나 유해한 표현을 담고 있음

en: question is not relevant or outdated
ko: 질문이 부적합하거나 더 이상 쓸모가 없음

en: question is off-topic or not relevant
ko: 주제에서 벗어나거나 관련 없는 질문

en: questions that user is following
ko: 사용자가 팔로잉한 질문들

en: real name
ko: 본명

en: received badge
ko: 받은 배지

en: recent
ko: 최근

en: recent user activity
ko: 사용자의 최근 활동

en: recover your account via email
ko: 이메일을 통해서 계정을 복원

en: relevance
ko: 관련성

en: reminder about accepting the best answer sent
ko: 으뜸 답변을 채택하도록 알림을 발송했습니다

en: reminder about unanswered questions sent
ko: 답변이 없는 질문에 대한 알림을 발송하였습니다

en: remove
ko: 지우기

en: remove flag
ko: 신고 취소

en: remove offensive flag
ko: 공격적인 게시물에 대한 신고를 취소

en: reopen
ko: 재개

en: report as offensive (i.e containing spam, advertising, malicious text, etc.)
ko: 공격적인 게시물(예: 스팸, 광고, 나쁜 문구 등) 신고하기

en: report this problem
ko: 이 문제를 보고

en: reset author
ko: 작성자 리셋

en: reset tags
ko: 태그 리셋

en: resetting author
ko: 작성자 리셋

en: resetting tags
ko: 태그 리셋

en: responses for %(username)s
ko: %(username)s의 응답

en: retag
ko: 태그 수정

en: retag other's questions
ko: 다른 사람의 질문의 태그를 수정

en: retagged
ko: 태그 수정됨

en: return to OpenID login
ko: OpenID 로그인으로 돌아가기

en: reveal identity
ko: 이름 보이기

en: revision
ko: 리비전

en: revision %(number)s
ko: 리비전 %(number)s

en: see all questions
ko: 모든 질문을 보기

en: see all tags
ko: 모든 태그를 보기

en: see frequently asked questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문을 참조하세요.

en: see latest questions
ko: 최근의 질문 보기

en: see people sorted by name
ko: 사람들을 이름 순으로 보기

en: see people who joined most recently
ko: 최근에 가입한 사람들 보기

en: see people who joined the site first
ko: 사이트에 처음 가입한 사람들 보기

en: see people with the highest reputation
ko: 가장 높은 평판을 얻은 사람들

en: see questions tagged '%(tag)s'
ko: '%(tag)s 로 태그된 질문들 보기

en: see tags
ko: 태그 보기

en: see unanswered questions
ko: 답변되지 않은 질문 보기

en: see your followed questions
ko: 팔로우하는 질문 보기

en: seen
ko: 읽음

en: select country
ko: 국가 선택

en: select:
ko: 선택:

en: selected favorite
ko: 선택된 즐겨찾기

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: show preview
ko: 미리보기

en: sign out
ko: 로그아웃

en: silver
ko: 은

en: silver badge: occasionally awarded for the very high quality contributions
ko: 은 배지: 높은 수준의 공헌에 대하여 가끔 포상

en: sorry, but older votes cannot be revoked
ko: 미안합니다. 오래된 투표는 취소하실 수 없습니다

en: sorry, entered passwords did not match, please try again
ko: 미안합니다. 입력하신 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력해주세요

en: sorry, file uploading requires karma >%(min_rep)s
ko: 미안합니다. 파일 업로드에는 karma >%(min_rep)s가 필요합니다

en: sorry, there is no such user name
ko: 미안합니다. 그런 사용자명은 없습니다

en: sorry, there is no user with this name
ko: 미안합니다. 이 이름을 가진 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다

en: sorry, this name is not allowed, please choose another
ko: 미안합니다. 이 이름은 사용하실 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 골라주세요

en: sorry, this name is taken, please choose another
ko: 미안합니다. 이 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 골라주세요

en: sorry, we have a serious error - user name is taken by several users
ko: 미안합니다. 사용자명을 여러 사람이 쓰는 심각한 오류가 있습니다.

en: sorry, we seem to have some technical difficulties
ko: 미안합니다. 기술적인 어려움이 있는 것 같습니다.

en: sorted alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순 정렬

en: sorted by frequency of tag use
ko: 태그 사용빈도에 따라 정렬

en: source
ko: 원천

en: spam or advertising
ko: 스팸이거나 광고성

en: start over
ko: 새로 찾기

en: starting over
ko: 처음부터 시작

en: subscribe to rss feed
ko: rss 피드 등록

en: subscribe to the questions feed
ko: 질문 피드 구독

en: subscribe to this question rss feed
ko: 이 질문에 대한 rss 피드를 등록합니다

en: subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: suspended
ko: 정지됨

en: swap with question
ko: 질문으로 바꿔치기

en: system error log is recorded, error will be fixed as soon as possible
ko: 시스템 오류가 기록되었으며, 가능한 빠른 시일 내에 수정될 것입니다

en: tag editors receive special awards from the community
ko: 태그 편집자들은 커뮤니티로부터 특별한 포상을 받습니다

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: tags are required
ko: 태그를 붙여주세요

en: tags:
ko: 태그들:

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: the answer has been voted for %(answer_score)s times
ko: 답변이 %(answer_score)s 번 추천되었습니다

en: the page you tried to visit is protected or you don't have sufficient points, see
ko: 방문하려는 페이지는 보호되었거나 회원님의 포인트가 부족합니다.

en: the question is answered, right answer was accepted
ko: 질문에 대한 답변이 달렸으며, 올바른 답변이 채택되었습니다

en: this answer has been selected as correct
ko: 답변이 정답으로 선택되었습니다

en: this email has already been registered, please use another one
ko: 이미 등록된 이메일입니다. 다른 이메일을 사용해 주세요.

en: this email is already used by someone else, please choose another
ko: 이 이메일은 이미 다른 사람이 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 것을 선택해주세요

en: this field is required
ko: 이 항목을 입력해주세요

en: this post is marked as community wiki
ko: 이 게시물은 커뮤니티 위키로 표시되었습니다

en: this question or answer has been deleted;
ko: 이 질문 또는 답변은 삭제되었습니다;

en: thumb down
ko: 별로예요

en: thumb up
ko: 좋아요

en: times
ko: 시간

en: title
ko: 제목

en: title must be > %d character | title must be > %d characters
ko[0]: 제목은 %d 자보다 길어야 합니다

en: to activate this feature you must fill out the wordpress xml-rpc setting bellow
ko: 이 기능을 활성화 시키기 위해서는 아래의 워드프레스 xml-rpc설정을 작성해야함

en: todays unused votes
ko: 사용하지 않은 일일 투표

en: tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: too localized
ko: 너무 지역적임

en: too subjective and argumentative
ko: 너무 주관적이며 논쟁적임

en: try to give an answer, rather than engage into a discussion
ko: 논의에 참여하기 보다는 답변을 하기 위해 노력하라.

en: unanswered
ko: 답변되지 않은

en: undelete
ko: 삭제 취소

en: unfollow %(alias)s
ko: %(alias)s 를 언팔로우

en: up to 5 tags, less than 20 characters each
ko: 5 태그까지, 각각 20 자까지

en: update profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: update summary:
ko: 변경사항 요약:

en: updated
ko: 수정

en: updated tags
ko: 업데이트된 태그

en: upvote
ko: 찬성표

en: url has error - please check it;
ko: url에 오류가 있습니다. 확인해주세요;

en: user has voted up this many times
ko: 사용자가 여러 번 추천했습니다

en: user karma
ko: 사용자 카르마

en: user name can only consist of letters, empty space and underscore
ko: 사용자명에는 문자, 공백, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: user name is required
ko: 사용자명이 필요합니다

en: user profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: user profile overview
ko: 사용자 프로필 둘러보기

en: user received this badge: | users received this badge:
ko[0]: 사용자가 다음의 배지를 받았습니다:

en: user vote record
ko: 사용자 투표 기록

en: user voted down this many times
ko: 사용자가 여러 번 비난했습니다

en: users
ko: people

en: users favorite questions
ko: 사용자가 좋아하는 질문

en: view | views
ko[0]: 읽음

en: vote | votes
ko[0]: 투표

en: votes
ko: 투표

en: votes left
ko: 표 남음

en: watched
ko: 감시

en: website
ko: 웹사이트

en: weekly
ko: 매주

en: which one?
ko: 선택

en: will not be shown, used to calculate age, format: YYYY-MM-DD
ko: 표시되지 않고 나이를 계산하는데 이용됩니다.  날짜형식: YYYY-MM-DD

en: with %(author_name)s's contributions
ko: %(author_name)s 님의 공헌

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: you don't have the permission to remove all flags
ko: 모든 표시를 제거할수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: you have %(response_count)s new response | you have %(response_count)s new responses
ko[0]: %(response_count)s 개의 새로운 응답이 있습니다
