askbot - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1025 entries)

en: 
            <span class='big strong'>Dear %(user_name)s</span>, we look forward to hearing your feedback. 
            Please type and send us your message below.
zh_CN: 
    <span class='big strong'>亲爱的 %(user_name)s</span>,  我们盼望收到你的反馈. 
    请发送你的反馈信息给我们，以帮助我们更好的改进.

en: 
            <span class='big strong'>Dear visitor</span>, we look forward to hearing your feedback.
            Please type and send us your message below.
zh_CN: 
            <span class='big strong'>亲爱的访客</span>,  我们盼望收到您的反馈。
            请在下面输入您的留言并发送。

en: 
            Your answer to %(title)s %(summary)s will be posted once you log in
zh_CN: 
    登录后,你的关于 %(title)s %(summary)s 的回答将被发布

en: 
    Hello, this is a %(site_title)s forum feedback message.
zh_CN: 
    你好, 这是从 %(site_title)s 网站发出的反馈信息。

en:  - to expand, or dig in by adding more tags and revising the query.
zh_CN:  - 通过添加更多标签和改进查询来扩展和挖掘信息

en:  accept own answer to own questions
zh_CN:  自己的提问接受自己的回答

en:  or
zh_CN: 或者

en: " and "%s"
zh_CN: " 和 "%s"

en: " and more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: "%(title)s"
zh_CN: Re: "%(title)s"

en: "Login now!"
zh_CN: 马上登录

en: %(count)s follower | %(count)s followers
zh_CN[0]: %(count)s 位粉丝

en: %(days)d day | %(days)d days
zh_CN[0]: %(days)d 天

en: %(hr)d hour ago | %(hr)d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %(hr)d小时前

en: %(item1)s and %(item2)s
zh_CN: %(item1)s 和 %(item2)s

en: %(min)d min ago | %(min)d mins ago
zh_CN[0]: %(min)d分钟前

en: %(new)s new flagged posts
zh_CN: %(new)s 新标记的发布信息

en: %(new)s new flagged posts and %(seen)s previous
zh_CN: %(new)s 新标记的发布和之前查看的 %(seen)s

en: %(points)s points were added for %(username)s's contribution to question %(question_title)s
zh_CN: %(points)s分被加给 %(username)s，因为他贡献了 %(question_title)s问题

en: %(points)s points were subtracted for %(username)s's contribution to question %(question_title)s
zh_CN: %(username)s被减去%(points)s分，因为他贡献了 %(question_title)s问题

en: %(q_num)s question | %(q_num)s questions
zh_CN[0]: %(q_num)s个问题

en: %(question_count)d unanswered question about %(topics)s | %(question_count)d unanswered questions about %(topics)s
zh_CN[0]: 关于 %(topics)s问题有%(question_count)d 个更新

en: %(question_count)d updated question about %(topics)s | %(question_count)d updated questions about %(topics)s
zh_CN[0]: 关于 %(topics)s问题有%(question_count)d 个更新

en: %(seen)s flagged posts
zh_CN: "%(seen)s 已标记的发布信息

en: %(site)s user name and password
zh_CN: 使用%(site)s 帐号密码登录

en: %(user)s has %(badges)s
zh_CN: %(user)s 有 %(badges)s

en: %(user_name)s's karma change log
zh_CN: %(user_name)s的积分历史

en: %(username)s gravatar image
zh_CN: %(username)s 图像

en: %(username)s karma is %(reputation)s
zh_CN: %(username)s 积分是 %(reputation)s

en: %(username)s's current status is "%(status)s"
zh_CN: %(username)s当前的状态是 "%(status)s"

en: %(username)s's network is empty
zh_CN: %(username)s用户概览

en: %(username)s's profile
zh_CN: %(username)s用户概览

en: 'Approved' status means the same as regular user.
zh_CN: “批准”状态表示常规用户。

en: (%(comment_count)s comment) | the answer has been commented %(comment_count)s times
zh_CN[0]: %(comment_count)s次评论

en: (Please solve the captcha)
zh_CN: (请回答验证码)

en: (or select another login method above)
zh_CN: (或从上面选择一个登录方式)

en: (required)
zh_CN: 必填

en: (this field is required)
zh_CN: 必填项

en: (to hear from us please enter a valid email or check the box below)
zh_CN: (要获得动态请输入有效的电子邮箱地址或选中下面的复选框)

en: **bold**
zh_CN: **粗体**表示2个*号内字体为粗体

en: **bold** or __bold__
zh_CN: **加粗** 或者 __加粗__

en: *italic*
zh_CN: *斜体*表示*号内字体为斜体

en: *italic* or _italic_
zh_CN: *斜体* , _斜体_表示*号或_号内字体为斜体

en: 2 days ago
zh_CN: 2天前

en: <em>Changed by moderator. Reason:</em> %(reason)s
zh_CN: <em>被版主修改. 原因:</em> %(reason)s

en: <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> Vote | <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> Votes
zh_CN[0]: <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span>投票

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Badge | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Badges
zh_CN[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>奖牌

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Question | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Questions
zh_CN[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>个问题

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Tag | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Tags
zh_CN[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span>标签

en: >%(points)s points required to downvote
zh_CN: 需要+%(points)s积分才能投反对票。

en: >%(points)s points required to upvote
zh_CN: 需要+%(points)s积分才能投支持票。

en: A small 16x16 or 32x32 pixel icon image used to distinguish your site in the browser user interface. Please find more information about favicon at <a href="%(favicon_info_url)s">this page</a>.
zh_CN: 16x16 或 32x32像素icon图片用于区分你网站的浏览器用户接口。请查看更多favicon信息在<a href="%(favicon_info_url)s">this page</a>.

en: ALL
zh_CN: 全部

en: AOL screen name
zh_CN: AOL用户名

en: Accept own answer
zh_CN: 接受自己的回答

en: Accept the best answer for %(question_count)d of your questions
zh_CN: 接受您 %(question_count)d 个问题的最佳答案

en: Access control settings
zh_CN: 访问控制设置

en: Account recovery email sent
zh_CN: 发送账户恢复邮件

en: Activate %(provider)s login
zh_CN: 你的%(provider)s登录成功

en: Activate to allow login with self-hosted wordpress site
zh_CN: 启用可允许通过自行托管的 wordpress 网站登录

en: Active email verification is done by sending a verification key in email
zh_CN: 通过发送确认邮件完成邮件激活确认

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add custom javascript
zh_CN: 添加自定义 javascript

en: Add link to the license page
zh_CN: 添加指向授权页面的链接

en: Akismet key for spam detection
zh_CN: 垃圾侦测所需  Akismet key

en: Akismet spam protection
zh_CN: Akismet 垃圾保护

en: All configuration options must be edited in the site settings.py file
zh_CN: 所有配置选项都必须在网站的settings.py文件中设置

en: Allow account recovery by email
zh_CN: 允许账户邮件恢复

en: Allow adding and removing login methods
zh_CN: 允许添加与移除登录方式

en: Allow asking questions anonymously
zh_CN: 允许匿名提问

en: Allow editing user screen name
zh_CN: 允许修改用户昵称

en: Allow only one account per email address
zh_CN: 每个邮件地址只允许关联一个账户

en: Allow only registered user to access the forum
zh_CN: 只允许注册用户访问论坛

en: Allow posting before logging in
zh_CN: 允许不登录发帖

en: Allow posting questions by email
zh_CN: 允许邮件提问

en: Allow swapping answer with question
zh_CN: 允许对调问题与回答

en: Always display local login form and hide "Askbot" button.
zh_CN: 总显示本地登录表单并隐藏“Askbot”按钮。

en: An 88x38 pixel image that is used on the login screen for the password login button.
zh_CN: 88x38像素的图片被用于登录界面的密码登录按钮

en: An email will be sent to the user with 'reply-to' field set to your email address. Please make sure that your address is entered correctly.
zh_CN: 邮件将被发送给接受回复的用户地址，请确保你输入的邮件地址是正确的

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Answer Your Own Question
zh_CN: 回答你自己的问题

en: Answer accepted with %(num)s or more votes
zh_CN: 被接受的且被投了%(num)s或更多此的回答

en: Answer own question immediately
zh_CN: 立即回答你自己的问题

en: Answer to:
zh_CN: 回答:

en: Answer voted up %(num)s times
zh_CN: 该用户投的赞成票回答总数%(num)s

en: Answered a question more than %(days)s days later with at least %(votes)s votes
zh_CN: 问了一个超过%(days)s天且至少有%(votes)s投票的问题

en: Answered by me
zh_CN: 我的回答

en: Answered own question with at least %(num)s up votes
zh_CN: 自己回答的至少有%(num)s次推荐票的问题

en: Apply custom style sheet (CSS)
zh_CN: 应用自定义样式表（CSS）

en: Approved User
zh_CN: 认证用户

en: Asked a question and accepted an answer
zh_CN: 提问的有正确答案的问题

en: Asked a question with %(views)s views
zh_CN: 被查看 %(views)s次的问题

en: Asked by me
zh_CN: 我的提问

en: Asked first question with at least one up vote
zh_CN: 得到至少一个赞成票的问题

en: Associate Editor
zh_CN: 联合编辑

en: Associate Editor: minimum number of edits
zh_CN: 联合编辑:最小编辑数

en: At least one of the following tags is required : %(tags)s
zh_CN: 至少必填下述标签之一：%(tags)s

en: Autobiographer
zh_CN: 完善个人资料者

en: Badge
zh_CN: 奖牌

en: Badge "%(name)s"
zh_CN: %(name)s

en: Badge settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Base Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Base URL for your Q&A forum, must start with http or https
zh_CN: 网站根地址,必须以http或https开头

en: Base url of MathJax deployment
zh_CN: 部署MathJax的基本url

en: Be the first one to answer this question!
zh_CN: 成为第一个回答此问题的人!

en: Before enabling this setting - please fill out IMAP settings in the settings.py file
zh_CN: 启用本设置前 - 请在 settings.py 文件中填写 IMAP 设置

en: Blocked User
zh_CN: 冻结账户

en: Blogger blog name
zh_CN: Blogger 博客名称

en: Bootstrap mode
zh_CN: Bootstrap 模式

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot change own status
zh_CN: 不能修改自己的状态

en: Cannot change status of another moderator
zh_CN: 不能修改其他版主的状态

en: Cannot change status to admin
zh_CN: 不能修改管理员的状态

en: Cannot turn other user to moderator
zh_CN: 不能把其他用户转为版主

en: Change avatar
zh_CN: 修改头像

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change status to
zh_CN: 修改状态为

en: Change your %(provider)s password
zh_CN: 修改%(provider)s密码

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Check if you do not want to reveal your name when asking this question
zh_CN: 若您不想在提问此问题时公布自己的名字，请选中本项

en: Check to enable community wiki feature
zh_CN: 开启社区wiki功能

en: Check to enable greeting for anonymous user
zh_CN: 启用匿名用户问候

en: Check to enable javascript that you can enter in the next field
zh_CN: 点击可启用可在下一字段输入的 javascript

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on Facebook
zh_CN: 启用问题分享: Facebook

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on Google+
zh_CN: 启用问题分享: Google+

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on Identi.ca
zh_CN: 启用问题分享: Identi.ca

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on LinkedIn
zh_CN: 启用问题分享: LinkedIn

en: Check to enable sharing of questions on Twitter
zh_CN: 启用问题分享: Twitter

en: Choose email tag filter
zh_CN: 选择邮件标签过来

en: Choose new Default
zh_CN: 选择新默认

en: Citizen Patrol
zh_CN: 社区居民

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Civic Duty
zh_CN: 居民义务

en: Civic Duty: minimum votes
zh_CN: 居民义务:最少投票数

en: ClaimID user name
zh_CN: ClaimID 用户名

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click on one of the icons below to add a new login method or re-validate an existing one.
zh_CN: 点击以下icon，添加一个新的登录方式或者重验证已经存在的登录方式。

en: Click to see if your %(provider)s signin still works for %(site_name)s
zh_CN: 点击查看你的 %(provider)s登录是否被%(site_name)s支持

en: Close own questions
zh_CN: 关闭自己的问题

en: Close question
zh_CN: 关闭问题

en: Close questions asked by others
zh_CN: 关闭其他人的问题

en: Close reason:
zh_CN: 关闭原因

en: Close the question
zh_CN: 由于以下原因，你要关闭这个问题

en: Comma separated list of Q&A site keywords
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的网站关键字列表

en: Commentator
zh_CN: 评论员

en: Commentator: minimum comments
zh_CN: 评论家：最低评论数

en: Comments and posts mentioning me
zh_CN: 留言并提交我

en: Community gives you awards for your questions, answers and votes.
zh_CN: 提出问题，给予回答，投出你的票 - 社区会对你的表现，授予你各类奖牌。

en: Completed all user profile fields
zh_CN: 完善个人所有资料

en: Congratulations, you are now an Administrator
zh_CN: 恭喜您，社区给您颁发了奖牌

en: Congratulations, you have received a badge '%(badge_name)s'. Check out <a href="%(user_profile)s">your profile</a>.
zh_CN: 恭喜，你获得一块'%(badge_name)s'徽章,查看<a
     href="%(user_profile)s">你的资料</a>.

en: Connect your %(provider)s account to %(site_name)s
zh_CN: 链接你的%(provider)s账户到%(site_name)s

en: Content on this site is licensed under a %(license)s
zh_CN: 本站内容依 %(license)s 授权

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Copyright message to show in the footer
zh_CN: 显示在页脚的版权信息

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country field is required
zh_CN: 国家字段必填

en: Create a password-protected account
zh_CN: 创建一个密码保护账户

en: Create login name and password
zh_CN: 使用帐号密码登录

en: Create password for %(provider)s
zh_CN: 为%(provider)s创建密码

en: Critic
zh_CN: 评论家

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Custom footer (HTML format)
zh_CN: 自定义底部（HTML 格式）

en: Custom header additions
zh_CN: 自定义头部增加内容

en: Custom javascript
zh_CN: 自定义 javascript

en: Custom portion of the HTML <HEAD>
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML <HEAD> 部分

en: Custom sidebar footer
zh_CN: 自定义侧边栏底部

en: Custom sidebar header
zh_CN: 自定义侧边栏头部

en: Custom style sheet (CSS)
zh_CN: 自定义样式表（CSS）

en: Customize HTML <HEAD>
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML <HEAD>

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Data entry and display rules
zh_CN: 数据条目与显示规则

en: Data rules & Formatting
zh_CN: 数据规则 & 格式

en: Date of birth
zh_CN: 生日

en: Days before starting to send reminders about unanswered questions
zh_CN: 开始发送未回答问题提醒邮件之前的天数

en: Days before starting to send reminders to accept an answer
zh_CN: 发送接受最佳回答提醒邮件前的天数

en: Default Gravatar icon type
zh_CN: 默认 Gravatar 图标类型

en: Default max number of comments to display under posts
zh_CN: 默认显示最大留言数

en: Default notification frequency all questions
zh_CN: 默认所有问题通知频率

en: Default notification frequency for mentions                        and comments
zh_CN: 默认提及与评论通知频率

en: Default notification frequency questions answered by the user
zh_CN: 默认用户回答问题通知频率

en: Default notification frequency questions asked by the user
zh_CN: 默认用户提问通知频率

en: Default notification frequency questions individually                        selected by the user
zh_CN: 默认用户选择问题通知频率

en: Default value:
zh_CN: 默认值:

en: Default value: ""
zh_CN: 默认值:

en: Default value: %s
zh_CN: 默认值: %s

en: Delete These
zh_CN: 删除这些

en: Delete comments posted by others
zh_CN: 删除其他人的留言

en: Delete questions and answers posted by others
zh_CN: 删除任何一个问题或答案，及其他管理功能

en: Deleted own post with %(votes)s or more downvotes
zh_CN: 删除自己发布的%(votes)s或更多反对票的信息

en: Deleted own post with %(votes)s or more upvotes
zh_CN: 删除自己发布的有%(votes)s或更多推荐票的问题

en: Did not find what you were looking for?
zh_CN: 你找的问题没有?

en: Disciplined
zh_CN: 规则

en: Disciplined: minimum upvotes for deleted post
zh_CN: 受罚：达到删除帖子的最低同意票数

en: Do not make text query sticky in search
zh_CN: 不要固定搜索文本请求

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Downvote
zh_CN: 投反对票

en: Edit Group Settings
zh_CN: 修改组设置

en: Edit Site Settings
zh_CN: 编辑网站设置

en: Edit answer
zh_CN: 修改回答

en: Edit community wiki posts
zh_CN: 编辑wiki类问题

en: Edit posts authored by other people
zh_CN: 编辑其他人的发布权限

en: Edit question
zh_CN: 修改问题

en: Edit user profile
zh_CN: 修改个人资料

en: Edited %(num)s entries
zh_CN: 编辑了%(num)s条目

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email and email alert settings
zh_CN: 邮件及邮件提醒设置

en: Email changed
zh_CN: 邮件地址已改

en: Email not changed
zh_CN: 邮件地址未修改

en: Email subscription settings
zh_CN: 邮件订阅设置

en: Email verified
zh_CN: 邮件地址确认

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱:

en: Enable Akismet spam detection(keys below are required)
zh_CN: 启用 Akismet spam 侦测 (需要在下面输入 key)

en: Enable autolinking with specific patterns
zh_CN: 启用特定匹配自动链接

en: Enable code-friendly Markdown
zh_CN: 激活code-friendly Markdown

en: Enable recaptcha (keys below are required)
zh_CN: 激活recaptcha(下面的keys是必须的)

en: Enlightened
zh_CN: 文明的

en: Enlightened Duty: minimum upvotes
zh_CN: 优良义务：最低同意票数

en: Enter number of points to add or subtract
zh_CN: 输入要添加或减去的分数

en: Enthusiast
zh_CN: 热心人

en: Enthusiast: minimum days
zh_CN: 忠实粉丝：最少天数

en: Entire forum
zh_CN: 忽略的

en: Entire forum (tag filtered)
zh_CN: 整个论坛(标签过滤)

en: Error uploading file. Please contact the site administrator. Thank you.
zh_CN: 在文件上传过程中产生了错误，请联系管理员，谢谢^_^

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: External Services
zh_CN: 外部服务

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 问答

en: FOLLOWED
zh_CN: 已关注

en: Facebook API key and Facebook secret allow to use Facebook Connect login method at your site. Please obtain these keys at <a href="%(url)s">facebook create app</a> site
zh_CN: Facebook API key 和 Facebook secret 允许用户通过Facebook Connect方法在你网站上登录
    获取这些,通过<a href="%(url)s">facebook create app</a> 网站

en: Fake email for anonymous user
zh_CN: 匿名用户邮件

en: Famous Question
zh_CN: 著名问题

en: Famous Question: minimum views
zh_CN: 极好的问题:最小浏览次数

en: Favorite Question
zh_CN: 收藏问题

en: Favorite Question: minimum stars
zh_CN: 收藏问题:最少星数

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 问题反馈

en: Feedback site URL
zh_CN: 问题反馈URL

en: Fill it with the wordpress url to the xml-rpc, normally http://mysite.com/xmlrpc.php
zh_CN: 填写 wordpress xml-rpc 功能的 url，通常为 http://mysite.com/xmlrpc.php

en: First answer was accepted with %(num)s or more votes
zh_CN: 第一个正确且被投了%(num)s或更多票的答案

en: First downvote
zh_CN: 第一个反对票

en: First edit
zh_CN: 第一次编辑

en: First flagged post
zh_CN: 第一次标记

en: First retag
zh_CN: 第一次修改标签

en: First rollback
zh_CN: 第一次回滚

en: First upvote
zh_CN: 第一个赞成票

en: Flag offensive
zh_CN: 垃圾帖

en: Flickr user name
zh_CN: Flickr 用户名

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Followed by %(count)s person | Followed by %(count)s people
zh_CN[0]: 被 %(count)s 名用户

en: Following
zh_CN: 已关注

en: Following %(count)s person | Following %(count)s people
zh_CN[0]: 关注 %(count)s 名用户

en: Following the link above will help us verify your email address.
zh_CN: 点击上面的链接可以帮助我们确认你的邮件地址

en: For example, if you ask an interesting question or give a helpful answer, your input will be upvoted. On the other hand if the answer is misleading - it will be downvoted. Each vote in favor will generate <strong>%(REP_GAIN_FOR_RECEIVING_UPVOTE)s</strong> points, each vote against will subtract <strong>%(REP_LOSS_FOR_RECEIVING_DOWNVOTE)s</strong> points. There is a limit of <strong>%(MAX_REP_GAIN_PER_USER_PER_DAY)s</strong> points that can be accumulated for a question or answer per day. The table below explains reputation point requirements for each type of moderation task.
zh_CN: 例如，如果你问一个有趣的问题或给别人一个有帮助的答案，你的输入将被投赞成票。否则你的答案是误导的，你将被投反对票。
    每个赞成票将增加<strong>%(REP_GAIN_FOR_RECEIVING_UPVOTE)s</strong>分，每个反对票将减去<strong>%(REP_LOSS_FOR_RECEIVING_DOWNVOTE)s</strong>分，
    每个问题或答案都将有一个<strong>%(MAX_REP_GAIN_PER_USER_PER_DAY)s</strong>分限制。下表解释了每个相应动作的积分要求：

en: Force lowercase the tags
zh_CN: 强制小写字母标签

en: Format of tag list
zh_CN: 标签列表格式

en: Forum Moderator
zh_CN: 论坛版主

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Full name of the license
zh_CN: 授权许可完整名称

en: Gain for accepting best answer
zh_CN: 标记最佳答案

en: Gain for post owner on canceled downvote
zh_CN: 标记发布者取消反对票

en: Gain for receiving an upvote
zh_CN: 标记接收的推荐票

en: Gain for the author of accepted answer
zh_CN: 标记接受回答的作者

en: Gain for voter on canceling downvote
zh_CN: 标记投票者取消反对票

en: Give us your feedback!
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Good Answer
zh_CN: 好回答

en: Good Answer: minimum upvotes for the answer
zh_CN: 良好的答案:答案的最小推荐票数

en: Good Question
zh_CN: 好问题

en: Good Question: minimum upvotes for the question
zh_CN: 良好的问题:问题的最小推荐票数

en: Google site verification key
zh_CN: Google网站确认key

en: Great Answer
zh_CN: 完美答案

en: Great Answer: minimum upvotes for the answer
zh_CN: 极好的答案:答案的最小推荐票数

en: Great Question
zh_CN: 完美的问题

en: Great Question: minimum upvotes for the question
zh_CN: 优秀的问题:问题的最小推荐票数

en: Greetings from the Q&A forum
zh_CN: 来自Q&A论坛的祝福

en: Group settings: %(name)s
zh_CN: 组别设置: %(name)s

en: Guru
zh_CN: 专家

en: Guru: minimum upvotes
zh_CN: 专家:最少推荐票数

en: Hash to update the media revision number automatically.
zh_CN: 自动更新媒体版本号所用 hash。

en: Here are your current login methods
zh_CN: 这里有你的登录方式

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: How often to send accept answer reminders (in days between the reminders sent).
zh_CN: 发送接受回答提醒的间隔天数。

en: How often to send unanswered question reminders (in days between the reminders sent).
zh_CN: 发送未回答问题提醒邮件的间隔时间。

en: I don't want to give my email or receive a response:
zh_CN: 我不想给出电子邮箱地址或接收回应:

en: If checked, all forum functions will be shown to users, regardless of their reputation. However to use those functions, moderation rules, reputation and other limits will still apply.
zh_CN: 如果选择了,所有的网站功能将被展示给用户,不管他们的积分是多少.尽管使用了这些功能,适度规则,积分和其他限制仍然有作用.

en: If checked, underscore characters will not trigger italic or bold formatting - bold and italic text can still be marked up with asterisks. Note that "MathJax support" implicitly turns this feature on, because underscores are heavily used in LaTeX input.
zh_CN: 下划线的字符将不会有斜体或粗体格式，粗体和斜体内容仍然可以用*号标记。注意"MathJax support" 功能默认是打开的,因为下划线在LaTeX输入中是重度使用的。

en: If left empty, a simple internal feedback form will be used instead
zh_CN: 如果留空，一个简单的内部反馈将被发送

en: If this approach is not for you, we respect your choice.
zh_CN: 如果您不喜欢这种方式，我们尊重你的选择。

en: If unchecked, there will be no time limit to edit the comments
zh_CN: 如果取消选中，将无编辑评论时间限制

en: If you wish to change %(username)s's status, please make a meaningful selection.
zh_CN: 如果你希望修改 %(username)s 的状态，请做出有意义的选择。

en: If you wish, please add, remove or re-validate your login methods
zh_CN: 您可以添加，删除或重新验证你的登录方式

en: Ignored tags
zh_CN: 忽略标签

en: Import StackExchange data
zh_CN: 导入 StackExchange 数据

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Individual question feed
zh_CN: 单条问题订阅

en: Individually selected
zh_CN: 个人选项

en: Individually selected questions
zh_CN: 我选择的问题

en: Instantly
zh_CN: 立即

en: Interesting tags
zh_CN: 感兴趣的标签

en: Internal server error
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误

en: It's a good idea to make sure that your existing login methods still work, or add a new one. Please click any of the icons below to check/change or add new login methods.
zh_CN: 你最好确认你目前的登录方式可以工作，或者你需要添加一个新的登录方式。请点击下面任何一个icon选择添加一个新登录方式。

en: Karma loss and gain rules
zh_CN: 积分增减规则

en: Karma thresholds
zh_CN: 积分阈值

en: Keys for external services
zh_CN: 外部服务 key

en: Left 10 comments with score of 10 or more
zh_CN: 留言超过10且得分上10的问题

en: License homepage
zh_CN: 授权许可主页

en: License logo image
zh_CN: 授权 logo 图像

en: Limit how many avatars will be displayed on the sidebar
zh_CN: 限制侧边栏显示的头像数目

en: Limit time to edit comments
zh_CN: 限制编辑评论的时间

en: LiveJournal blog name
zh_CN: LiveJournal 博客名称

en: Livesettings are disabled for this site.
zh_CN: 此功能不支持

en: Lock posts
zh_CN: 锁定发布

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Login failed, please try again
zh_CN: 登录失败，请重试

en: Login method %(provider_name)s does not exist
zh_CN: %(provider_name)s登录方式不存在

en: Login or email
zh_CN: 登录名或电子邮箱地址

en: Login provider setings
zh_CN: 登录提供商设置

en: Login, Users & Communication
zh_CN: 登录、用户与交流

en: Login/Signup to Answer
zh_CN: 登录/注册后回答

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Loss for author whose answer was "un-accepted"
zh_CN: 减少发布者积分当回答为不可接受时

en: Loss for giving a downvote
zh_CN: 减少发布者积分当获得反对票时

en: Loss for owner of post that was downvoted
zh_CN: 减少发布者积分当问题被投反对票时

en: Loss for owner of post that was flagged 3 times per same revision
zh_CN: 减少发布者积分当问题被3次同样的修改标记时

en: Loss for owner of post that was flagged 5 times per same revision
zh_CN: 减少发布者积分当问题被5次同样的修改标记时

en: Loss for owner of post that was flagged offensive
zh_CN: 减少发布者积分当问题被标记为垃圾贴时

en: Loss for post owner when upvote is canceled
zh_CN: 减少发布者积分当推荐票取消时

en: Loss for voter for canceling of answer acceptance
zh_CN: 减少投票者积分当取消回答的接受时

en: Main
zh_CN: 主

en: Main page sidebar
zh_CN: 主页侧边栏

en: Mandatory tags
zh_CN: 必需标签

en: Markup in posts
zh_CN: 帖子中的标记

en: Mathjax support (rendering of LaTeX)
zh_CN: Mathjax支持(LaTex渲染)

en: Max. number of reminders to send about unanswered questions
zh_CN: 发送无回答提问提醒邮件的最大数量

en: Max. number of reminders to send to accept the best answer
zh_CN: 发送接收最佳答案的提醒邮件的最大数量

en: Maximum comment length, must be < %(max_len)s
zh_CN: 最大留言长度，必须小于%(max_len)s

en: Maximum daily reputation gain per user
zh_CN: 用户每日获取积分上限

en: Maximum length of tag (number of characters)
zh_CN: 标签最大长度(字符数)

en: Maximum number of flags per user per day
zh_CN: 每用户每天的最多标记

en: Maximum number of news entries in an email alert
zh_CN: 邮件提醒的最大新问题数

en: Maximum number of tags per question
zh_CN: 每个问题的最多标签数

en: Mentions and comment responses
zh_CN: 提醒及留言回复

en: Message sent
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Message text
zh_CN: 信息文本

en: Minimum allowed length for screen name
zh_CN: 用户昵称允许的最小长度

en: Minimum length of answer body (number of characters)
zh_CN: 回答正文最小长度 (字符数)

en: Minimum length of question body (number of characters)
zh_CN: 问题正文最小长度 (字符数)

en: Minimum length of search term for Ajax search
zh_CN: 搜索最小长度

en: Minimum length of title (number of characters)
zh_CN: 标题最小长度 (字符数)

en: Minutes allowed to edit a comment
zh_CN: 允许编辑评论的分钟数

en: Must match the corresponding database backend setting
zh_CN: 必须匹配相关数据库设置

en: NOTE: in order to use this feature, it is necessary to run the management command "send_unanswered_question_reminders" (for example, via a cron job - with an appropriate frequency)
zh_CN: 注意: 使用本功能需运行管理命令“send_unanswered_question_reminders”(如通过 cron 任务——以适当频率)

en: Name for the Anonymous user
zh_CN: 匿名用户名称

en: Necromancer
zh_CN: 亡灵

en: Necromancer: minimum delay in days
zh_CN: 亡灵：最低延迟天数

en: Necromancer: minimum upvotes
zh_CN: 亡灵：最低同意票数

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New users must wait %(days)s before answering their own question.  You can post an answer %(left)s
zh_CN: 新用户需等待 %(days)s 天方可回答自己的提问。还剩 %(left)s

en: Nice Answer
zh_CN: 好回答

en: Nice Answer: minimum upvotes for the answer
zh_CN: 好答案:答案的最小推荐票数

en: Nice Question
zh_CN: 好问题

en: Nice Question: minimum upvotes for the question
zh_CN: 好问题:问题的最小推荐票数

en: No email
zh_CN: 没有邮件

en: No questions here.
zh_CN: 此处还没有问题。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Notable Question
zh_CN: 关注的问题

en: Notable Question: minimum views
zh_CN: 关注的问题:最小浏览次数

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 没有找到相关数据。

en: Nothing found.
zh_CN: 没有找到相关数据。

en: Number of days required before answering own question
zh_CN: 回答自己的提问之前允许的天数

en: Number of days to allow canceling votes
zh_CN: 每天允许取消的投票数

en: Number of flags required to automatically delete posts
zh_CN: 要求自动删除的标志数

en: Number of flags required to automatically hide posts
zh_CN: 要求自动隐藏标志数

en: Number of questions to list by default
zh_CN: 默认显示的问题数

en: Number of votes a user can cast per day
zh_CN: 每用户每天允许的投票数

en: OK to close
zh_CN: 确定关闭

en: Obtain is at <a href="%(url)s">Google Analytics</a> site, if you wish to use Google Analytics to monitor your site
zh_CN: 如果你希望使用Google Analytics监控你的网站，请在这里设置 <a href="%(url)s">Google Analytics</a>

en: Old password is incorrect.                     Please enter the correct password.
zh_CN: 旧密码不对,请输入正确密码.

en: Oops, apologies - there was some error
zh_CN: 对不起，系统错误

en: Oops, sorry - there was some error - please try again
zh_CN: 对不起，系统出错，请重试

en: OpenID %(openid_url)s is invalid
zh_CN: OpenID %(openid_url)s是不正确的

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: Mentions and comments.
zh_CN: 本选项可定义发送更新邮件的频率：提及与评论。

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: Question answered by the user.
zh_CN: 本选项可定义发送更新邮件的频率：用户回答问题。

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: Question asked by the user.
zh_CN: 本选项可定义发送更新邮件的频率：用户提问。

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: Question individually selected by the user.
zh_CN: 本选项可定义发送更新邮件的频率：用户选择问题。

en: Option to define frequency of emailed updates for: all questions.
zh_CN: 本选项可定义发送更新邮件的频率：所有提问。

en: Organizer
zh_CN: 组织者

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 此页未找到

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password login button
zh_CN: 密码登录按钮

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords did not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Peer Pressure
zh_CN: 同等压力

en: Peer Pressure: minimum downvotes for deleted post
zh_CN: 用户压力：达到删除帖子的最低否决票数

en: Please accept the best answer for these questions:
zh_CN: 请接受这些问题的最佳答案:

en: Please accept the best answer for this question:
zh_CN: 请接受此问题的最佳答案:

en: Please add a more permanent login method by clicking one of the icons below, to avoid logging in via email each time.
zh_CN: 请通过点击以下icon添加更多永久的登录方式，从而避免每次都是用email登录。

en: Please add one or more login methods.
zh_CN: 请添加一个或多个登录方式

en: Please always feel free to ask your question!
zh_CN: 发布你自己的问题

en: Please ask your question here
zh_CN: 请在此提问

en: Please check your email and visit the enclosed link to re-connect to your account
zh_CN: 请检查你的邮件并访问邮件里链接重连你的账户

en: Please check your email and visit the enclosed link.
zh_CN: 请检查你的邮件并访问其内部链接

en: Please choose password > %(len)s characters
zh_CN: 密码长度必须大于%(len)s

en: Please click any of the icons below to sign in
zh_CN: 请点击下面任何一个图标登录

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN[0]: 请改正下面的错误

en: Please enter your %(username_token)s
zh_CN: 请输入%(username_token)s

en: Please enter your <span>user name</span>, then sign in
zh_CN: 请输入你的用户名,然后登录

en: Please follow some questions or follow some users.
zh_CN: 请关注一些问题或用户。

en: Please log in to answer questions
zh_CN: 请登录后回答

en: Please login to post
zh_CN: 请登录后发帖

en: Please mark "I dont want to give my mail" field.
zh_CN: 请标记“我不想给出邮箱地址”字段。

en: Please read and type in the two words below to help us prevent automated account creation.
zh_CN: 请输入验证信息

en: Please register by clicking on any of the icons below
zh_CN: 请注册或点击下列任一图标

en: Please select the avatars that you would like to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择希望删除的头像。

en: Please sign in here:
zh_CN: 请在这登录

en: Please sign in to vote
zh_CN: 请登录后投票

en: Please wait a second! Your account is recovered, but ...
zh_CN: 请稍等，你的账户正在恢复...

en: Please, enter your email address below and obtain a new key
zh_CN: 请输入你的邮件地址及验证码

en: Please, enter your email address below to recover your account
zh_CN: 恢复账户，请在下面输入你的邮件地址

en: Please, enter your new password
zh_CN: 请输入新密码

en: Please, enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please, enter your user name
zh_CN: 请输入用户名

en: Please, post your question!
zh_CN: 现在提问

en: Please, retype
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Please, subscribe for the following tags:
zh_CN: 请订阅下述标签:

en: Popular Question
zh_CN: 受欢迎的问题

en: Popular Question: minimum views
zh_CN: 受欢迎问题:最小浏览次数

en: Posted %(num_comments)s comments
zh_CN: %(num_comments)s次评论

en: Prefix for the email subject line
zh_CN: 邮件主题前缀

en: Privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人简介

en: Pundit
zh_CN: 学者

en: Q&A forum feedback
zh_CN: Q&A反馈

en: Q&A site logo
zh_CN: 网站logo

en: Question favorited by %(num)s users
zh_CN: 被%(num)s用户收藏的问题

en: Question has no accepted answers
zh_CN: 仍没有正确答案的问题

en: Question has no answers
zh_CN: 未回答的问题

en: Question tools
zh_CN: 提问工具

en: Question voted up %(num)s times
zh_CN: 该用户投的赞成票问题总数%(num)s

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题列表

en: Questions that I answered
zh_CN: 我答的问题

en: Questions that I asked
zh_CN: 我问的问题

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真实姓名

en: Reasons
zh_CN: 原因

en: Recaptcha is a tool that helps distinguish real people from annoying spam robots. Please get this and a public key at the <a href="%(url)s">%(url)s</a>
zh_CN: Recaptcha这个工具帮助我们辨别出垃圾邮件中的真实用户,
    请从这里获取public key <a href="%(url)s">recaptcha.net</a>

en: Received at least %(votes)s upvote for an answer for the first time
zh_CN: 获取至少有%(votes)s推荐票的问题

en: Recover your account via email
zh_CN: 通过邮件恢复你的账户

en: Regexes to detect the link patterns
zh_CN: 侦测链接的正则表达式

en: Registered User
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Registered user
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Related questions
zh_CN: 相似的问题

en: Remove rel=nofollow from own homepage
zh_CN: 从自己的主页移除 rel=nofollow

en: Reopen own questions
zh_CN: 重设问题

en: Reopen question
zh_CN: 重设问题

en: Reopen this question
zh_CN: 确定打开这个问题

en: Reopen this question?
zh_CN: 确定打开这个问题

en: Replace space in emailed tags with dash
zh_CN: 以破折号替代所发送邮件中标签中的空格

en: Reputation, Badges, Votes & Flags
zh_CN: 声望、勋章、投票与标记

en: Require email verification before allowing to post
zh_CN: 在提交前需要邮件确认

en: Retag
zh_CN: 修改标签

en: Retag questions posted by other people
zh_CN: 为其他人发布的问题重新设置标签

en: Revision history
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Email
zh_CN: 保存邮件地址

en: Save comment by pressing <Enter> key
zh_CN: 按“回车”键保存评论

en: Save edit
zh_CN: 现在修改

en: Save your email address
zh_CN: 保存您的电子邮件地址

en: Save, then <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">use HTML validator</a> on the "about" page to check your input.
zh_CN: 保存, 然后开启 <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">使用HTML验证</a> "关于" 页面去检查你的输入.

en: Save, then <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">use HTML validator</a> on the "faq" page to check your input.
zh_CN: 保存后 <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">使用 HTML 验证器</a> 检查“常见问题”页面的输入是否有误。

en: Save, then <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">use HTML validator</a> on the "privacy" page to check your input.
zh_CN: 保存, 然后开启 <a href="http://validator.w3.org/">使用HTML验证</a>"隐私" 页面去检查你的输入.

en: Scholar
zh_CN: 学者

en: Screen Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Screen name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Search tip:
zh_CN: 搜索主题 :

en: Search tips:
zh_CN: 搜索主题

en: Sections:
zh_CN: 段

en: Select skin
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Self-Learner
zh_CN: 自学者

en: Self-Learner: minimum answer upvotes
zh_CN: 自学者：答案最少推荐票数

en: Send Feedback
zh_CN: 问题反馈

en: Send a new recovery key
zh_CN: 发送一个恢复建

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send message to %(username)s
zh_CN: 发送信息给%(username)s

en: Send periodic reminders about unanswered questions
zh_CN: 发送未回答问题定期提醒邮件

en: Send periodic reminders to accept the best answer
zh_CN: 定期发送接受最佳回答的提醒邮件

en: Settings included in %(name)s.
zh_CN: 设置包含在%(name)s.

en: Short name for the license
zh_CN: 授权许可短名称

en: Short name for your Q&A forum
zh_CN: 网站缩写

en: Show all UI functions to all users
zh_CN: 显示所有UI功能给所有用户

en: Show alternative login provider buttons on the password "Sign Up" page
zh_CN: 在密码“注册”页面显示可选的登录提供商按钮

en: Show avatar block in sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示头像块

en: Show country
zh_CN: 显示国家

en: Show license clause in the site footer
zh_CN: 在网站底部显示授权许可条款

en: Show logo
zh_CN: 显示 logo

en: Show meta information in sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏显示元信息

en: Show related questions in sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示相关问题

en: Show tag list in sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏显示标签列表

en: Show tag list/cloud in sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示标签列表/云

en: Show tag selector in sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示标签选择器

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 注册帐号

en: Sign in with Yahoo
zh_CN: 使用Yahoo用户登录

en: Sign in with your %(provider)s account
zh_CN: 用你的%(provider)s 账户登录

en: Signin with %(provider)s user name and password
zh_CN: 使用%(provider)s帐号密码登录

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册帐号

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Site Adminstrator
zh_CN: 网站管理员

en: Site description for the search engines
zh_CN: 为搜索引擎添加的网站描述

en: Site favicon
zh_CN: 网站favicon

en: Site footer mode
zh_CN: 网站底部模式

en: Site title for the Q&A forum
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Sites
zh_CN: 网站

en: Skin media revision number
zh_CN: 主题修正数字

en: Sorry you ran out of votes for today
zh_CN: 对不起，你今天的投票已用完

en: Sorry your account appears to be blocked
zh_CN: 对不起你的账户已冻结

en: Sorry your account appears to be suspended
zh_CN: 对不起你的账户已暂停使用

en: Sorry, anonymous users cannot edit comments
zh_CN: 匿名用户不能编辑评论

en: Sorry, anonymous users cannot upload files
zh_CN: 匿名用户不能上传文件

en: Sorry, apparently rules have just changed - it is no longer possible to ask anonymously. Please either check the "reveal identity" box or reload this page and try editing the question again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，似乎规则已有变化——不再允许匿名提问。请选中“公开身份”复选框或重新加载本页面并再次尝试编辑问题。

en: Sorry, blocked users cannot upload files
zh_CN: 对不起,冻结用户不能上传文件

en: Sorry, but anonymous users cannot accept answers
zh_CN: 匿名用户不能接受回答

en: Sorry, but anonymous users cannot access the inbox
zh_CN: 对不起，匿名用户没有收件箱

en: Sorry, but anonymous visitors cannot access this function
zh_CN: 对不起,匿名用户不能使用此功能

en: Sorry, but only post owners or moderators can edit comments
zh_CN: 对不起，只有发布者或版主才能修改留言

en: Sorry, cannot delete your question since it has an upvoted answer posted by someone else | Sorry, cannot delete your question since it has some upvoted answers posted by other users
zh_CN[0]: 对不起，你不能删除问题因为它已经有了投赞成票的答案

en: Sorry, comments (except the last one) are editable only within %(minutes)s minute from posting | Sorry, comments (except the last one) are editable only within %(minutes)s minutes from posting
zh_CN[0]: 对不起，留言只能在发布后%(minutes)s分钟内可编辑

en: Sorry, could not find the page you requested.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到您请求的页面！

en: Sorry, only administrators, moderators or post owners with reputation > %(min_rep)s can reopen questions.
zh_CN: 对不起，只有管理员，版主和有%(min_rep)s积分的发布者才能重开问题

en: Sorry, only moderators or original author of the question  - %(username)s - can accept or unaccept the best answer
zh_CN: 对不起,只有问题的提问者 - %(username)s - 可以认定最佳答案

en: Sorry, only moderators, site administrators and post owners can edit deleted posts
zh_CN: 对不起，只有版主，网站管理员及发布者可以编辑删除此信息

en: Sorry, only owner of the anonymous question can reveal his or her identity, please uncheck the box
zh_CN: 抱歉，只有匿名问题的所有者可以公开其身份，请取消选中复选框

en: Sorry, only question owners, site administrators and moderators can retag deleted questions
zh_CN: 对不起，只有发问者，网站管理员和版主才能为已删除问题修改标签

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot close questions
zh_CN: 对不起，因为你的账户已冻结你不能关闭问题

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot delete comment
zh_CN: 对不起，因为你的账户已冻结你不能删除留言

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot delete posts
zh_CN: 对不起，你不能删除发布的信息，因为你的账户被冻结了

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot edit posts
zh_CN: 对不起，你不能编辑信息因为你的账户被冻结

en: Sorry, since your account is blocked you cannot retag questions
zh_CN: 对不起，你的账户已冻结，你不能为问题修改标签

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can comment only your own posts
zh_CN: 对不起，因为你的账户已暂停使用，你只能留言你自己发布的信息

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can delete only your own comments
zh_CN: 对不起，因为你的账户暂停使用，你只能删除你自己的留言

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can delete only your own posts
zh_CN: 对不起，你只能删除你自己发布的信息因为你的账户被暂停使用了

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can edit only your own posts
zh_CN: 对不起，你只能编辑你自己发布的信息因为你的账户被暂停使用

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you can retag only your own questions
zh_CN: 对不起，你的账户已暂停使用，你只能为你自己的问题修改标签

en: Sorry, since your account is suspended you cannot close questions
zh_CN: 对不起，因为你的账户已暂停使用你不能关闭问题

en: Sorry, something is not right here...
zh_CN: 对不起，这里出了些问题

en: Sorry, suspended users cannot upload files
zh_CN: 对不起,暂停使用用户不能上传文件

en: Sorry, the answer you are looking for is no longer available, because the parent question has been removed
zh_CN: 对不起,你查找的问题已失效,因为问题已删除

en: Sorry, the comment you are looking for has been deleted and is no longer accessible
zh_CN: 对不起，你找的这个评论已经被删除

en: Sorry, the comment you are looking for is no longer accessible, because the parent answer has been removed
zh_CN: 对不起,你查找的评论不能访问,因为回答已删除

en: Sorry, the comment you are looking for is no longer accessible, because the parent question has been removed
zh_CN: 对不起,你查找的评论不能访问,因为问题已删除

en: Sorry, this account recovery key has expired or is invalid
zh_CN: 对不起，这个账户恢复已过期或不正确

en: Sorry, this answer has been removed and is no longer accessible
zh_CN: 对不起,这个问题已删除

en: Sorry, this question has been deleted and is no longer accessible
zh_CN: 对不起,此问题已删除

en: Sorry, to close other people' posts, a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
zh_CN: 对不起，你必须有%(min_rep)s积分才能关闭别人发布的信息

en: Sorry, to close own question a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
zh_CN: 对不起，你必须有%(min_rep)s积分才能关闭自己发布的问题

en: Sorry, to comment any post a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s points is required. You can still comment your own posts and answers to your questions
zh_CN: 对不起，留言任何信息都需要最少%(min_rep)s积分值,你可以留言你自己发布或回答的问题

en: Sorry, to delete comments reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
zh_CN: 对不起，删除留言必须有%(min_rep)s积分值

en: Sorry, to edit other people's posts, a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
zh_CN: 对不起，编辑其他人的信息需要最低积分%(min_rep)s

en: Sorry, to edit wiki posts, a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
zh_CN: 对不起，编辑wiki信息需要最低积分%(min_rep)s

en: Sorry, to reopen own question a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
zh_CN: 对不起，你必须有%(min_rep)s积分才能重开自己发布的问题

en: Sorry, to retag questions a minimum reputation of %(min_rep)s is required
zh_CN: 对不起，为问题修改标签必须有%(min_rep)s积分值

en: Sorry, we don't have this email address in the database
zh_CN: 对不起，邮件地址不存在

en: Sorry, you appear to be logged out and cannot delete comments. Please <a href="%(sign_in_url)s">sign in</a>.
zh_CN: 对不起，你已经退出，不恩那个在发表评论，请<a href="%(sign_in_url)s">登录</a>.

en: Sorry, you appear to be logged out and cannot post comments. Please <a href="%(sign_in_url)s">sign in</a>.
zh_CN: 对不起，你已经退出，不恩那个在发表评论，请<a href="%(sign_in_url)s">登录</a>.

en: Sorry, you cannot accept or unaccept best answers because your account is blocked
zh_CN: 对不起,你不能认定或否决最佳答案因为你的账户已冻结

en: Sorry, you cannot accept or unaccept best answers because your account is suspended
zh_CN: 对不起,你不能认定或否决最佳答案因为你的账户已暂停使用

en: Sort by &raquo;
zh_CN: 排序方式 &raquo;

en: Spam was detected on your post, sorry for if this is a mistake
zh_CN: 您的帖子中侦测到垃圾内容，如果是误报，我们非常抱歉

en: Static Content, URLS & UI
zh_CN: 静态内容、URL 及 UI

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Stellar Question
zh_CN: 重要问题

en: Stellar Question: minimum stars
zh_CN: 重要问题:最少星数

en: Still have questions?
zh_CN: 还有其他问题？

en: Still have trouble signing in?
zh_CN: 还有其他问题？

en: Student
zh_CN: 学生

en: Subject line
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe for tags
zh_CN: 订阅标签

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减去

en: Successfully deleted the requested avatars.
zh_CN: 成功删除所请求头像。

en: Successfully updated your avatar.
zh_CN: 成功更新头像。

en: Successfully uploaded a new avatar.
zh_CN: 成功上传新头像。

en: Supporter
zh_CN: 拥护者

en: Suspended User
zh_CN: 暂停账户

en: Suspended users can only edit or delete their own posts.
zh_CN: 暂停使用的用户只能编辑或删除自己的帖子。

en: Tag subscription was canceled (<a href="%(url)s">undo</a>).
zh_CN: 标签订阅已取消 (<a href="%(url)s">撤销</a>)。

en: Tagged
zh_CN: 已加标签

en: Tags are short keywords, with no spaces within. Up to %(max_tags)d tag can be used. | Tags are short keywords, with no spaces within. Up to %(max_tags)d tags can be used.
zh_CN[0]: 标签为不带空格的关键字。最多可以使用 %(max_tags)d 个标签。

en: Tags help to keep the content better organized and searchable
zh_CN: 标签使内容可以更好的组织及搜索

en: Taxonomist
zh_CN: 分类学者

en: Taxonomist: minimum tag use count
zh_CN: 分类学家：最低标签使用量

en: Teacher
zh_CN: 老师

en: Teacher: minimum upvotes for the answer
zh_CN: 老师:答案的最小推荐票数

en: Technorati user name
zh_CN: Technorati 用户名

en: Text of the Q&A forum About page (html format)
zh_CN: 关于页面的Q&A讨论内容(html格式)

en: Text of the Q&A forum FAQ page (html format)
zh_CN: Q&A 论坛常见问题页面文字 (html格式)

en: Text of the Q&A forum Privacy Policy (html format)
zh_CN: Q&A讨论的隐私政策(html格式)

en: Text shown in the greeting message shown to the anonymous user
zh_CN: 对匿名用户显示的问候语

en: Thank you for registering at our Q&A forum!
zh_CN: 感谢你在我们的Q&A论坛注册

en: Thanks for the feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢你的反馈

en: The login password combination was not correct
zh_CN: 登陆密码组合不正确

en: The question has been closed for the following reason <b>"%(close_reason)s"</b> <i>by
zh_CN: 问题因"%(close_reason)s"原因已被关闭

en: The short answer is: <strong>you</strong>.
zh_CN: 答案是：<span class="yellowbg">每个用户。</span>

en: There are no unanswered questions here
zh_CN: 没有未回答的问题

en: This key helps google index your site please obtain is at <a href="%(url)s?hl=%(lang)s">google webmasters tools site</a>
zh_CN: 请插入<a href="%(url)s?hl=%(lang)s">google webmasters tools site</a>
    以帮助google索引你的网站

en: This might have happened for the following reasons:
zh_CN: 有可能是以下原因导致：

en: This post has been deleted and can be seen only by post owners, site administrators and moderators
zh_CN: 这个问题已经被删除，而且只能被发布者，网站管理员和版主查看

en: This post is a wiki.
            Anyone with karma &gt;%(wiki_min_rep)s is welcome to improve it.
zh_CN: 这个发布是wiki.
    任何积分为 &gt;%(wiki_min_rep)s 都可以改进它.

en: This setting takes default from the django settingEMAIL_SUBJECT_PREFIX. A value entered here will overridethe default.
zh_CN: 此设置默认取 django 设置 EMAIL_SUBJECT_PREFIX 的值。此处输入的值将覆盖默认值。

en: Threshold for warning about remaining daily votes
zh_CN: 提醒用户每天投票的剩余数

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To change the logo, select new file, then submit this whole form.
zh_CN: 改logo,选择一个新文件并提交

en: To change your password - please enter the new one twice, then submit
zh_CN: 修改密码-请输入新密码两次并提交

en: To enable this setting, check the previous one
zh_CN: 要启用本设置，请选中前一个设置

en: To enable, go to Settings->Writing->Remote Publishing and check the box for XML-RPC
zh_CN: 要启用，请转到 设置->撰写->远程发布 并选中 XML-RPC 的复选框

en: To get an Akismet key please visit <a href="%(url)s">Akismet site</a>
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="%(url)s">Akismet 网站</a> 获取 Akismet key

en: To make use of the Forum, please follow the link below:
zh_CN: 请跟随以下的链接来使用论坛:

en: To register, do I need to create new password?
zh_CN: 我需要注册一个新用户吗？

en: Toggle the real time Markdown editor preview
zh_CN: 打开或者关闭Markdown编辑器的实时预览

en: UNANSWERED
zh_CN: 未回答

en: URL of the official page with all the license legal clauses
zh_CN: 授权许可法律条款官方页面 URL

en: URLS, keywords & greetings
zh_CN: URL、关键词与欢迎辞

en: URLs for autolinking
zh_CN: 自动链接的 URL

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the avatar block from the sidebar
zh_CN: 如果您希望在侧边栏隐藏头像块，请取消选中本项

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the list of related questions.
zh_CN: 取消选中可隐藏相关问题列表。

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the tag list from the sidebar
zh_CN: 若您希望在侧边栏隐藏标签列表请取消选中本项

en: Uncollapse all
zh_CN: 全部收起

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Unfortunately, there was some problem when connecting to %(provider)s, please try again or use another provider
zh_CN: 很不幸,当链接%(provider)s时出现一些问题,请重试或使用其他的服务

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload New Image
zh_CN: 更新新图像

en: Upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload your icon
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Uploaded Avatar
zh_CN: 已上传头像

en: Upvote
zh_CN: 投赞成票

en: Use HTML to format the message
zh_CN: 使用 HTML 格式化信息

en: Use LDAP authentication for the password login
zh_CN: 为使用密码登录的用户进行LDAP验证

en: Use license logo
zh_CN: 使用授权 logo

en: Use this setting to control gravatar for email-less user
zh_CN: 使用这个设置没有邮件的用户图像

en: Use wildcard tags
zh_CN: 使用通配符标签

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User profile
zh_CN: 用户概览

en: User profile sidebar
zh_CN: 用户个人档案侧边栏

en: User reputation changed
zh_CN: 用户积分已修改

en: User settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User status changed
zh_CN: 用户状态已修改

en: User's current reputation is %(reputation)s points
zh_CN: 用户当前的积分是 %(reputation)s

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Validate email
zh_CN: 更换电子邮件

en: Verisign user name
zh_CN: Verisign用户名

en: Very active in one tag
zh_CN: 非常活跃的标签

en: Vidoop user name
zh_CN: Vidoop 用户名

en: View offensive flags
zh_CN: 查看标记垃圾帖

en: Vote and flag limits
zh_CN: 投票与标记限制

en: Voted %(num)s times
zh_CN: 已投票%(num)s次

en: Watched User
zh_CN: 浏览用户

en: We look forward to hearing your feedback! Please, give it next time :)
zh_CN: 我们期望你的反馈

en: Website
zh_CN: 个人网站

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: What kinds of questions can I ask here?
zh_CN: 我可以在这里提问什么样的问题？

en: What should "unanswered question" mean?
zh_CN: "未回答"问题是什么?

en: What should I avoid in my answers?
zh_CN: 什么样的回答是不受欢迎的？

en: When:
zh_CN: 当:

en: Who moderates this community?
zh_CN: 谁是社区的管理员？

en: Why other people can edit my questions/answers?
zh_CN: 为什么其他人可以修改我的问题/回答？

en: Why use and modify tags?
zh_CN: 为什么我只能修改问题标签？

en: Will be set automatically but you can modify it if necessary.
zh_CN: 将自定设置但如果需要您可以修改。

en: Will be set automatically, it is not necesary to modify manually.
zh_CN: 将自动设置，不必手动修改。

en: WordPress blog name
zh_CN: WordPress 博客名称

en: You can expand your search by
zh_CN: 扩展你的查询

en: You don't have a method to log in right now, please add one or more by clicking any of the icons below.
zh_CN: 你目前还没有一个登录方式，请添加一个或多个通过点击下面的icons。

en: You don't have permission to edit values.
zh_CN: 你没有权限修改这些值

en: You have %(votes_left)s votes left for today
zh_CN: 你今天还可以投%(votes_left)s次票

en: You have asked this question anonymously, if you decide to reveal your identity, please check this box.
zh_CN: 您已匿名提问，若决定公开身份，请选中此复选框。

en: You have successfully logged out
zh_CN: 您已成功退出

en: Your %(provider)s login works fine
zh_CN: 你的%(provider)s登录成功

en: Your account details are:
zh_CN: 你的详细账户信息为:

en: Your answer
zh_CN: 您的回答

en: Your current avatar:
zh_CN: 您的当前头像:

en: Your current reputation is %(reputation)s points
zh_CN: 你当前的积分是 %(reputation)s

en: Your karma change log.
zh_CN: 你的积分历史

en: Your message:
zh_CN: 你的信息:

en: Your name (optional):
zh_CN: 名字 (可选):

en: Your network is empty. Would you like to follow someone? - Just visit their profiles and click "follow"
zh_CN: 网络为空。是否希望关注一些用户? - 只需访问其个人档案并点击“关注”

en: Your new password saved
zh_CN: 你的新密码已保存

en: Your question 
            %(title)s %(summary)s will be posted once you log in
zh_CN: 登录后,你的关于 %(title)s %(summary)s 的问题将被发布

en: Your tag subscription was saved, thanks!
zh_CN: 您的标签订阅已保存，非常感谢!

en: Your user name (<i>required</i>)
zh_CN: 用户名是必需项

en: [closed]
zh_CN: [已关闭]

en: [deleted]
zh_CN: [已删除]

en: about
zh_CN: 关于本站

en: about/
zh_CN: 关于本站/

en: account/
zh_CN: 账户/

en: active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: activity
zh_CN: 活跃问题

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: add avatar
zh_CN: 添加头像

en: add comments
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: add tags and a query to focus your search
zh_CN: 添加标签和查询条件进行更精确查询

en: administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: allowed file types are '%(file_types)s'
zh_CN: 只允许上传'%(file_types)s'类型的文件！

en: anonymous user
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: answer | answers
zh_CN[0]: 回答

en: answer/
zh_CN: 回答/

en: answered
zh_CN: 回答

en: answered a question
zh_CN: 回答问题

en: answers/
zh_CN: 回答/

en: approved
zh_CN: 已认证

en: ask anonymously
zh_CN: 匿名提问

en: ask/
zh_CN: 提问/

en: asked
zh_CN: 提问于

en: asked a question
zh_CN: 我要提问

en: back
zh_CN: 返回

en: back to home page
zh_CN: 回到首页

en: back to previous page
zh_CN: 返回前页

en: badges
zh_CN: 奖牌榜

en: badges/
zh_CN: 奖牌榜/

en: badges:
zh_CN: 奖牌榜

en: be clear and concise
zh_CN: 我们推荐您使用中文描述问题，这样可以得到更多的答复机会。

en: blocked
zh_CN: 冻结

en: bronze
zh_CN: 铜牌

en: bronze badge: often given as a special honor
zh_CN: 铜牌:时常授予之特殊荣誉

en: by activity
zh_CN: 按活跃程度

en: by answers
zh_CN: 按回答数

en: by date
zh_CN: 按日期

en: by name
zh_CN: 按名称排序

en: by popularity
zh_CN: 按流行度排序

en: by relevance
zh_CN: 按相关性

en: by username
zh_CN: 按用户名

en: by votes
zh_CN: 按票数

en: canceled vote
zh_CN: 撤销投票

en: cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: cannot remove non-existing flag
zh_CN: 无法移除不存在的标记

en: change avatar
zh_CN: 修改头像

en: change picture
zh_CN: 修改图片

en: changes saved
zh_CN: 修改已保存

en: click to follow this question
zh_CN: 点击可关注此问题

en: click to hide/show revision
zh_CN: 点击隐藏或显示版本

en: click to see least voted questions
zh_CN: 投票次数最多的问题

en: click to see most relevant questions
zh_CN: 点击查看最相关问题

en: click to see most voted questions
zh_CN: 投票次数最多的问题

en: click to see the least answered questions
zh_CN: 点击查看回答数最少的问题

en: click to see the least recently updated questions
zh_CN: 最近被更新的问题

en: click to see the most answered questions
zh_CN: 点击查看回答数最多的问题

en: click to see the most recently updated questions
zh_CN: 最近被更新的问题

en: click to see the newest questions
zh_CN: 最新问题

en: click to see the oldest questions
zh_CN: 最新问题

en: click to unfollow this question
zh_CN: 点击取消关注问题

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: close date %(closed_at)s
zh_CN: %(closed_at)s日关闭

en: close/
zh_CN: 关闭/

en: cloud
zh_CN: 云

en: coldest
zh_CN: 最酷

en: commented answer
zh_CN: 评论回答

en: commented question
zh_CN: 评论问题

en: comments and answers to others questions
zh_CN: 其他问题的回复和评论

en: community wiki (karma is not awarded & many others can edit wiki post)
zh_CN: 社区 wiki（无积分奖励，很多其他用户也能编辑 wiki 文章）

en: complete-oauth/
zh_CN: 完成验证/

en: complete/
zh_CN: 完成/

en: completed user profile
zh_CN: 完成个人所有资料

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

en: current number of votes
zh_CN: 当前总票数

en: current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: delete this comment
zh_CN: 删除这个留言

en: delete, if you like
zh_CN: 可以删除

en: deleted answer
zh_CN: 删除回答

en: deleted question
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: dismiss
zh_CN: 驳回

en: downvote
zh_CN: 投反对票

en: downvoted
zh_CN: 投反对票

en: duplicate question
zh_CN: 完全重复的问题

en: each tag must be shorter than %(max_chars)d character | each tag must be shorter than %(max_chars)d characters
zh_CN[0]: 标签最多只能有%(max_chars)d个字符

en: each tag must be shorter that %(max_chars)s character | each tag must be shorter than %(max_chars)s characters
zh_CN[0]: 每个标签的长度不超过%(max_chars)s

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit community wiki questions
zh_CN: 编辑wiki类问题

en: edit profile
zh_CN: 修改资料

en: edit/
zh_CN: 编辑/

en: edited answer
zh_CN: 修改回答

en: edited question
zh_CN: 修改问题

en: email address is required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: email subscription settings
zh_CN: 邮件订阅设置

en: email the updates
zh_CN: 邮件订阅更新

en: email update frequency has been set to daily
zh_CN: 邮件更新频率已设置成每日更新

en: email update sent to user
zh_CN: 发送邮件更新

en: email updates canceled
zh_CN: 邮件更新取消

en: enter a brief summary of your revision (e.g. fixed spelling, grammar, improved style, this field is optional)
zh_CN: 输入本次修改的简单概述（如：修改了别字，修正了语法，改进了样式等。非必填项。）

en: faq
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: faq/
zh_CN: 常见问题/

en: feedback/
zh_CN: 问题反馈/

en: flag offensive
zh_CN: 垃圾帖？

en: follow %(alias)s
zh_CN: 关注 %(alias)s

en: followed questions
zh_CN: 已关注问题

en: followers and followed users
zh_CN: 粉丝及已关注用户

en: following %(alias)s
zh_CN: 已关注 %(alias)s

en: forum responses (%(re_count)s)
zh_CN: 论坛回应 (%(re_count)s)

en: give feedback
zh_CN: 问题反馈

en: gold
zh_CN: 金牌

en: hide preview
zh_CN: 禁用预览

en: hottest
zh_CN: 热门问题

en: i-names are not supported
zh_CN: 支持基本的HTML标签

en: ident.ca consumer key
zh_CN: ident.ca 客户 key

en: ident.ca consumer secret
zh_CN: ident.ca 客户 secret

en: if you believe this error 404 should not have occured, please
zh_CN: 如果你确信不该出现404错误，请

en: if you choose community wiki option, the question and answer do not generate points and name of author will not be shown
zh_CN: 选择社区wiki模式，问答不计算积分，签名也不显示作者信息

en: ignored
zh_CN: 有趣的

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: in %(hr)d hour | in %(hr)d hours
zh_CN[0]: %(hr)d小时前

en: in %(min)d min | in %(min)d mins
zh_CN[0]: %(min)d分钟前

en: in two days
zh_CN: 两天内

en: inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: initial version
zh_CN: 初始版本

en: instantly
zh_CN: 立即

en: interesting
zh_CN: 感兴趣

en: karma
zh_CN: 积分

en: karma:
zh_CN: 按积分排序

en: last seen
zh_CN: 上次活动时间

en: last used
zh_CN: 上次活动时间

en: learn more about Markdown
zh_CN: 有关Markdown详细说明

en: least voted
zh_CN: 投票最少

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: location
zh_CN: 城市

en: logout/
zh_CN: 退出登录/

en: manage login methods
zh_CN: 管理登录方法

en: mark as new
zh_CN: 新标记

en: mark as seen
zh_CN: 已看标记

en: mark this answer as correct (click again to undo)
zh_CN: 标记最佳答案 (再次点击可取消)

en: marked best answer
zh_CN: 标记最佳答案

en: marked offensive
zh_CN: 标记垃圾帖

en: markread/
zh_CN: 标记已读/

en: maximum upload file size is %(file_size)sK
zh_CN: 只允许上传不超过%(file_size)sK大小的文件！

en: mentioned in the post
zh_CN: 发布提醒

en: messages/
zh_CN: 信息/

en: moderate this user
zh_CN: 设为版主

en: moderate user
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: moderation
zh_CN: 管理

en: moderator
zh_CN: 版主

en: most relevant questions
zh_CN: 最相关问题

en: most voted
zh_CN: 最有价值的问题

en: most voted answers will be shown first
zh_CN: 投票次数最多的显示在最前面

en: mystery-man
zh_CN: 神秘人

en: network
zh_CN: 网络

en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: new question
zh_CN: 提问

en: newest
zh_CN: 最新问题

en: newest answers will be shown first
zh_CN: 最晚回答显示在最前面

en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: no email
zh_CN: 没有邮件

en: no flags for this entry
zh_CN: 本条目无标记

en: no new responses yet
zh_CN: 仍没有回应

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not a real question
zh_CN: 不是一个真正的问题

en: numbered list:
zh_CN: 列表：

en: okay, let's try!
zh_CN: 试一试

en: oldest
zh_CN: 按最早加入

en: oldest answers will be shown first
zh_CN: 最先回答显示在最前面

en: on %(date)s
zh_CN: 在%(date)s

en: one bronze badge | %(count)d bronze badges
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 铜牌

en: one gold badge | %(count)d gold badges
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 金牌

en: one silver badge | %(count)d silver badges
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d 银牌

en: open and close own questions
zh_CN: 打开关闭任何人的问题

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: or create a new user name and password here
zh_CN: 或在此创建新的用户名与密码

en: overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: password is required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: permanent link
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: please choose one of the options above
zh_CN: 请从以上选项中选择一项

en: please enter a descriptive title for your question
zh_CN: 请输入对问题具有描述性质的标题 - “帮忙！紧急求助！”是不建议的标题。

en: please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入正确的邮件地址

en: please report the error to the site administrators if you wish
zh_CN: 请报告这些错误给网站管理员

en: please use %(tag_count)d tag or less | please use %(tag_count)d tags or less
zh_CN[0]: 最多只能有%(tag_count)d个标签

en: please use %(tag_count)s tag | please use %(tag_count)s tags or less
zh_CN[0]: 最多只能有%(tag_count)s个标签

en: please use at least some alphabetic characters in the user name
zh_CN: 用户名需包含字母

en: please use up to %(tag_count)s tags, less than %(max_chars)s characters each
zh_CN: 最多%(tag_count)s个标签，每个标签长度小于%(max_chars)s个字符。

en: please, retype your password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: posted
zh_CN: 发布

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: privacy/
zh_CN: 隐私政策/

en: profile - email subscriptions
zh_CN: 邮件订阅

en: profile - favorite questions
zh_CN: 收藏 - 用户资料

en: profile - recent activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: profile - responses
zh_CN: 回应 - 用户资料

en: profile - votes
zh_CN: 用户资料 - 投票

en: provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: question contains offensive or malicious remarks
zh_CN: 恶意言论

en: question is not relevant or outdated
zh_CN: 已经过时、不可重现的问题

en: question is off-topic or not relevant
zh_CN: 偏离主题的问题

en: question/
zh_CN: 提问/

en: questions that user is following
zh_CN: 用户关注的问题

en: questions/
zh_CN: 问题/

en: real name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: recent user activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: recover your account via email
zh_CN: 通过邮件恢复你的账户

en: recover/
zh_CN: 恢复/

en: register/
zh_CN: 注册/

en: relevance
zh_CN: 相关

en: reminder about accepting the best answer sent
zh_CN: 已发送接受最佳答案提醒邮件

en: reminder about unanswered questions sent
zh_CN: 已发送未回答问题提醒邮件

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: remove flag
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: reopen
zh_CN: 打开

en: reopen/
zh_CN: 打开/

en: report as offensive (i.e containing spam, advertising, malicious text, etc.)
zh_CN: 检举该帖为垃“水帖”（含广告、人身攻击、恶意言论等）

en: report this problem
zh_CN: 报告这个问题

en: reset author
zh_CN: 重置作者

en: reset tags
zh_CN: 重置标签

en: resetting author
zh_CN: 重置作者

en: resetting tags
zh_CN: 重置标签

en: responses for %(username)s
zh_CN: 回应%(username)s

en: retag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: retag other's questions
zh_CN: 整理标签

en: retag/
zh_CN: 修改标签/

en: retagged
zh_CN: 更新了标签

en: return to OpenID login
zh_CN: 返回登录

en: reveal identity
zh_CN: 公布身份

en: revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: revision %(number)s
zh_CN: 版本%(number)s

en: revisions/
zh_CN: 版本/

en: see all questions
zh_CN: 查看最新问题

en: see all tags
zh_CN: 查看标签列表

en: see frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 查看常见问题

en: see latest questions
zh_CN: 最新问题

en: see people sorted by name
zh_CN: 按名字排序查看用户

en: see people who joined most recently
zh_CN: 查看最新加入的用户

en: see people who joined the site first
zh_CN: 查看最早加入的用户

en: see people with the highest reputation
zh_CN: 查看积分最高的用户

en: see questions tagged '%(tag)s'
zh_CN: 查看有关%(tag)s的问题

en: see tags
zh_CN: 查看标签

en: see unanswered questions
zh_CN: 查看没有回答的问题

en: see your followed questions
zh_CN: 查看已关注问题

en: seen
zh_CN: 查看

en: select country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: select:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: selected favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: show preview
zh_CN: 启用预览

en: signin/
zh_CN: 登录/

en: signout/
zh_CN: 退出/

en: signup/
zh_CN: 登录/

en: silver
zh_CN: 银牌

en: silver badge: occasionally awarded for the very high quality contributions
zh_CN: 银牌:偶尔颁发之优质奖章

en: sorry, entered passwords did not match, please try again
zh_CN: 对不起，你输入的密码不匹配，请重新输入

en: sorry, there is no user with this name
zh_CN: 对不起，没有用户使用这个名称

en: sorry, this name is not allowed, please choose another
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能注册该用户名，请换一个试试

en: sorry, this name is taken, please choose another
zh_CN: 对不起，用户名已存在，请换一个试试

en: sorry, we have a serious error - user name is taken by several users
zh_CN: 对不起，系统严重错误-用户名被多个用户拥有

en: sorry, we seem to have some technical difficulties
zh_CN: 对不起，好像有一些技术上的错误。

en: sorted alphabetically
zh_CN: 按名称的字母先后顺序排序

en: source
zh_CN: 来源

en: spam or advertising
zh_CN: 垃圾广告

en: start over
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: starting over
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: subscribe to rss feed
zh_CN: 订阅 rss feed

en: subscribe to this question rss feed
zh_CN: 订阅问题 rss feed

en: subscribe-for-tags/
zh_CN: 订阅标签/

en: subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: subscriptions/
zh_CN: 订阅/

en: suspended
zh_CN: 暂停使用

en: swap with question
zh_CN: 与提问对调

en: system error log is recorded, error will be fixed as soon as possible
zh_CN: 系统错误日志已记录，此错误将尽快被解决

en: tag editors receive special awards from the community
zh_CN: 修改标签的用户将授予特殊的社区奖牌

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: tags are required
zh_CN:  标签不能为空。

en: tags/
zh_CN: 标签/

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: the answer has been voted for %(answer_score)s times
zh_CN: 该回答总共有%(answer_score)s个投票

en: the page you tried to visit is protected or you don't have sufficient points, see
zh_CN: 访问的页面被保护或你的积分不够，参见

en: the question is answered, right answer was accepted
zh_CN: 问题已经解决，已得到正确答案

en: this answer has been selected as correct
zh_CN: 该回答已被设为最佳答案

en: this email has already been registered, please use another one
zh_CN: 该电子邮件已被注册，请选择另一个再试。

en: this email is already used by someone else, please choose another
zh_CN: 该电子邮件已被注册，请选择另一个再试。

en: this field is required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: this post is marked as community wiki
zh_CN: 这个发布像社区wiki被标记

en: thumb down
zh_CN: 差

en: thumb up
zh_CN: 好

en: times
zh_CN: 次

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: title must be > %d character | title must be > %d characters
zh_CN[0]: 标题必须多于 %d 个字符

en: todays unused votes
zh_CN: 今日剩余投票数

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: too localized
zh_CN: 太地域化

en: too subjective and argumentative
zh_CN: 太主观性、引起争吵的问题

en: try to give an answer, rather than engage into a discussion
zh_CN: 建议您提的问题是可以被答复的，而不仅仅是可以讨论。

en: unanswered
zh_CN: 未回答

en: undelete
zh_CN: 取消

en: unfollow %(alias)s
zh_CN: 取消关注 %(alias)s

en: up to 5 tags, less than 20 characters each
zh_CN: 最多5个标签，每个标签长度小于20个字符。

en: update profile
zh_CN: 更新我的资料

en: update summary:
zh_CN: 更新概要：

en: updated
zh_CN: 更新于

en: updated tags
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: upload/
zh_CN: 上传/

en: upvote
zh_CN: 投赞成票

en: upvoted
zh_CN: 投赞成票

en: url has error - please check it;
zh_CN: 请求的地址有误 - 请核实原始URL地址；

en: user has voted up this many times
zh_CN: 该用户投的赞成票总数

en: user name can only consist of letters, empty space and underscore
zh_CN: 用户名只能由字母，空格和下划线组成

en: user name is required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: user profile
zh_CN: 用户概览

en: user profile overview
zh_CN: 用户概览

en: user received this badge: | users received this badge:
zh_CN[0]: 用户获得奖牌

en: user vote record
zh_CN: 用户所有投票

en: user voted down this many times
zh_CN: 用户投的反对票总数

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: users favorite questions
zh_CN: 用户收藏的问题

en: users/
zh_CN: 用户/

en: users/update_has_custom_avatar/
zh_CN: 用户/自定义头像更新/

en: view | views
zh_CN[0]: 浏览

en: vote | votes
zh_CN[0]: 票

en: votes
zh_CN: 票

en: votes left
zh_CN: 剩余投票数

en: watched
zh_CN: 查看

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: which one?
zh_CN: 哪个?

en: widgets/
zh_CN: 小工具/

en: will not be shown, used to calculate age, format: YYYY-MM-DD
zh_CN: 不会公开，只会显示您的年龄，格式为：YYYY-MM-DD

en: with %(author_name)s's contributions
zh_CN: %(author_name)s的贡献

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: you don't have the permission to remove all flags
zh_CN: 您无权移除所有标记
