askbot - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (338 entries)

en:  - to expand, or dig in by adding more tags and revising the query.
zh_TW:  - 使用更多的標籤更改查詢找資料

en: %(user_name)s's karma change log
zh_TW: %(user_name)s karma 更動日誌

en: %(username)s gravatar image
zh_TW: %(username)s 大頭貼

en: (required)
zh_TW: (必要的)

en: (this field is required)
zh_TW:  (此欄不能為空白)

en: **bold** or __bold__
zh_TW: **加粗** 或者 __加粗__

en: <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> Vote | <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> Votes
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">%(cnt)s</span> 票

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Badge | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Badges
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> 標記

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Question | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Questions
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> 問題

en: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Tag | <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> Tags
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">%(counter)s</span> 標籤

en: >%(points)s points required to downvote
zh_TW: 需要+%(points)s積分才能投反對票。

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Answer Your Own Question
zh_TW: 回答問題

en: Answered by me
zh_TW: 回應

en: Asked by me
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Asked first question with at least one up vote
zh_TW: 詢問至少有一票的問題

en: Autobiographer
zh_TW: 自傳

en: Badge
zh_TW: 獎牌

en: Badges
zh_TW: 獎勵

en: Be the first one to answer this question!
zh_TW: 這問題的第一個解答者

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Choose email tag filter
zh_TW: 選擇 Email 標籤篩選

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 清除

en: Close question
zh_TW: 結束問題

en: Close the question
zh_TW: 結束問題

en: Community badges
zh_TW: 社群獎勵

en: Community gives you awards for your questions, answers and votes.
zh_TW: 社群將依你提出的問題，回答，投票的表現，獎勵你。

en: Completed all user profile fields
zh_TW: 完成個人所有資料

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Critic
zh_TW: 評論

en: Current password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: Did not find what you were looking for?
zh_TW: 找不到結果?

en: Disciplined
zh_TW: 井然有序

en: Edit answer
zh_TW: 修改回答

en: Edit question
zh_TW: 修改問題

en: Edit user profile
zh_TW: 修改個人資料

en: Email not changed
zh_TW: 電子信箱不變

en: Email subscription settings
zh_TW: Email 訂閱設定

en: Email verified
zh_TW: 驗證過電子信箱

en: Enlightened
zh_TW: 開明

en: Entire forum
zh_TW: 這論壇

en: Entire forum (tag filtered)
zh_TW: 整個論壇 (標籤篩選)

en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: Favorite Question
zh_TW: 珍藏問題

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 問題回饋

en: First flagged post
zh_TW: 第一個標記張貼

en: First retag
zh_TW: 首次重設標籤

en: First rollback
zh_TW: 首次退出

en: Following the link above will help us verify your email address.
zh_TW: 請依上列指引認證電子郵件地址

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Give us your feedback!
zh_TW: 回饋

en: Goal of this site is...
zh_TW: 此網站的目的為 ...

en: Good Answer
zh_TW: 好回答

en: Good Question
zh_TW: 好問題

en: Great Answer
zh_TW: 妙答

en: Great Question
zh_TW: 好問題

en: Greetings from the Q&A forum
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Guru
zh_TW: 大師

en: If this approach is not for you, we respect your choice.
zh_TW: 如果您不喜歡這種方式，我們尊重你的選擇。

en: Ignored tags
zh_TW: 忽視標籤

en: Individually selected
zh_TW: 個別選定

en: Individually selected questions
zh_TW: 已選問題

en: Interesting tags
zh_TW: 有趣的標籤

en: Left 10 comments with score of 10 or more
zh_TW: 保留十個積分超過十分的意見

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Necromancer
zh_TW: 法師

en: Nice Question
zh_TW: 好問題

en: No email
zh_TW: 無電子郵件

en: Notable Question
zh_TW: 顯目問題

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 毫無所獲

en: Nothing found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到相關數據。

en: OK to close
zh_TW: 確定關閉

en: Old password is incorrect.                     Please enter the correct password.
zh_TW: 密碼無效, 請輸入正確 密碼

en: OpenID %(openid_url)s is invalid
zh_TW: OpenID %(openid_url)s 無效

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 組織者

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Peer Pressure
zh_TW: 同儕壓力

en: Please avoid asking questions that are not relevant to this community, too subjective and argumentative.
zh_TW: 請避免提問無關的，過於主觀性，易造成爭吵的問題。

en: Please read and type in the two words below to help us prevent automated account creation.
zh_TW: 請讀取並輸入下列的字, 以防止自動場產生的帳號.

en: Please sign in here:
zh_TW: 請由此進入:

en: Please, post your question!
zh_TW: 現在提問

en: Popular Question
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私政策

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: Pundit
zh_TW: 權威人士

en: Q&A forum feedback
zh_TW: Q&A 論壇回饋

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題列表

en: Questions that I answered
zh_TW: 已回答的問題

en: Questions that I asked
zh_TW: 提問問題

en: Real name
zh_TW: 真實姓名

en: Reasons
zh_TW: 原因

en: Registered user
zh_TW: 註冊用戶

en: Related questions
zh_TW: 相似的問題

en: Reopen question
zh_TW: 重啟問題

en: Revision history
zh_TW: 版本歷史

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save edit
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Save your email address
zh_TW: 儲存您的電子郵件地址

en: Scholar
zh_TW: 學者

en: Search tip:
zh_TW: 查詢技巧:

en: Search tips:
zh_TW: 搜尋技巧:

en: Self-Learner
zh_TW: 自學者

en: Send Feedback
zh_TW: 送出問題回饋

en: Signup
zh_TW: 註冊帳號

en: So questions and answers can be edited like wiki pages by experienced users of this site and this improves the overall quality of the knowledge base content.
zh_TW: 所以問題和答案都是如 Wiki 一樣可編輯的，進而積累更多有用的知識和經驗。

en: Sorry, could not find the page you requested.
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有找到您要的頁面！

en: Stellar Question
zh_TW: 主要的問題

en: Still have questions?
zh_TW: 還有其他問題？

en: Student
zh_TW: 學生

en: Supporter
zh_TW: 贊成者

en: Taxonomist
zh_TW: 分類專家

en: Teacher
zh_TW: 老師

en: Thank you for registering at our Q&A forum!
zh_TW: 感謝你加入我們的 Q&A 論壇

en: Thanks for the feedback!
zh_TW: 謝謝回饋

en: The short answer is: <strong>you</strong>.
zh_TW: 答案是：<strong>你</strong>。

en: There are no unanswered questions here
zh_TW: 無未解答問題

en: This might have happened for the following reasons:
zh_TW: 可能是以下原因導致：

en: This website is moderated by the users.
zh_TW: 社群沒有嚴格意義上的管理員身份，每個人皆可為管理員

en: To make use of the Forum, please follow the link below:
zh_TW: 請依下列指引使用論壇:

en: To register, do I need to create new password?
zh_TW: 注冊需要一個新密碼嗎？

en: Toggle the real time Markdown editor preview
zh_TW: 切換為 Markdown 編輯器的即時預覽

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: User login
zh_TW: 用戶登錄

en: User profile
zh_TW: 用戶資料

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶列表

en: Very active in one tag
zh_TW: 某一標籤常啟用

en: We look forward to hearing your feedback! Please, give it next time :)
zh_TW: 期待你的回饋

en: Website
zh_TW: 個人網站

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每周

en: What kinds of questions can I ask here?
zh_TW: 我可以在這裏提問什麼樣的問題？

en: What should I avoid in my answers?
zh_TW: 什麼樣的回答是不受歡迎的？

en: Who moderates this community?
zh_TW: 誰是社群的管理員？

en: Why other people can edit my questions/answers?
zh_TW: 為什麼其他人可以修改我的問題/回答？

en: Why use and modify tags?
zh_TW: 為什麼要用或修改標籤？

en: You can expand your search by
zh_TW: 廣泛搜尋可由

en: Your account details are:
zh_TW: 帳號詳細:

en: Your answer
zh_TW: 您的回答

en: Your karma change log.
zh_TW: karma 更動日誌

en: Your user name (<i>required</i>)
zh_TW:  使用者名稱 (<i>required</i>)

en: [closed]
zh_TW: [已關閉]

en: [deleted]
zh_TW: [已刪除]

en: about
zh_TW: 關於本站

en: about/
zh_TW: 關於/

en: active
zh_TW: 熱門問題

en: add comments
zh_TW: 添加評論

en: add tags and a query to focus your search
zh_TW: 增加標籤和查詢加強搜尋

en: administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: allowed file types are '%(file_types)s'
zh_TW: 只允許上傳 '%(file_types)s' 類型的文件！

en: ask/
zh_TW: 提問/

en: asked
zh_TW: 提問於

en: back
zh_TW: 返回

en: back to home page
zh_TW: 回到首頁

en: back to previous page
zh_TW: 返回前頁

en: badges
zh_TW: 獎勵榜

en: badges/
zh_TW: 徽章/

en: basic HTML tags are also supported
zh_TW: 支援基本的HTML標籤

en: be clear and concise
zh_TW: 簡單扼要

en: bronze
zh_TW: 第三名

en: bronze badge: often given as a special honor
zh_TW: 第三名獎勵:授予之特殊榮譽

en: by name
zh_TW: 按名稱排序

en: by popularity
zh_TW: 按流行程度排序

en: by username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: canceled vote
zh_TW: 撤銷投票

en: change picture
zh_TW: 更換照片

en: changes saved
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: click to hide/show revision
zh_TW: 點選 隱藏/展開 版本

en: click to see most voted questions
zh_TW: 點選觀看投票次數最多的問題

en: click to see the least recently updated questions
zh_TW: 點選觀看最近最少被更新的問題

en: click to see the most recently updated questions
zh_TW: 點選觀看最近最常被更新的問題

en: click to see the newest questions
zh_TW: 點選觀看最新問題

en: click to see the oldest questions
zh_TW: 點選觀看最早問題

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: close date %(closed_at)s
zh_TW: 關閉日期 %(closed_at)s

en: coldest
zh_TW: 過時

en: commented answer
zh_TW: 有評論回答

en: commented question
zh_TW: 評論問題

en: comments and answers to others questions
zh_TW: 其他用戶的回覆和評論

en: completed user profile
zh_TW: 完成個人所有資料

en: content
zh_TW: 內容

en: current number of votes
zh_TW: 當前總票數

en: current page
zh_TW: 當前頁

en: daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: delete this comment
zh_TW: 刪除任何一個評論

en: deleted answer
zh_TW: 刪除回答

en: deleted question
zh_TW: 刪除問題

en: downvote
zh_TW: 投反對票

en: downvoted
zh_TW: 投反對票

en: duplicate question
zh_TW: 完全重複的問題

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: edit community wiki questions
zh_TW: 編輯 wiki 類問題

en: edit profile
zh_TW: 修改資料

en: edit/
zh_TW: 編輯/

en: edited answer
zh_TW: 修改回答

en: edited question
zh_TW: 修改問題

en: email address is required
zh_TW:  電子郵件地址不能為空白

en: email subscription settings
zh_TW: email 訂閱設定

en: email update frequency has been set to daily
zh_TW: 電子郵件每日更新

en: email update sent to user
zh_TW: Email 更改已通知

en: email updates canceled
zh_TW: 取消電子郵件更新

en: enter a brief summary of your revision (e.g. fixed spelling, grammar, improved style, this field is optional)
zh_TW: 輸入本次修改的簡單概述（如：修改了別字，修正了語法，改進了樣式等。非必填項。）

en: faq
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: flag offensive
zh_TW: 標記惡意帖

en: give feedback
zh_TW: 問題回饋

en: gold
zh_TW: 第一名

en: gold badge: the highest honor and is very rare
zh_TW: 金牌:十分罕見之最高榮耀

en: hide preview
zh_TW: 禁用預覽

en: hottest
zh_TW: 火熱問題

en: i-names are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 i-name

en: if you believe this error 404 should not have occured, please
zh_TW: 如果你確信不該出現 404 錯誤，請

en: if you choose community wiki option, the question and answer do not generate points and name of author will not be shown
zh_TW: 選擇社區wiki模式，問答不計算積分，簽名也不顯示作者信息

en: ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: inactive
zh_TW: 冷門問題

en: initial version
zh_TW: 初始版本

en: last seen
zh_TW: 上次活動時間

en: learn more about Markdown
zh_TW: 有關 Markdown 詳細說明

en: least voted
zh_TW: 最不被推薦的問題

en: link
zh_TW: 聯結

en: location
zh_TW: 城市

en: marked best answer
zh_TW: 標記最佳答案

en: marked offensive
zh_TW: 標記垃圾帖

en: most voted
zh_TW: 最有價值的問題

en: most voted answers will be shown first
zh_TW: 投票次數最多的將顯示在最前面

en: new question
zh_TW: 提問

en: newest
zh_TW: 最新問題

en: newest answers will be shown first
zh_TW: 最晚回答將顯示在最前面

en: next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: not a real question
zh_TW: 無關緊要的問題

en: numbered list:
zh_TW: 有序列表：

en: okay, let's try!
zh_TW: 好, 試試看

en: oldest
zh_TW: 最先加入

en: oldest answers will be shown first
zh_TW: 最先回答將顯示在最前面

en: or
zh_TW: 或者

en: overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: password is required
zh_TW:  密碼不能為空白。

en: permanent link
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: please choose one of the options above
zh_TW: 請選上述選項之一

en: please enter a descriptive title for your question
zh_TW: 請輸入對問題具有描述性質的標題 - 「幫忙！緊急求助！」不是建議的提問方式。

en: please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入合法電子郵件地址

en: please report the error to the site administrators if you wish
zh_TW: 如果你願意, 請將錯誤回報管理者

en: previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私政策

en: profile - favorite questions
zh_TW: 用戶資料 - 收藏

en: profile - recent activity
zh_TW: 最近活動

en: profile - responses
zh_TW: 用戶資料 - 回應

en: profile - votes
zh_TW: 用戶資料 - 投票

en: question contains offensive or malicious remarks
zh_TW: 惡意言論

en: question is not relevant or outdated
zh_TW: 已經過時、或無關的問題

en: question is off-topic or not relevant
zh_TW: 已經離題

en: questions/
zh_TW: 問題/

en: real name
zh_TW: 真名

en: recent
zh_TW: 最新加入

en: recent user activity
zh_TW: 最近活動

en: relevance
zh_TW: 關聯

en: reopen
zh_TW: 打開

en: report as offensive (i.e containing spam, advertising, malicious text, etc.)
zh_TW: 檢舉該帖為「惡意帖」（含廣告、人身攻擊、惡意言論等）

en: report this problem
zh_TW: 回報這個問題

en: reset author
zh_TW: 重設作者

en: reset tags
zh_TW: 重設標籤

en: resetting author
zh_TW: 重設作者

en: resetting tags
zh_TW: 重設標籤

en: retagged
zh_TW: 更新了標籤

en: revision
zh_TW: 版本

en: revisions/
zh_TW: 版本/

en: see all questions
zh_TW: 查看最新問題

en: see all tags
zh_TW: 查看標籤列表

en: see frequently asked questions
zh_TW: 查看常見問題

en: see latest questions
zh_TW: 請看最新問題

en: see questions tagged '%(tag)s'
zh_TW: 查看有關 '%(tag)s' 的問題

en: see tags
zh_TW: 請看標籤

en: select country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: selected favorite
zh_TW: 收藏

en: show preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: silver
zh_TW: 第二名

en: silver badge: occasionally awarded for the very high quality contributions
zh_TW: 銀牌:偶爾頒發之優質獎章

en: sorry, entered passwords did not match, please try again
zh_TW: 對不起, 密碼不合, 請重新輸入

en: sorry, there is no user with this name
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有此用戶

en: sorry, this name is taken, please choose another
zh_TW: 對不起，該用戶名已註冊，請換一個試試

en: sorry, we have a serious error - user name is taken by several users
zh_TW: 對不起，許多人使用該用戶, 造成錯誤

en: sorted alphabetically
zh_TW: 按名稱的字母先後順序排序

en: sorted by frequency of tag use
zh_TW: 按標籤被使用的次數排序

en: spam or advertising
zh_TW: 垃圾廣告

en: start over
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: starting over
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: subscribe to the questions feed
zh_TW: 訂閱最新問題

en: system error log is recorded, error will be fixed as soon as possible
zh_TW: 系統已記錄錯誤, 並將盡快處理

en: tag editors receive special awards from the community
zh_TW: 將授予修改標籤的用戶特殊的社區獎勵

en: tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: tags are required
zh_TW:  標籤不能為空。

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: the answer has been voted for %(answer_score)s times
zh_TW: 該回答總共有 %(answer_score)s 個投票

en: the page you tried to visit is protected or you don't have sufficient points, see
zh_TW: 訪問的頁面被保護或你的積分不夠，參見

en: the question is answered, right answer was accepted
zh_TW: 問題已經解決，已得到正確答案

en: this answer has been selected as correct
zh_TW: 該回答已被認為正確

en: this email has already been registered, please use another one
zh_TW: 該電子郵件已被注冊，請選擇另一個再試。

en: this field is required
zh_TW:  標籤不能為空白。

en: this question or answer has been deleted;
zh_TW: 你正在查看的問題或者回答已經被刪除；

en: thumb down
zh_TW: 反對

en: thumb up
zh_TW: 贊同

en: times
zh_TW: 次

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: todays unused votes
zh_TW: 今日剩餘投票數

en: too localized
zh_TW: 太區域化

en: too subjective and argumentative
zh_TW: 太主觀性、引起爭吵的問題

en: try to give an answer, rather than engage into a discussion
zh_TW: 盡量答覆問題，而非討論。

en: unanswered
zh_TW: 尚未回答

en: undelete
zh_TW: 恢復

en: up to 5 tags, less than 20 characters each
zh_TW: 最多 5 個標籤，每個標籤長度小於 20 個字元。

en: update profile
zh_TW: 更新我的資料

en: update summary:
zh_TW: 更新概要：

en: updated
zh_TW: 更新

en: updated tags
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: upvote
zh_TW: 投贊成票

en: upvoted
zh_TW: 投贊成票

en: url has error - please check it;
zh_TW: 請求的地址有誤 - 請核實原始 URL 地址；

en: user has voted up this many times
zh_TW: 用戶已投贊成票數次

en: user name can only consist of letters, empty space and underscore
zh_TW: 用戶名字須由字元, 空白, 下標字組成

en: user name is required
zh_TW:  標籤不能為空白。

en: user profile
zh_TW: 用戶資料

en: user profile overview
zh_TW: 用戶概覽

en: user vote record
zh_TW: 用戶投票記錄

en: users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: users favorite questions
zh_TW: 用戶收藏的問題

en: votes
zh_TW: 投票

en: votes left
zh_TW: 票

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每星期

en: will not be shown, used to calculate age, format: YYYY-MM-DD
zh_TW: 不會公開，只會顯示您的年齡，格式為：YYYY-MM-DD

en: with %(author_name)s's contributions
zh_TW: %(author_name)s 的貢獻

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天
